A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL

+90
mozeeb
smart2precise
samvehe
SSenior
excoiyke
arike2011
mpabua
geefivez
gamsky
princeamabebe
llcooljoeboy
saintg6
akpatagoddy
manabbey
press2
Adefrancey
Nelcliff
eshunfrank
Brainy02
philip
ezumah
Preacherman
Emmy80
moruff4babes
ogelemaster
Bitsgh
samdavton
emilolo
Dareguy
spiritual
gadoonline
ManofGod
abidemidare
frank74
belotely
naveed7us
BOBBY
obonogwu
telecom
steva
kibs
wallex_2
ebuny
Eddyjon
dstv
Follymike
Emmykwel
Kingdom
Donchris
irondehero42
Femistic02
tunderite
Femwal
59pm
Bisoye
ALHAJI K.
obinnaj
Olukay
phemmy008
cableman02
94 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 12:46

Ade is working again all what you need is there new account and there loader its opening up to 70channels on devil tv if you need it pm me.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 20:13

I think this thing should be for free peeps. Let me Holla my chinko contacts

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 20:29

Sleeping mode activated in Eastern part of the world! Will get back to you tomorrow. Goodnite all!
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 20:32

wish to meet u again
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 20:38

Sleeping mode activated in Eastern part of the world! Will get back to you tomorrow. Goodnite all!
Appriciate your drift chairman gud nite rest.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 20:57

God dey ooo
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 21:00

let's see a grits tomorrow

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 21:04

Wot about A+ gold?
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 21:06

I think the leaders are working on it let's do it morrow then you post this
Donchris

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 21:41

Ade is working again all what you need is there new account and there loader its opening up to 70channels on devil tv if you need it pm me.
i really want to say this authouritively dont mean any disrespect , dat a+ is still in the same state with his bros gbenga. I have asked my contacts and its a fact. Those using it can verify d authenticity of it .

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 21:44

Donchris wrote:
i really want to say this authouritively dont mean any disrespect , dat a+ is still in the same state with his bros gbenga. I have asked my contacts and its a fact. Those using it can verify d authenticity of it .
Have you purchased and tried the nu account ancl talked about? Maybe you should giv it a shot first before
authoritative sayings come forth. Shalom
Donchris

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 21:45

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:01

Donchris wrote:
U no see say hin mention new acc and new loada.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:25

So funny

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:31

cableman02 wrote:
@ smile,safex,stainlez,pls confirmed the workability,stability,and expiration month on the new account of this dog
Helo bro, am hearing it from the first time but I'd try to update you guys asap sha. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:36

Donchris wrote:
Have you purchased and tried the nu account ancl talked about?
Maybe you should giv it a shot first before
authoritative sayings come forth. Shalom

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:41

Ade's account is for a month o and it doesn't worth d stated amount unless u want to waste ur money
A month service account? Chinco should get a life

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:52

Please guys let's get our fact right, before we start calling ourselves names. If I get any concrete info about these, I'd notify the house sharply.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:53

Please guys let's get our fact right, before we start calling ourselves names. If I get any concrete info about these, I'd notify the house sharply.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:56

I think this thing should be for free peeps. Let me Holla my chinko contacts
I heard is a test account, but would do my findings tomorrow.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:56

It is a fact...

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 22:57

It is d distributor selln it accordn to d distributor in ib..Am still sourcing 4 more info about it sa

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 23:02

It is a fact...
If it's a test account, it shouldn't be sold then. How can we get the test account? @ancl please come to our rescue
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 23:04

It is d distributor selln it accordn to d distributor in ib..Am still sourcing 4 more info about it sa
bros any information about the duration?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 23:06

Where's @scofield77? He can of help.
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 01:44

The big genious were still sourcing for (tangible) info b4 they come out of herbanation,by 11.55a.m central african time things will be ok.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 02:04

cableman02 wrote:
The big genious were still sourcing for (tangible) info b4 they come out of herbanation,by 11.55a.m central african time things will be ok.
Hope this is authentic info..Good work

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 05:47

It is a fact...
If it's a test account, it shouldn't be sold then. How can we get the test account? @ancl please come to our rescue
we need to wait to see what hppn today cos the one we test we dt run flashtool on it although it work but at a time it begin misbehave, then since yestday chinco hv bn test run some software hw it goes today i we keep u posted thks.
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 06:25

I greet all my people How far for here this mor

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 06:38

It is a fact...
we need to wait to see what hppn today cos the one we test we dt run flashtool on it although it work but at a time it begin misbehave, then since yestday chinco hv bn test run some software hw it goes today i we keep u posted thks.
Aiit Baba girlfriend mi! Weldon
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 06:50

I greet all my people How far for here this mor
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 07:35

morning house i hope we will get a better and clearer picture over this A+and tool 2day

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 07:50

As promised yesterday, I have spoken with my people in the eastern part of the globe. It is now apparent, that the chinko have gained more experience, and wisdom in this type of business; and no thanks to the dealing activities of our cccam dealers in and out of of this forum. In other words my people, chinko ti jasi gan mehn! They are now don Jazzy! The deal is very much now look like that of local cccam account. They are not ready to reel out 6month, and 1year account again, they prefer short term service. In a nutshell peeps. The accounts that will be out shortly are for 1 & 3months services. The prizes are very much similar to that of HotandHoly 1month prize. I wont mention prizes here now to protect the interest of our retailers.

I still dey come....
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 08:12

As promised yesterday, I have spoken with my people in the eastern part of the globe. It is now apparent, that the chinko have gained more experience, and wisdom in this type of business; and no thanks to the dealing activities of our cccam dealers in and out of of this forum. In other words my people, chinko ti jasi gan mehn! They are now don Jazzy! The deal is very much now look like that of local cccam account. They are not ready to reel out 6month, and 1year account again, they prefer short term service. In a nutshell peeps. The accounts that will be out shortly are for 1 & 3months services. The prizes are very much similar to that of HotandHoly 1month prize. I wont mention prizes here now to protect the interest of our retailers.

I still dey come....
Leader will always be a leader thank you for the informatoin.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 08:32

Like I said in my post yesterday night that the business can only run smooth if they choose to run the dogs on dedicated cccam servers.
I hope they av learnt there lesson shearing servers on w3 is not save for their biz. Monkey go dey chop baboon go dey work

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 08:36

3months account not yet ready! Just the one month account at exorbitant prize. The choice is yours peeps!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 09:11

I WAS ONLINE WITH ADE SERVER OWNER WHERE WE ARGUED ABOUT D NEW SYSTEM & HE TOOK TIME 2 EXPLAIN THINGS 2 ME;
D A/C IS ONE MTH & D PRICE ON D HIGH SIDE, REASON BEING THAT D A/C IS 2 HOSTED ON ANOTHER FELLAS SERVER; PENDING D TIME ADE SERVER WILL GET A SOLUTION 2 HIS OWN SERVER- THEN ADE WILL RUN ON ITS NORMAL STYLE
ADE SERVER IS PAYING 5,000 DOLLARS WEEKLY 2 BE HOSTED ON THIS SERVER, MULTIPLY THAT BY 4 WKS=$20,000=N3.3MILLION MONTHLY.
HE CHOSED D MONTHLY OPTION BCOS HIS SERVER MAY BE READY ANYTIME WITHIN THIS CONTRACT & HE'LL HAVE 2 MIGRATE HIS DOGS BACK 2 HIS ORIGINAL SERVER. D OPTION OF THIS FOREIGN SERVER IS JUST 2 MAINTAIN HIS CUSTOMERS TILL HE FINISHES HIS SERVER

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 09:18

3months account not yet ready! Just the one month account at exorbitant prize. The choice is yours peeps!
I even heard dat d one mth acct is stil a test acct. So I guess we shld just wait n c ao it goes
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 09:37

pls house where can download A+ tools.thanks

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 09:40

Scofield76 wrote:
I WAS ONLINE WITH ADE SERVER OWNER WHERE WE ARGUED ABOUT D NEW SYSTEM & HE TOOK TIME 2 EXPLAIN THINGS 2 ME;
Believe me bro, these guyz
D A/C IS ONE MTH & D PRICE ON D HIGH SIDE, REASON BEING THAT D A/C IS 2 HOSTED ON ANOTHER FELLAS SERVER; PENDING D TIME ADE SERVER WILL GET A SOLUTION 2 HIS OWN SERVER- THEN ADE WILL RUN ON ITS NORMAL STYLE
ADE SERVER IS PAYING 5,000 DOLLARS WEEKLY 2 BE HOSTED ON THIS SERVER, MULTIPLY THAT BY 4 WKS=$20,000=N3.3MILLION MONTHLY.
HE CHOSED D MONTHLY OPTION BCOS HIS SERVER MAY BE READY ANYTIME WITHIN THIS CONTRACT & HE'LL HAVE 2 MIGRATE HIS DOGS BACK 2 HIS ORIGINAL SERVER. D OPTION OF THIS FOREIGN SERVER IS JUST 2 MAINTAIN HIS CUSTOMERS TILL HE FINISHES HIS SERVER
Believe me bro, these guyz are taking us as fools. We all know they are all using one parent server that is y they all went down at they same time. Now that he wants to pay for his own problem come occur.
Make then give us software to convert our dogs to cccam compatible o jare

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 11:44

Ade on point

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 11:48

Ade on point
down wit the new acct.?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 11:51

Hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 12:58

yemiola wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
Believe me bro, these guyz
Believe me bro, these guyz are taking us as fools. We all know they are all using one parent server that is y they all went down at they same time. Now that he wants to pay for his own problem come occur.
Make then give us software to convert our dogs to cccam compatible o jare
If they make em open cccam compatible, they know the would lose..Guys can renew account anywhere other than frm them.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 13:01

Chinco nvr want take risk

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 13:13

Nah wah ☺º°˚˚°ºoo

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 13:16

Na hin be say then be mumu. Se na den papa pay eutelsat for w4 wey den dey still den feed? Chop make I chop GOd no go vex

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 13:41

yemiola wrote:
Na hin be say then be mumu. Se na den papa pay eutelsat for w4 wey den dey still den feed? Chop make I chop GOd no go vex
chinko of now is now diff 4rm chinko of dose days

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 13:46

Chico ti jasi gan. I bow o. Soon this year I go waka go there again.i don they for naija
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 13:50

is it there fault?if not for the greedy of devil tv over their subscription who will have near the dogs talkless of dealing wt chinko

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty2014-04-29, 15:21

We the hunters have now become the hunted.....
This pain is becoming unbearable for common man whose love and quest for free sat tv has led to unlocking dsthieves; but now been swindled off his hard earned money by the chinks.

God abegi come help man pikin ow!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 2 Empty

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next