+36
osteen
Brainy02
ekkywolex
justhots4u
dennis otu
cyberspace
Jerryk
mrman
biss1
olaseni
evansgh2
nanason
ker
charlesivc
joelsat
lawal012000
tdalyn
agame
rano217
Americas_man
naija4real
dogstyle007
TIOKIM
40 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
TIOKIM

avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty
PostSubject: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:15

i just found this software for avatar 2- avatar2 25-09-2011.zip‎ any one with it please and have you used it

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:21

TIOKIM wrote:
i just found this software for avatar 2- avatar2 25-09-2011.zip‎ any one with it please and have you used it
pls share the link. I'll try it.
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:23

here is the link- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:40

megaupload link for the avatar 2 software for 25-09-2011-

dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:44

is dis software workin???

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:44

TIOKIM wrote:
megaupload link for the avatar 2 software for 25-09-2011-

why shld we download this firmware, pls what has it to offer??????
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:46

can someone try it please

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:48

TIOKIM wrote:
can someone try it please

WHAAAAAT, you post somtn you've never tried b4?????????? how on earth. anyway its good to share ur information with. why dont u try it and then inform the rest of us, since you are the originator.

waitn
TIOKIM

PostSubject: avatar2 25-09-2011 software   avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:52

am not home where my dongle is am at work in another province

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 22:58

oh ok, will try and confirm outcome. thanks
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 23:01

let someone try this first , and give us good news. after all, avatar can not die like strong receiver.
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 23:06

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:

No difference to me. freezing still persist, still no D**v.
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 23:48

which means, no need to download it.

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 23:56

naija4real wrote:
which means, no need to download it.
maybe it'll take some days to function well

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-29, 23:58

Americas_man wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:

have you tried it? I hate the freezing of the previous firmware, hoping for a beta one

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 00:32

chelski wrote:
Americas_man wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:

have you tried it? I hate the freezing of the previous firmware, hoping for a beta one
It still happens to freeze

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 00:34

chelski wrote:
Americas_man wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:

pls r u able to watch hitv with it????????????? or any other channels?

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 00:56

moschnitnt wrote:
chelski wrote:
Americas_man wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:

it opens hitv but still freezes

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 05:42

Plz can you send me th SW [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 05:46

moschnitnt wrote:
chelski wrote:
Americas_man wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:

it opens hitv but still freezes
Dont worry ur self.Its the same august software that is been rename and the date was change.

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 06:40

To all my friends, if you want to check whether this SW is just a trick by someone or official from the company then please connect your av cables, password which is 0000 then goto system information if it reads 25-09-2011 then it should be official from the company but if it reads something else like the august SW the we know that it was just a trick by someone. best of luck

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:31

@ TIOKIM, you guys shld be careful. We are all brodas in here and we ar seriously looking solutions as wel. Yesterday, you posted two links (websites) leading us to the same firmware. why do you have to rename firmwares and ask us to download them.

This act will not be tolerated by anyone again... We need seriousness on the forum. Some people and breaking their backs 24hrs on the internet and NTC looking to find tangeble solutions and other try to joke with the way we feel. Thats unacceptable.

You may have ur opinion but this is mine

NTC for real!! HAIL Avatar and dongles!!!!

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:41

@ TIOKIM, you guys shld be careful. We are all brodas in here and we ar seriously looking solutions as wel. Yesterday, you posted two links (websites) leading us to the same firmware. why do you have to rename firmwares and ask us to download them.

This act will not be tolerated by anyone again... We need seriousness on the forum. Some people and breaking their backs 24hrs on the internet and NTC looking to find tangeble solutions and other try to joke with the way we feel. Thats unacceptable. scratch Cool

NTC for real!! HAIL Avatar and dongles!!!! Very Happy bounce

TIOKIM

PostSubject: avatar2 25-09-2011 software   avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:43

i never renamed that software i just found it on a certain forum and for me to download it i had to register on that forum we are all in this together we shall emerge victorious please lets work together
rano217

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:45

I have triad the new september update and it working
rano217

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:50

Razz we shuold find a to upload filles to this link so that our brothers can
also download them I think it would be good that way

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:53

moschnitnt wrote:

This act will not be tolerated by anyone again... We need seriousness on the forum. Some people and breaking their backs 24hrs on the internet and NTC looking to find tangeble solutions and other try to joke with the way we feel. Thats unacceptable. scratch Cool

NTC for real!! HAIL Avatar and dongles!!!! Very Happy bounce

don't mind them they were agent of distraction

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:53

rano217 wrote:

which sept update. pls notify
TIOKIM

rano217 wrote:
is it working with dstv
agame

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:56

we also need to update 25-09-2011 thank you in advance
agame

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 09:58

we ask you to put the link on this forum will be better for everyone
rano217

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:09

Razz please I there should be a way of upload files and shere them here.
so that things would easye as other site but we have to contribute to it
rano217

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:13

this is the link, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:14

rano217 wrote:

PLS WHAT IS THE WORK OF THIS FIRMWARE?????? WHICH CHANNELS DOES IT OPEN???? Question
rano217

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:17

try this to:
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:19

susan xiao (9:10:06 AM):

gh1002726355 (9:10:22 AM):
how are u doing??/
susan xiao (9:10:46 AM):

software
gh1002726355 (9:11:27 AM):
did u send me that?
thanks
which channels does it open
susan xiao (9:12:15 AM):
except DSTV
gh1002726355 (9:12:25 AM):
nss7??
cannal channels?
susan xiao (9:12:53 AM):
NSS6
receive
please
gh1002726355 (9:14:07 AM):
ok
gh1002726355 (9:15:24 AM):
so when will it open dstv?
susan xiao (9:16:03 AM):
i do not know now
gh1002726355 (9:16:36 AM):
am very greatful for that

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:22

rano217 wrote:
try this to:

youve to be kidding me, I am not asking about how the avatar works.

The link to firmware you have posted which channels does it open???

thats what i mean??? does it open dstv, hitv, mytv, nss7, psat etc. of what????
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:23

rano217 wrote:
that is where i got the software then uploaded to mega upload

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:24

tdalyn wrote:

susan xiao (9:10:06 AM):

gh1002726355 (9:10:22 AM):
how are u doing??/
susan xiao (9:10:46 AM):

software
gh1002726355 (9:11:27 AM):
did u send me that?
thanks
which channels does it open
susan xiao (9:12:15 AM):
except DSTV
gh1002726355 (9:12:25 AM):
nss7??
cannal channels?
susan xiao (9:12:53 AM):
NSS6
receive
please
gh1002726355 (9:14:07 AM):
ok
gh1002726355 (9:15:24 AM):
so when will it open dstv?
susan xiao (9:16:03 AM):
i do not know now
gh1002726355 (9:16:36 AM):
am very greatful for that

thanks for the effort

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:25

Does dis link open nss7?

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:30

TIOKIM wrote:
rano217 wrote:
I hve tried this software b4..Its the same as the August software..it opens hitv and mytv only..

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:33

harper2k3 wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:
rano217 wrote:
I hve tried this software b4..Its the same as the August software..it opens hitv and mytv only..

Thanks for the information
agame

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:46

stop distracting us with your false alarms. we are on this forum for a solution to our problems so that people do not care about us.

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 10:54

Nawa ooo

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 11:36

agame wrote:
stop distracting us with your false alarms. we are on this forum for a solution to our problems so that people do not care about us.
Don't crucify him, he made a contribution but wasn't so sure and that was why he shared it on the forum, encourage him, he searched and did some findings, Kudos to you my brother don't be discouraged
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 11:40

hibeeke wrote:
agame wrote:
Don't crucify him, he made a contribution but wasn't so sure and that was why he shared it on the forum, encourage him, he searched and did some findings, Kudos to you my brother don't be discouraged
i have just upgraded my 2011 fta receiver with the this software and its not freezing with me
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 11:50

TIOKIM wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
agame wrote:
i have just upgraded my 2011 fta receiver with the this software and its not freezing with me

That means there is a little bug fix compared to the previous software thanks for the info.

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 11:51

TIOKIM wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
agame wrote:
That should be a general scenario even with the old soft too. On my own side all through the night from like 8 pm till this morning till I switched off to leave for work, I didnt experience freezing. I can't be so sure of now.

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 12:01

Al dstv channels are now working free witout avatar enjoy it whn it last.
joelsat

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty2011-09-30, 12:02

strong srt 4899x working now for NSS7.i have tried it and 33 french channels are coming out

PostSubject: Re: avatar2 25-09-2011 software    avatar2 25-09-2011 software  Empty

Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next