A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL

+90
mozeeb
smart2precise
samvehe
SSenior
excoiyke
arike2011
mpabua
geefivez
gamsky
princeamabebe
llcooljoeboy
saintg6
akpatagoddy
manabbey
press2
Adefrancey
Nelcliff
eshunfrank
Brainy02
philip
ezumah
Preacherman
Emmy80
moruff4babes
ogelemaster
Bitsgh
samdavton
emilolo
Dareguy
spiritual
gadoonline
ManofGod
abidemidare
frank74
belotely
naveed7us
BOBBY
obonogwu
telecom
steva
kibs
wallex_2
ebuny
Eddyjon
dstv
Follymike
Emmykwel
Kingdom
Donchris
irondehero42
Femistic02
tunderite
Femwal
59pm
Bisoye
ALHAJI K.
obinnaj
Olukay
phemmy008
cableman02
94 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-04-28, 12:46

Ade is working again all what you need is there new account and there loader its opening up to 70channels on devil tv if you need it pm me.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 07:33

008 wrote:
server connect error,please try again. for pass three days now please help me out.
contact scofield76,should be able to assist.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 09:36

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
008 wrote:
server connect error,please try again. for pass three days now please help me out.
contact scofield76,should be able to assist.
Check your internet

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 11:51

Plz who has loaded Ade acct successfully in d last 2 days? I wanna kno if d problem is general

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 12:01

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
you guys shd help us wake ours na.i had spent upto #6000 but no positive result.
I'm still trying 2 find out wat d problem cud be bro. I'll get back 2 u as soon as I'm thru

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 12:02

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
you guys shd help us wake ours na.i had spent upto #6000 but no positive result.
I'm still trying 2 find out wat d problem cud be bro. I'll get back 2 u as soon as I'm thru

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 12:04

008 wrote:
relax; efrytin'll soon b alryt

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 13:47

Plz who has loaded Ade acct successfully in d last 2 days? I wanna kno if d problem is general
I just loaded more than 20 yesterday

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 20:21

008 wrote:
relax; efrytin'll soon b alryt
its loading smoothly. its most likely from the computer system.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 20:38

no loading wahala here sir

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 20:43

I see you oooooooo!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 22:17

SmartMobility wrote:
I just loaded more than 20 yesterday
so diaris definitely nofin wrong wif d server. Diafor, dose who hav problem loading new acct shud either check dia system n ntwk conectn, or contact dia dealer

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 22:23

@Smart Mobility, you can load body. Make you send my share ooooo

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 22:58

Ade server dey give person problem.....while loading new food

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-09, 23:04

That is the real fact jare
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 01:52

But, Safex does it easily many times, according to him.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 03:50

Nah so we see am

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 03:51

Ade want turn person 2 novice
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 04:53

kazeem56 wrote:
Ade want turn person 2 novice
Sorry o.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 06:54

NOTE!, IF U WANT TO LOAD ACCOUNT ON ADE, ALWAYS CLOZE AZSKY FLASHTOOLS AND AZSKY LOADER FIRST

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 07:09

Wait o - I hop pple r nt using azsky flashtool 4 ade? Dia r two diff version o
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 07:16

kazeem56 wrote:
Ade server dey give person problem.....while loading new food
Is it not propper
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-10, 07:54

Wait o - I hop pple r nt using azsky flashtool 4 ade? Dia r two diff version o
Still on yellow pls.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 05:49

This is still n the game if you need Ade food pm me

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 05:52

Dongle Marketer!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 06:18

Dongle Marketer!
lol!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 07:07

MORNING......
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 07:21

Ade nah taiwo1 pikin.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 07:38

And that's is d main reason of his re-birth....

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-12, 09:24

Yes ooooo
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 21:05

Is ade online?
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 21:09

Yes, very much online.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 22:49

Olukay wrote:
Ade nah taiwo1 pikin.
weda taiwo1 or kenny1 pikin, make e sha dey work

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 22:51

Adeniwura

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 22:51

Dongle Marketer!
dat's d course him read 4 skul nah

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 22:52

Dongle Marketer!
dat's d course him read 4 skul nah

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 23:10

Dongle of life...Enjoy while it last nani

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 23:21

Hmmm.....
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-13, 23:28

Taiwov1 nah baba, ade just dey follow small, small.
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-14, 06:19

My pikin is refusing to read any book again for some days now but was online for some days after I loaded the new food,I want to know if anyone is experiencing wat am going through house

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-14, 06:39

the boy doing fine hre sir

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty2014-11-14, 06:42

Ur pikin need to be filled with cane be dat

-------

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 20 Empty

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20