winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)

+6
10 posters

winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty
PostSubject: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 13:05

Winners for last month are:-
1) Smile (10k)
2)Safex (5k)
3)Stainless(5k)

Inbox me your account info before tomorrow.
All transaction(July and August) will be done tomorrow.
For this month, 5k will go for each position.

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 13:13

you not even think of rewarding me for once eh @John bull

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 15:36

Na S all their names start with,they are all smiling now.

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 17:14

Thanks Oga patapata... God bless u

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 17:47

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u can change ur name 2 Saka nah

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 17:50

you not even think of rewarding me for once eh @John bull
haaaaaaa, bros don dey beef us o. Dnt wory, ur own na special

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 18:02

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lol

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 18:11

Hmm curius as i am

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 18:27

Why are u curious?

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 18:34

How others jubilating and others complaining.well such z life

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 19:01

Life!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 19:06

Awww..... Stainlez... Thanks doro boss
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 19:16

A very nice effort from Oga. Congrats to all d winners. I Hope to displace some of you come October
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 19:18

smile,stainlez & safex, remember me When thou goest into thy kingdom

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 20:50

eddyline wrote:
A very nice effort from Oga. Congrats to all d winners. I Hope to displace some of you come October
u go be duck be dat

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 20:50

eddyline wrote:
u go be duck be dat

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 21:25

eddyline wrote:
try harder bro. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 22:37

Congrats my brothers

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 22:48

eddyline wrote:
smile,stainlez & safex, remember me When thou goest into thy kingdom
May be some other time bro!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 22:49

Stevo baba...

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 22:50

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lol
Kai, @safex get bad mouth oooo!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 22:59

The only site that rewards the active members...The best site forever...Tell ur friends to join

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:10

Yes boss! We are doing great in this forum. Could you imagine I saw a post on facebook where somebody share one of my thread link on Ebola on his facebook wall. We are awesome and the best in here.

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:15

Owo ti wo apo nau.why e no go be d best site around?hahahaha!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:15

Correct!!!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:18

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Na today... Tongue out!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:21

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Na today... Tongue out!
hmmmmn!eku faaji.

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:24

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Na today... Tongue out!
hmmmmn!eku faaji.
Awa niyen oooo!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-03, 23:55

Every job wel done deserve a praise.congrats guys

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 00:52

Thanks bro... That's the result of hard work.

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 11:47

The only site that rewards the active members...The best site forever...Tell ur friends to join
because u are one of them is't 4everybody here

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 17:25

because u are one of them is't 4everybody here
hahahahha, I no fit laff o

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 17:29

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lol
Kai, @safex get bad mouth oooo!
d mouth wey efry lady wan kiss, na hin u dey call bad mouth. I pity u o

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 17:48

Congrats my brothers
fenks bro

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 17:56

All join

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-04, 21:48

Hmmm i can see fire

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 06:32

For ur bedroom...call 911

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 07:56

obenar wrote:
Hmmm i can see fire
wat's d colour of d faya; red or blue?

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 17:48

Alert received...Thanks MR JOHNBULL

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 17:49

Ise rere o duro...

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 17:53

obenar wrote:
Hmmm i can see fire
red faya bra

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 20:58

Credit alert received. Doro Johnbull... Doro Boss...

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 21:27

Smile stain ! Smile

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 21:41

Na so life be

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 22:52

obenar wrote:
Hmmm i can see fire
red faya bra
u need extinguisher den

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-05, 23:05

Na so life be
Abi oooo!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-06, 06:53

obenar wrote:
Hmmm i can see fire
red faya bra
u need extinguisher den
borow me now haa

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-06, 07:59

obenar wrote:
Hmmm i can see fire
red faya bra
u need extinguisher den
borow me now haa
na efrytin u wan borrow ni!

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-06, 08:28

So funny

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty2014-09-06, 08:32

obenar wrote:
Hmmm i can see fire
red faya bra
u need extinguisher den
borow me now haa
na efrytin u wan borrow ni!
haa u said i nid an extinguisher so i dont have,wel i wil let it burn

PostSubject: Re: winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)   winners for the month of August(Best thread contest) Empty

winners for the month of August(Best thread contest)