A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL

+90
mozeeb
smart2precise
samvehe
SSenior
excoiyke
arike2011
mpabua
geefivez
gamsky
princeamabebe
llcooljoeboy
saintg6
akpatagoddy
manabbey
press2
Adefrancey
Nelcliff
eshunfrank
Brainy02
philip
ezumah
Preacherman
Emmy80
moruff4babes
ogelemaster
Bitsgh
samdavton
emilolo
Dareguy
spiritual
gadoonline
ManofGod
abidemidare
frank74
belotely
naveed7us
BOBBY
obonogwu
telecom
steva
kibs
wallex_2
ebuny
Eddyjon
dstv
Follymike
Emmykwel
Kingdom
Donchris
irondehero42
Femistic02
tunderite
Femwal
59pm
Bisoye
ALHAJI K.
obinnaj
Olukay
phemmy008
cableman02
94 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty
PostSubject: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-04-28, 12:46

Ade is working again all what you need is there new account and there loader its opening up to 70channels on devil tv if you need it pm me.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 19:21

Scofield76 wrote:
I tell you boss!!!
bia stainlez, u follow dey this Ade unifasiti? I think say na LTV u follow go...I tell u say u go feel flex when u pay admission fee come enter dis unifasiti
Yes ooooo, Ade sweet no be small

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 19:22

Scofield76 wrote:
moruff4babes wrote:
is de boi playing with any book for now?
do u have one? if no, stick to d one u have as any reply to d affirmative is not going to be beneficial u
9z reply!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 19:26

I don't care any for any weapon (by d**v) fashioned against dis dog cos d money wey I take renew na chicken change; infact, it's nt up to half of wat @smile use 2 buy peppersoup for angelina. Abi no b so?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 19:32

No be so o, angelina peppersoup pass am o...

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 19:40

No be so o, angelina peppersoup pass am o...
na wetin I dey talk b dat nah mista Oshomo

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 19:49

I don't care any for any weapon (by d**v) fashioned against dis dog cos d money wey I take renew na chicken change; infact, it's nt up to half of wat @smile use 2 buy peppersoup for angelina. Abi no b so?
na d spirit be dat.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 20:04

You guys are thinking like stainlez now.
chrisdene

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 20:12

HOW MUCH IS D ACCT AND HOW CAN I GET U TO LOAD IT 4 ME
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 21:00

Ade can't get exprience pass him father wey be taiwo1,

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 21:03

Confirmed talk. bro

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 21:45

exactly taiwo too much

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 22:20

up till now my ade no gree collect he new food.always"checking A+ SERVER ....................................................................NO RESPOND"pls help!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 22:22

Same here...........................

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 22:34

kazeem56 wrote:
Same here...........................
pls A+ expert shd help pls....................................................................................

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 22:50

two things are involved
1. Either you are using a laptop or a windows 8 pc or
2. Your Internet is unstable
these are the only two possible situations

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 22:57

Thanks,but it"s composary to use a desktop computer,bcos i have been using my laptop with window8 to load Azsky acct

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 23:20

kazeem56 wrote:
Thanks,but it"s composary to use a desktop computer,bcos i have been using my laptop with window8 to load Azsky acct
Try Windows 7 with 32 bit

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 23:24

Thanks Boss,i will do dat 2moro

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 23:35

chrisdene wrote:
HOW MUCH IS D ACCT AND HOW CAN I GET U TO LOAD IT 4 ME
u can get d acct wif necessary tools here. I advise u also tk tutorials on how 2 do it ursef rather dan lukin 4 who will load it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 23:46

Olukay wrote:
Ade can't get exprience pass him father wey be taiwo1,
na u talk am o na u talk am o

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-07, 23:57

kazeem56 wrote:
dis is a 9z answer; buh plz ensure u selected d ryt port and a stable connection. Mind u; it's nt a must dat u use desktop computa - though I'm nt sure windows 8 will work buh I've used windows 7 to feed lots of Ade box
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 05:43

SAFEX MY ADE'S FATE LIES ON YOUR HAND. DIS FIRST TIME IM HAVING DEAL WITH U. IM NOT IMPRESS AT ALL U'RE ALWAYS POSTING ME. WHY?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 08:03

Olukay wrote:
SAFEX MY ADE'S FATE LIES ON YOUR HAND. DIS FIRST TIME IM HAVING DEAL WITH U. IM NOT IMPRESS AT ALL U'RE ALWAYS POSTING ME. WHY?
no b small tin o bro, I no dey post u intentionally buh we go sort tinz out sha
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 08:08

kazeem56 wrote:
dis is a 9z answer; buh plz ensure u selected d ryt port and a stable connection. Mind u; it's nt a must dat u use desktop computa - though I'm nt sure windows 8 will work buh I've used windows 7 to feed lots of Ade box
hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 08:33

Duplicate account displays is from the A+ server, keep trying or ask your dealer for a replacement of account ok. That is the instructions from Ade's company

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 08:52

Thanks.....i will do dat

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 08:55

Ba wahala ok
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 10:11

Ade?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 10:20

All join sa

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 13:04

all set and ready for d battle of anfield!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 13:09

Yes o!

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 13:33

all u quack owners I'll do some community service by running a live commentary of d war here..or get urself admission into this ivy league college of shareology

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 14:14

Hmm.....

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 14:48

Scofield76 wrote:
all set and ready for d battle of anfield!!!!!!!
enjoi ursef bro

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 14:52

Scofield76 wrote:
all u quack owners I'll do some community service by running a live commentary of d war here..or get urself admission into this ivy league college of shareology
no need cos we all hav options already

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 14:52

Scofield76 wrote:
no need cos we all hav options already
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 15:00

What options
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 15:03

irondehero42 wrote:
What options

ain't u part of de class....
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 15:21

irondehero42 wrote:
What options
Options 24/7 nan nii.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 15:56

Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
What options
Options 24/7 nan nii.
so u too na don jassy. Lolz
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 17:55

Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
What options
Options 24/7 nan nii.
hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 18:34

irondehero42 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
What options
Options 24/7 nan nii.
hahahaha
shey u too sabi option 24/7 ni?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 18:35

irondehero42 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
What options
Options 24/7 nan nii.
hahahaha
shey u too sabi option 24/7 ni?

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 20:05

why I really trip for ade is d very very low data consumption; on monday I loaded N100 etimumu on my line & was given 5mb free...i checked today, my N100 is still intact and I have 3mb---which means ade only eat less than 5mb weekly

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 20:11

Scofield76 wrote:
why I really trip for ade is d very very low data consumption; on monday I loaded N100 etimumu on my line & was given 5mb free...i checked today, my N100 is still intact and I have 3mb---which means ade only eat less than 5mb weekly
yes u r ryt bro

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 20:16

you guys shd help us wake ours na.i had spent upto #6000 but no positive result.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 20:56

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
you guys shd help us wake ours na.i had spent upto #6000 but no positive result.
spent 6k on Ade??na wa o.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-08, 22:15

Hmmm,

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-09, 00:36

for past two days i ade refuse to colect the new food please help me out

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty2014-11-09, 04:50

server connect error,please try again. for pass three days now please help me out.

PostSubject: Re: A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL   A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL - Page 19 Empty

A+ NEW ACCOUNT AND TOOL
Page 19 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next