AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719

+71
Yungmo11
obese82
Walelove
jinter
mickyhans
Saulawa7315
Kyei Kobby
gytee
MEGEE
ak hey
moschnitnt1
calvinpower
kach
geefivez
tossyne
felx
Segzytola
zerrox
ALORVEY
kb1
ramzyeee
Lala-deuce
TIOKIM
mvlaming
Americas_man
alexdebo
brothaken
joseph ugbameta
wilson2rich
alaba153
gbadestic
mikkysgold
abubakar mustafa
chris25
sweetsudan
viewtelsat
adewoyin
ekkywolex
tdalyn
Bb bayo
barconi2005
gadotor
dennis otu
asasoftghltd@yahoo.co.uk
ozdigital
kennyg
ulitox
adrusa
Songod
kwame gabriel
seyramob
eben.asore
festusy
musiotunya
bellokingson
digitvtime
75 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
digitvtime

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-08-01, 08:23

please download it:
CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-FACY4)-2011-07-19.rar

Lala-deuce

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:06

Guys please which version of "gtdownloader" can i use for my upgrade. It seems not to be working for me. Need the version of Uploader
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:15

obese82 wrote:
please i need help which of THE software is opening both MYTV and HITV

(A) CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-FACY4)-2011-07-19.rar or (B) Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.zip

USE THIS Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.zip
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:18

Lala-deuce wrote:

Guys please which version of "gtdownloader" can i use for my upgrade. It seems not to be working for me. Need the version of Uploader

ITS NOT ABOUT THE VERSION, YOU PROBABLY HAVE NOT SET THE RIGHT CONFIG
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:24

Ok, thanks let me use the latest softw provided. give you feedback soon
Walelove

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:31

Obviouschild,thank u and God continue to bless u,i have got it.i appreciate ur kind gesture.
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:38

hello peeps

can anybody give me the download to the stated below avatar-2upgrade software : please help and God bless.......................

::::(A) CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-FACY4)-2011-07-19.rar or
:::::(B) Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.zip

reply soonest
moschnitnt1

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:45

Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:47

MEGEE wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

ITS NOT ABOUT THE VERSION, YOU PROBABLY HAVE NOT SET THE RIGHT CONFIG
I have upgraded it. Yet to see it working. I followed every procedure
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:49

BAM! It's working now. Thanks MEGEE
moschnitnt1

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:53

MEGEE, you are doing a great job on te forum. I may not be the only person who has seen it.

I also have a problem, I have upgraded my avatar2 with Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.zip, but its still not working. the hitv channels are still scrambled.

I am using SRT 4669Z, what should I do
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:00

moschnitnt1 wrote:
MEGEE, you are doing a great job on te forum. I may not be the only person who has seen it.

I also have a problem, I have upgraded my avatar2 with Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.zip, but its still not working. the hitv channels are still scrambled.

I am using SRT 4669Z, what should I do
Bro it's gonna work, cos i have 4669z also. Just wait some minutes and it pop on
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:02

They seem to have another latest SFw for ******2. Oga JB, could this open d***?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:06

Lala-deuce wrote:

why dnt u try it?
ayass

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:08

Harper2k3, what cable did u use for the upgrade?
moschnitnt1

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:10

Lala-deuce wrote:

Thanks alot my guy. Please the hitv is it the one on w4/7 or I need a different freq or dish pointing position. D***v has some channels like; hinolly, 4real, hinollyyuroba etc. Are these these the ones that we are talking about.

Please assist me

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:11

moschnitnt1 wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

Thanks alot my guy. Please the hitv is it the one on w4/7 or I need a different freq or dish pointing position. D***v has some channels like; hinolly, 4real, hinollyyuroba etc. Are these these the ones that we are talking about.

Please assist me
yh its those ones
moschnitnt1

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:43

harper2k3 wrote:
moschnitnt1 wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

Please assist me
yh its those ones

Thanks my guy, its working. I am really greatfull. I want to know if this software can open canal west side channels.

Thank you

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 23:59

moschnitnt1 wrote:
harper2k3 wrote:
moschnitnt1 wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

Please assist me
yh its those ones

Thanks my guy, its working. I am really greatfull. I want to know if this software can open canal west side channels.

Thank you
no its not opening
moschnitnt1

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 00:06

ok. can you help me with the firmware that can open the channels on canal

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 00:25

wow it hard to believe that avatar is working..what havnt i done and yet my avatar will not download the software..well even if my avatar will not work again but my brothers in this forum can enjoy avatar,its ok and am happy 4 u guyz....enjoy ur self brothers...
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 00:34

pls can avatar software work on hawk or eagle dongle
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 00:40

pls can avatar software work on hawk or eagle dongle

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 02:22

I've upgraded my av2 with 3 different softwares but non of them worked for it. maybe they ain't original. sm1 shd pls send the original sw to my mail; asensoelect@yahoo dot com. I'll be much grateful.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 05:13

It's original,there is a problem on how you do it

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 06:42

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
I've upgraded my av2 with 3 different softwares but non of them worked for it. maybe they ain't original. sm1 shd pls send the original sw to my mail; asensoelect@yahoo dot com. I'll be much grateful.
yes i do agree there is a problem on how you are doing it or maybe you are putting it on a channel that is not working

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for normal receiver_20110719
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4