A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL

+90
mozeeb
smart2precise
samvehe
SSenior
excoiyke
arike2011
mpabua
geefivez
gamsky
princeamabebe
llcooljoeboy
saintg6
akpatagoddy
manabbey
press2
Adefrancey
Nelcliff
eshunfrank
Brainy02
philip
ezumah
Preacherman
Emmy80
moruff4babes
ogelemaster
Bitsgh
samdavton
emilolo
Dareguy
spiritual
gadoonline
ManofGod
abidemidare
frank74
belotely
naveed7us
BOBBY
obonogwu
telecom
steva
kibs
wallex_2
ebuny
Eddyjon
dstv
Follymike
Emmykwel
Kingdom
Donchris
irondehero42
Femistic02
tunderite
Femwal
59pm
Bisoye
ALHAJI K.
obinnaj
Olukay
phemmy008
cableman02
94 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty
PostSubject: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 12:46

Ade is working again all what you need is there new account and there loader its opening up to 70channels on devil tv if you need it pm me.
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 12:56

Ade is working again all what you need is there new account and there loader its opening up to 70channels on devil tv if you need it pm me.
the man is back to what he knew to do best ANCL!!!
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 13:23

Has Ade proven now that he's greater than Gbenga now? Hope new food comes out for Gbenga too
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 13:51

@ smile,safex,stainlez,pls confirmed the workability,stability,and expiration month on the new account of this dog
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 13:55

What a good news.
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 14:21

bt the new a+ that i hv is not working

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 14:21

cableman02 wrote:
@ smile,safex,stainlez,pls confirmed the workability,stability,and expiration month on the new account of this dog
just chill, in dis site u can b rest assured!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 14:22

cableman02 wrote:
the man is back to what he knew to do best ANCL!!!
biz as usual
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 14:22

wat can i do to make it work

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 14:26

obinnaj wrote:
wat can i do to make it work
read d 1st msg of dis thread nah!
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 14:30

oga hw about our gbenga
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 15:14

i can t wait to get the new account  Very Happy 
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 15:26

@ Ancl the a+ issues i need a clarification on this. Does all A+ will receives new barking spirit b4 barking? In respect of just a month b4 the rabies attack?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 15:31

Remedy at long last! Thank you chinko
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 15:59

@ Ancl the a+ issues i need a clarification on this. Does all A+ will receives new barking spirit b4 barking? In respect of just a month b4 the rabies attack?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:06

Good to be back

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:13

All a+ boxes need new account b4 they can grooving devil tv again

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:15

ALHAJI K. wrote:
oga hw about our gbenga
no show for GBENGA
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:25

This is good news oo for here but I no get it for here.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:35

Ancl baba what abt 12v
59pm

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:36

(I Thank for this wondaful news....pls mine is Ade G1+,can it work?thanks

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:43

ALHAJI K. wrote:
oga hw about our gbenga
no show for GBENGA
na one after d other

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:46

59pm wrote:
u mean dey wrote Ade on ur box? Abeg make I no laff jump down 4rm 4 storey bulding o!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:47

59pm wrote:
u mean dey wrote Ade on ur box? Abeg make I no laff jump down 4rm 4 storey bulding o!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:48

Ade on line
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:49

just like that! Ahhh comot 4 me make i chop live of my head, since a month ago. Am dancing already b4 food's ready
59pm

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:50

[quote="Safex"]
59pm wrote:
u mean dey wrote Ade on ur box? Abeg make I no laff jump down 4rm 4 storey bulding o![/quoteGuy u be newbie here ne? U dnt knw calling dogs name here is prohibitted?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 16:56

[quote="59pm"]
59pm wrote:
u mean dey wrote Ade on ur box? Abeg make I no laff jump down 4rm 4 storey bulding o![/quoteGuy u be newbie here ne? U dnt knw calling dogs name here is prohibitted?
lolz, if I b newbie here den wetin u b? Just teasin u sha 4 d way u call d dog name (ade g1+)
59pm

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:20

[quote="Safex"]
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
lolz, if I b newbie here den wetin u b? Just teasin u sha 4 d way u call d dog name (ade g1+)
Na so nau bro,all na to avoid being ban

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:22

Ade's account is for a month o and it doesn't worth d stated amount unless u want to waste ur money

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:23

Only 4 d remaining premiership and champe

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:24

Ade's account is for a month o and it doesn't worth d stated amount unless u want to waste ur money
1 month keh?na so dem wan dey do now?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:33

That's d info from lag...

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:46

A month ke? Too bad

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 17:50

Direct from alaba and oshodi
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 18:19

What a waste of money. Dat account of A+ is pure fraud. Chincos with fraud.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 18:23

Dnt call it fraud...let's wait and see now

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 18:25

1 month no pure o,perhaps they'll have a change of mind.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 18:27

.ℓ̊ pray o
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 18:49

A month tooo small

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 18:53

Let wait and see d outcome sa

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:01

Y nigerianx 2 gridi. chinko ll giv 1 month as test to compesate and 4 survey but trustt us now biz don dey be dat.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:06

Y nigerianx 2 gridi. chinko ll giv 1 month as test to compesate and 4 survey but trustt us now biz don dey be dat.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:13

yemiola wrote:
U're right my friend. Can u believe that some dealers do sell dongles softwares? Softwares that were given free of charge by Chincos on their website. Nigerians! Haba!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:16

I need ade rs232 cable. Any1 has should pm me and notify me of his pm. Thief, thief, no good o.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:22

We r not buyn dis time
tunderite

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:31

You don't need to sell this for now. Let all Ade users use it so as to restore the confidence we have on it before talking about buying. For your information, enough Ade user are porting to Queen in the palace. Assurance is what we need now not extortion.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 19:36

Who is selln?
Femistic02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 20:11

Where b the site wey chinco dey put key
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty2014-04-28, 20:12

tunderite wrote:
You don't need to sell this for now. Let all Ade users use it so as to restore the confidence we have on it before talking about buying. For your information, enough Ade user are porting to Queen in the palace. Assurance is what we need now not extortion.
Good taught anyway wat they've done to us recently has really boost our anger they need compensate us with this software

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL Empty

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next