Card sharing now available on all strong decoders

+74
feranmine
creg.africano
R1chB
kingcokanson
olawale86
sankale
phobia30
g&gsat
Akinleonard
dewaves
ikbright4real
weekpzva
daniel tevi
slide05
representinglive
eulogefoot
noblegiant
pastord4u1
mcgeezy
walukoe
chichi5
mac clever
BOBBY
evansgh2
chant20052000
doyinmike
femola77
abudavis
thunder74
osteen
sean
kouaho
kaymuid
Beston Akpan
hafinor
rotimiwapele1
gman
chejuli
magichand
topycrown
Brainy02
drift64
picasso30
billybmr
Reu
seunoluomo
Dabel08
phizz
Pidzo
eyinla berry o
78 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-05-16, 11:13

magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 08:22

explain better my guy abeg
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 09:20

Please explain how i can use cardsharing on srt4669x
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 09:31

abi oo
gman

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 10:01

Does it need any software or hw can w use it pls pls pls
rotimiwapele1

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 10:26

hwpls send me theprocedure on my email box [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 10:38

rotimiwapele1 wrote:
hwpls send me theprocedure on my email box [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
droping of mail is nt allow hre ok.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 10:54

@ancl, pls can you give guidelines on how to go about this card sharing thing for better understanding

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 11:00

For it if you have a dreambox or open box no need for software but if you have a strong SRT decoder software is needed.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 11:04

Suny11 wrote:
For it if you have a dreambox or open box no need for software but if you have a strong SRT decoder software is needed.
pls explain more

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 11:04

For us to protect this and not like avatar we post not post any working server anyhow please. Only share with trusted users. I got new whiskey only for some hours after i terminate it. This is to proof that we can actually be happy with this.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 11:12

Suny11 wrote:
For us to protect this and not like avatar we post not post any working server anyhow please. Only share with trusted users. I got new whiskey only for some hours after i terminate it. This is to proof that we can actually be happy with this.
suny plz pm ur number let it hv +.... So it we easy 4 me to cal u 4rm 9ja.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 11:20

Okay will do so bro ancl.
gman

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-15, 11:54

Ok bro sunny wat do w do ur pls let me av ur num pls
hafinor

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 08:26

Hi John I have a strong 4669z connected to the net, how di I get to do this card sharing thing.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 09:56

hafinor wrote:
Hi John I have a strong 4669z connected to the net, how di I get to do this card sharing thing.
connect with jostunde one of our guy here he will tell you more the prize is around 18k
Beston Akpan

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 10:45

lol! lol! Great!! JB, The sharing works even in a 60m distance. I'v test done it and it's lovely.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 12:03

Nic1

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 13:00

hafinor wrote:
if you have messenger i will explain it in details i will maybe provide a server to proof only for 24h with which u get new whiskey and xxxx, just get in touch with me in pm with messenger id
kaymuid

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 13:02

how can i identify d exact on 4 sharing. please, can someone assist.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 13:11

kaymuid wrote:
how can i identify d exact on 4 sharing. please, can someone assist.
what you mean plz explain

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 13:42

Suny11 wrote:
hafinor wrote:
if you have messenger i will explain it in details i will maybe provide a server to proof only for 24h with which u get new whiskey and xxxx, just get in touch with me in pm with messenger id
Sunny11 how do i reach you...i came up at first with the issue of how to maximize the use of my 4930,before the idea of using serial converter came up,but uptill date no one want to put me through,but i have being here on this forum for long...i am really not happy at all,i joined this forum to share idea's with others

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 13:50

I stay in souther part of africa Zam and you need help on connecting your decoder to net?
kouaho

PostSubject: cccam is cool   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 14:07

"Hi,

I have cccam account . This is alot more stable than sks(avatarcam).

85% stable

5% freezes

0% server down

all year round.
sean

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 14:15

please give me the site i can buy ccam serve

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 14:17

kouaho wrote:
"Hi,

85% stable

5% freezes

0% server down

all year round.
if you are willing to sharre i will send my email in your pm, we can talk
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 14:26

Suny11 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
"Hi,

85% stable

5% freezes

0% server down

all year round.
if you are willing to sharre i will send my email in your pm, we can talk

Yea guys forget free thing avatar or what here this:oopenbox s10 with ccam sharing with open account for just 38k stress free once you pay everything is ready all you do is pay 3months or one yr 12k for 1yr at 1k each month this one no blocking all sat including devilstv hotbird, sirius canalsat etc call now08038883249 thanks
hafinor

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 14:52

Suny11 wrote:
hafinor wrote:
Thank you inadvance. Iwill like to know which messenger, if yahoo messenger then it's hafinor.yahoo.com. If any other please let e know
sean

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 15:00

YES TO THAT ....I WILL BE WAITING

hafinor

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 15:04

magichand wrote:
hafinor wrote:
connect with jostunde one of our guy here he will tell you more the prize is around 18k
thank you I will
kouaho

PostSubject: la solution deux   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 17:19

I have cccam/newcamd account for sale. This is alot more stable than sks(avatarcam).

85% stable

5% freezes

0% server down

all year round.

dstv all channels - 1year

dstv+canal+hitv+mytv all channels - 1year

canal+ all channels - 1year

nilesat all channels - six months[/b]

These are my best prices for the various packages.

srt4669z
srt4930HD with LAN port
srt4910HD with LAN port
openbox s10HD
dreambox

etc.

Hoping to hear from you soon.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 17:50

kouaho wrote:
I have cccam/newcamd account for sale. This is alot more stable than sks(avatarcam).

85% stable

5% freezes

0% server down

all year round.

dstv all channels - 1year

dstv+canal+hitv+mytv all channels - 1year

canal+ all channels - 1year

nilesat all channels - six months[/b]

These are my best prices for the various packages.

srt4669z
srt4930HD with LAN port
srt4910HD with LAN port
openbox s10HD
dreambox

etc.

Hoping to hear from you soon.
i have already pm you bro plz send me blank email i want to buy your server.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 18:40

suny11 i want 2 buy server,,, i would have post ma email here,,, since it allow so i had 2 ask u through dis means,,,so how do i get intouch with u pm me ur email.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 18:48

osteen wrote:
suny11 i want 2 buy server,,, i would have post ma email here,,, since it allow so i had 2 ask u through dis means,,,so how do i get intouch with u pm me ur email.
please my bro tell me are you able to get DSTV 68.5E at your place if so then contact me.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 19:04

no suny11 mine 36dgree east,,,, ma location is west africa.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 19:42

Ok hold on i have tested something and results are positive

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 19:47

@osteen please tell me is your decoder already connected to the internet? does it have cccam already?

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 20:40

I am still waiting osteen please,
hafinor

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 20:45

hafinor wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
hafinor wrote:
Thank you inadvance. Iwill like to know which messenger, if yahoo messenger then it's hafinor.yahoo.com. If any other please let e know
sunny I am waiting for your response!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 20:48

yeah! suny11 ma decoder is 69z alright connected to internet, i have pay cccam which we expire soon.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 20:56

osteen wrote:
yeah! suny11 ma decoder is 69z alright connected to internet, i have pay cccam which we expire soon.
if you have already paid for cccam account then you are good to go what more do you need?

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 20:57

hafinor wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
hafinor wrote:
sunny I am waiting for your response!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok bro yahoo is fine, i have added you plz check just now

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 20:59

Add failed ....... Is not a valid user, why so???
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 21:13

very correct @ sunny but ma server we soon get expire anyway.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 21:16

osteen wrote:
very correct @ sunny but ma server we soon get expire anyway.
oh you need to buy new one right?
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 21:28

yeah yeah yeah! but i have google for some free cline most of them dont work even those that work, work for some few hrs and cut off,,, let be rocking with ma paid for now,,, thank you.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 21:36

osteen wrote:
yeah yeah yeah! but i have google for some free cline most of them dont work even those that work, work for some few hrs and cut off,,, let be rocking with ma paid for now,,, thank you.
plz bro from what website did you buy your server?
thunder74

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 21:48

Do not mind me, I do not really know much, please I need someone to educate me, must the internet be connected to the decoder all through the time I am using the cccam server i.e I must be connected to the internet while watching tv? How do I connect my SRT 4930 to the internet tru my laptop internet...
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 21:57

thunder74,,,, yeah can connet through laptop or desktop which i understand suny11 already posted here, for da easy way u need to get yourself router , for sunny11 i got mine for cccamsharing.com its wasnt easy before i can get ma cccam form dat site, dat why i was looking da easy way to get here in africa.
thunder74

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 22:12

Thank you osteen for the timeous response , I have a 3g TPlink wireless router already and I guess I miss the Prof. Sunny11 lecture on that, could you kindly link me to the page for me to read it and the possible way of getting it done
hafinor

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty2011-11-16, 22:51

Suny11 wrote:
Add failed ....... Is not a valid user, why so???
Sorry was off line for sometime just seen it and accepted. hope we will meet on line.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders - Page 2 Empty

Card sharing now available on all strong decoders
Page 2 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next