AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719

+71
Yungmo11
obese82
Walelove
jinter
mickyhans
Saulawa7315
Kyei Kobby
gytee
MEGEE
ak hey
moschnitnt1
calvinpower
kach
geefivez
tossyne
felx
Segzytola
zerrox
ALORVEY
kb1
ramzyeee
Lala-deuce
TIOKIM
mvlaming
Americas_man
alexdebo
brothaken
joseph ugbameta
wilson2rich
alaba153
gbadestic
mikkysgold
abubakar mustafa
chris25
sweetsudan
viewtelsat
adewoyin
ekkywolex
tdalyn
Bb bayo
barconi2005
gadotor
dennis otu
asasoftghltd@yahoo.co.uk
ozdigital
kennyg
ulitox
adrusa
Songod
kwame gabriel
seyramob
eben.asore
festusy
musiotunya
bellokingson
digitvtime
75 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
digitvtime

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty
PostSubject: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 08:23

please download it:
CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-FACY4)-2011-07-19.rar

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty
PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 08:45

Den wat?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 10:40

Yh give us the guide lines..

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 11:21

hmn
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 13:12

digitvtime wrote:
please download it:
Please Sir, how are we going to proceed the update a little tutos will be welcome.Thanks
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 13:29

Thanks for all this and also for the infos and diagrams about the dongle.But I have a question After the activation of the dongle for how many times (Months or Year) we will have the right to use the dongle will it be expire later.Also the SRT 4899X is no more working since the 27th of July till today,is there any update for it or there is a technical problem about it?
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-08, 08:07

bellokingson wrote:
Thanks for all this and also for the infos and diagrams about the dongle.But I have a question After the activation of the dongle for how many times (Months or Year) we will have the right to use the dongle will it be expire later.Also the SRT 4899X is no more working since the 27th of July till today,is there any update for it or there is a technical problem about it?
The Famous SRT 4899X is now back and its Working well by decrypting again as usual.
musiotunya
musiotunya

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-15, 07:42

digitvtime wrote:
we maka a support website,you will get ny file and introduci in there.,the ddress is:
[url=http://avatardongle.u61.com
This site is a Godsend all the questions and blind search will be a thisn of the past.WELCOME.do we get periodic updates ?
festusy

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-15, 13:34

thanks man more grease to elbow, but the previous software with me is about 2mb hope yours will still work
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-15, 18:32

bellokingson wrote:
digitvtime wrote:
please download it:
Please Sir, how are we going to proceed the update a little tutos will be welcome.Thanks
Please can this software be used for the 2011 FTA Receiver dongle.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-16, 15:37

eben.asore wrote:
bellokingson wrote:
digitvtime wrote:
please download it:

It just can't except u wanna FRY IT UP. it just like downloading a Strong software into a Dynasat decoder
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-16, 16:09

carbo wrote:
eben.asore wrote:
bellokingson wrote:
digitvtime wrote:
please download it:

It just can't except u wanna FRY IT UP. it just like downloading a Strong software into a Dynasat decoder
Thanks for the reply,but can anyone please help with an update software for the 2011 FTA receiver?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-16, 16:15

I am currently making a research on 2011 FTA receiver update software.
I will get back to you all using it.
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-16, 16:22

Precious4luv wrote:
I am currently making a research on 2011 FTA receiver update software.
I will get back to you all using it.
Good luck.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-16, 19:30

good luck you will fund it .................
seyramob

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-16, 19:56

Pls. help us with the loader link. thanks

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-18, 07:34

kwame gabriel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-19, 20:07

Thanks a lot,but a little tutorial about avatar update will help
kwame gabriel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-19, 21:29

thanks alot great bellokingson
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-20, 14:38

oga jb i trak w3 wit dis frq 12728h30000 sgnal 69,
but is nt workn wit my avatar. hv tryd wt
4663x&4669x stil dsem. i hav set option 2 dongle 1
stl not workn. i hav tested wit about 2 avatar pls
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-20, 15:18

Songod wrote:
oga jb i trak w3 wit dis frq 12728h30000 sgnal 69,
but is nt workn wit my avatar. hv tryd wt
4663x&4669x stil dsem. i hav set option 2 dongle 1
stl not workn. i hav tested wit about 2 avatar pls
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta
sorry you bought an expired dongle if you did factory reset and it refused to come up.
adrusa

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-21, 22:43

What does it mean for the dongle to expire? If it expired what can one do?
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-22, 02:11

@Adrusa, it means the firmware is not in vogue, you need to make it in vogue.
kennyg

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-22, 02:34

Hi Johnbull, does avater-2 have life span, as in period of time it wil b4 its stop working? Am very grateful 4 d work been done. God bless.
ozdigital
ozdigital

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-27, 11:08

pls frnds how can i get avatar-2 or fta 2011 loader software. pls help!
asasoftghltd@yahoo.co.uk

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-27, 13:16

ozdigital wrote:
pls frnds how can i get avatar-2 or fta 2011 loader software. pls help!

please visit the link below by clicking on it or copy and paste it in your browser address bar:

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 12:21

digitvtime wrote:
please download it:
CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-FACY4)-2011-07-19.rar[/url]

digit@ it looks as if this is the original firmaware on the avatar2 system n not an upgrade software????? any help

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 13:42

please visit the link below by clicking on it or copy and paste it in your browser address bar:

[/quote]

I have been to the site but still find it difficult to upgrade any help

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 14:36

cant u read wht is written d site?
dennis otu
dennis otu

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 15:37

digitvtime wrote:
please download it:
after this how do i pass it 2 my system, (installation)
gadotor

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 19:48

l have try the software and it not working,thank you

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 20:04

@gado tor, dont u check d date on d software.
barconi2005

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 22:21

hi brother u r sure this software is working
barconi2005

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 22:26

hi brothers and sisters i m asking if someone didn t have a last software

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-28, 22:43

Put ur words wright 4 one to understand
Bb bayo

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-30, 14:04

Pls l need more tutorials on the installation of this new software.
I'm l going to instal d software on my laptop to uprade the avatar or to upgrade my decoder?
Pls rescue me out of this.
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-30, 14:47

Code:
helppppppppppppp
helpppppppppppppp
where can i get the latest software for 2011 fta dongle
pls brothers i need helps seriously Question

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-30, 15:09

tdalyn wrote:
Code:
helppppppppppppp
helpppppppppppppp
where can i get the latest software for 2011 fta dongle
pls brothers i need helps seriously Question

the avatar2 firmware cbt-gx... works on fta 2011 as well
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-30, 15:32

Software not working

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-30, 15:35

This's an old software and outdated thread mind you.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-30, 16:02

4 nw no avatar sopfware is working whether usey4 or usey2.....john bull wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happen.
viewtelsat

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-01, 23:52

Abdullahi wrote:
hmn
pls anyone wit valuable information concerning avatar should pls let me no cos my hommies are skining me alive Rolling Eyes alien bounce cheers santa
sweetsudan

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-03, 20:50

bellokingson wrote:
digitvtime wrote:
please download it:

does it work for avatar2? and how do i update it?
sweetsudan

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-03, 21:09

how do i know if my avatar2 is original? please help so that i can try this software.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-03, 22:18

sweetsudan wrote:
how do i know if my avatar2 is original? please help so that i can try this software.
I wonder if you people check the dates.
chris25

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-03, 22:37

this the old version,wont work
chris25

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-03, 22:41

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-03, 22:49

chris25 wrote:

yeah, it definitely is not working. but not to worry the gurus are still working on it. lets just be patient and give them all the moral they need. tnx

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-04, 07:19

let's try to go through the forum b4 posting. checking the dates also helps a lot

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty2011-09-04, 09:07

yes check the date and go through the post before responding this will help a lot

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  Empty

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next