How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)

How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty
PostSubject: How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)   How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty2016-04-12, 07:40

We all know that tplink is the most widely used products in Nigeria when it comes to Internet networking. The used of Tplink Internet router have drastically increased especially with the introduction of betting centre business in Nigeria a couple of years ago. Most common mistake most people make is not remembering to change the password. Here I will show you just few steps on how to go about changing the password below :-

1. Connect a lan cable from the tplink to your computer
2. Enter this I.P address as your url 192.186.0.1
3. It will request for username and password, use "admin" for both
4. Click on quick setup on the menu
5. Click on "next" continously until you gets to where you will see your default key then you can change it there

PostSubject: Re: How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)   How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty2016-04-12, 08:03

@ashawo so you are wicked like this?
Majesty23

PostSubject: Re: How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)   How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty2016-04-12, 10:49

Good work
Keep it up.

PostSubject: Re: How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)   How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty2016-04-13, 07:34

Thanks for sharing.
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)   How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty2016-04-14, 09:19

Good

PostSubject: Re: How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)   How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password) Empty

How to retrieve your tplink router access keys(wireless network password)