The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+55
Kuforiji
FREDRICKEBUN
asensoelect
zico4real
fijabi
ataboka
MIM'S
irondehero42
itex
samboha
williams1!
Arbourboateng
harper2k3
magichand
Follymike
Excoike
HORIZONTAL
Ultimate Cheetah
59pm
ktk
Sankara
track122
Fewmal
egbo
dan0007
nick1981
chejuli
deofirst1
SES4Addict
myforeigneronline
excoiyke
akpatagoddy
drbayo
Olukay
mcbesto
Kayodema
spygens
59 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10 ... 16  Next
spygens

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-15, 15:29

off here oh

drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 15:44

SES4Addict wrote:
Honestly guys how do you find the performance of the toy for the last 24h, mostly today? Even on channels where i had 0 freeze on one hour of viewing, like France24, i'm having frequent freezes. Am i on my own? Thanks for sharing
PS: I'm having this on all sw above v6.10, even on  v6.07.86
Upgrade to latest sw v6.11.15 very stable.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 16:14

Chinco is corn-fused
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 16:35

Chinco is corn-fused

Who is more confused who, chinco or speed users

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 16:51

mcbesto wrote:
Chinco is corn-fused

Who is more confused who, chinco or speed users
Tongue out!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 17:08

All join

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 17:50

drbayo wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
Honestly guys how do you find the performance of the toy for the last 24h, mostly today? Even on channels where i had 0 freeze on one hour of viewing, like France24, i'm having frequent freezes. Am i on my own? Thanks for sharing
Upgrade to latest sw v6.11.15  very stable.
Where is this sw version plz?
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 18:03

Here

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 18:17

ok thks. hope it hasn't front pannel buton problem as the 6.10.xx

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 19:16

Just load the 6.11.15 sw version. Front panel buton work perfectly. Thks mcbesto for the link.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 21:11

drbayo wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
Upgrade to latest sw v6.11.15  very stable.
As i mentioned, i've used all versions above v6.10, meaning 6.10.14, 6.10.28 and i'm now running 6.11.15 from the first day it came out, but also freezing. The only advantage is no failure of connection to the server with this version, otherwise it's also freezing alot. I was even planning to downgrade, as qsat users are also complaining with the 6.11 sw.
By the way a software does not prevent from freezing.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 21:13

I think it's about time to look for a serious alternative to this toy. Unfortunately for us on the west 22, not many choices like the guys at the east. Not even a cccam account or any other box to open C+ offer.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 21:31

I see too no more stability with this 6.11.
Freezing is more and more a lot and i think it's from server, not sw problem

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-23, 21:41

SES4Addict wrote:
I think it's about time to look for a serious alternative to this toy. Unfortunately for us on the west 22, not many choices like the guys at the east. Not even a cccam account or any other box to open C+ offer.
Speed had its great time and i think this is normaly this thing happened in my opinion
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-24, 13:53

That new sw work well with avatarcam code?
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-24, 19:56

is it going to work on this 2in1 speed decoder, am talking of this v6.11.15 without loosing the avatar server
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 09:39

my acam code in the speed box no work well

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 09:47

Too much "connect to the server" from this boy last these days

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 10:12

There is need for improvement ok
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 10:59

This new syrup fried my decoder yesternight . I thank God for the flash tha i have back up safe me. What happen was dat wen i was upgrading it got stuck at 57% and the number refused to count for more than 10mins. I was vexed and i removed the power plug and whT happened next was download from ts

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 11:53

Perhapps the file you tried to load was corrupted or your device storage had problem
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 12:13

I was thinking the new syrup will stop all this freezing of a thing and my flash drive is okay cos i used it to flash the decoder

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 13:19

Freezing is still with the new sw. You can try again if you're sur the file is good

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 14:44

Freezing is part of the deal the end users signed with chinco. Lol
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 15:45

Kayodema wrote:
I was thinking the new syrup will stop all this freezing of a thing and my flash drive is okay cos i used it to flash the decoder
I'm afraid to desapoint you, but in my opinion the freezing are more frequent with this 6.11 version than any other sw version i have tested. But i believe that instability is just from their servers, no matter what sw version you're on. What i am sure the last version brings is stability in terms of connection to the server. You almost always get connected or welcome to the server.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 15:49

geenak2011 wrote:
When last did you get "connect to the server" annoying message? Yesterday or today?
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 15:54

Not to that extent we are experiencing these days with this boy bro. Other chinco's "customers" are enjoying, like you guys with the queen and its several available plan B (azsky, mini X4, cccam,...) which does not freeze that much. Speed is under performance these days, we must admit.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 16:40

Where do i get the 6.11 SW?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 16:45

SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
When last did you get "connect to the server" annoying message? Yesterday or today?
Today also

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 16:47

chejuli wrote:
Where do i get the 6.11 SW?
Check the link on previous page

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 16:55

perhapps you have reason

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-25, 23:06

Not bad behaviour of the boy during the match
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 07:43

hope chincos will not mess it up again for business reasons

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 07:52

Speed end time is near.... All-in-one to take its place soon

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 07:52

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 08:48

It said that it was for 1 year so why the end is near?
All-in-one about what? C+ and Ds* or ?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 09:04

Fingers crossed

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 09:56

just a dog

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 21:05

u guys are always praising dog 2day n condemn it d next day; why nah

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 22:24

And i heard we need positive comments in this thread.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-26, 22:27

positive....Amen

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-27, 05:31

Z ni
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-27, 10:16

As if the boy is back to its best performance.
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-27, 11:09

Z ni
That is African Man for u

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-27, 11:59

mcbesto wrote:
Z ni
That is African Man for u
Is there a crime for saying the truth?
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-27, 12:38

Saying the truth is not a crime but in dongle issues we must any outcome of it whether good or bad. Nobody is perfect

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-27, 15:41

How much is dis guy sef

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-28, 13:00

Z ni
e dey ya body
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-29, 07:53

My speed is off. is it general problem

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-29, 09:37

chejuli wrote:
My speed is off. is it general problem
Restart

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty2014-11-29, 16:13

Walai! Freezing is a lot on my side and "connect to the server" too. Is general?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 5 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 5 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10 ... 16  Next