2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software

+60
Walelove
kingcokanson
gyarou
babs
olofin17
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
simons123
Anwar Sadat
ibrahimalfa
boura80
blessonic06
buwefashion
Adekunle23
vivcome
whizkidme2002
kach
vicibere
imothep_xp
mac clever
MEGEE
Jerryk
kureka
Ericnyambi
Americas_man
mrman
scubbey
magichand
versace400
Osekele
number7
saintchyco
ibadek
Yal
justin
joebone
justhots4u
evansgh2
kwame gabriel
cyberspace
Joyful
chejuli
wallyjohnny
naija4real
lawal012000
TIOKIM
64 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
TIOKIM

2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty
PostSubject: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 18:55

halo guys the software i shared with you yesterday for September has just been confirmed as a stable one by a chines lady laura i just had a conversation with her on skype and you can use also on the 2011 fta receiver you see we win now mine is not even freezing on my 2011 fta receiver dongle
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 18:57

Thanks for the info

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 20:24

I have also tested it, and is working fine
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 20:31

even th old one no dey freeze, but Hi yeye no dey for now.
wallyjohnny

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 20:40

at tiokim, i wouldnt mind if u can send d latest sw to my email address. Am using aug version. mine is freezing n ss3 not showing or is it bcos i use 4663. I'll appreciate it. Thanks. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 20:44

wallyjohnny wrote:
at tiokim, i wouldnt mind if u can send d latest sw to my email address. Am using aug version. mine is freezing n ss3 not showing or is it bcos i use 4663. I'll appreciate it. Thanks. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
check your mail

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 20:57

@naija4real, true talk. the old software is ok with d**v. it works perfectly!
we are still witing for the H**v to show face.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 21:01

i also confirm the software is working on 2011 fta. how about super fta x-1 aka 4799x ii? i need loader and software
Joyful

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 21:15

Pls can someone pm d latest sw pls av not be able to donwload it [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
cyberspace

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 22:02

@Tiokim.. Please can you send me the lastest september software. I'm using a Strong 99x. Would it work on that
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 22:03

cyberspace wrote:
@Tiokim.. Please can you send me the lastest september software. I'm using a Strong 99x. Would it work on that
use this link-http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D33NARFE
kwame gabriel

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 22:26

thank u very much tiokim Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
cyberspace

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 22:32

Thanks.. I'm going on the site now.. Will let you know what happens after that.. Thanks once again
cyberspace

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 22:54

@ Tiokim.. I wasn't able to download the file from my phone. I'll therefore like to ask if you can send the the s/w to my email address if i send that to you.. Pls help
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-09-30, 23:06

cyberspace wrote:
@ Tiokim.. I wasn't able to download the file from my phone. I'll therefore like to ask if you can send the the s/w to my email address if i send that to you.. Pls help
what is you email
evansgh2

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 01:31

yeah house i suggest we keep calm an cool with this av...tr. we are making sooooo much noise which will only provoke their agent for it to be block again.... let control our excitement...thx...mind u they are all over the place and dont underate them...
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 01:41

Yes oh, they r really around oh

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 04:41

VODKA WELCOME OOO, CELEBRATIONS Very Happy cheers

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 06:15

vodka live forever

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 06:16

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
vodka live forever
nice

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 06:21

evansgh2 wrote:
yeah house i suggest we keep calm an cool with this av...tr. we are making sooooo much noise which will only provoke their agent for it to be block again.... let control our excitement...thx...mind u they are all over the place and dont underate them...

Yeah, we ve heard u loud & clear....no need distributing ur post in all threads. Noted.

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 06:23

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
vodka live forever
superb babtisation or should i say whatever. Lol!

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-01, 06:28

moschnitnt wrote:
VODKA WELCOME OOO, CELEBRATIONS Very Happy cheers
joebone

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-03, 10:29

could you please share this software with me?my avatar dongle stopped working months back and reaally need your help to update

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-03, 10:35

joebone wrote:
could you please share this software with me?my avatar dongle stopped working months back and reaally need your help to update
check other for the download firmware and loader

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-03, 10:43

cheers FeEl ThE hOuSe
joebone

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-03, 10:51

chelski please come again.....where can i download the firmware please
justin

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-03, 11:39

hi new dog in de house ,,,,keep de good work done
Yal

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 11:28

cyberspace wrote:
Yes you can because avatar2,fta99x, fta4799x ii,fta2011 are the same and you can upgrade them with the same soft. cheers
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 11:34

but none of them are working now.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 11:47

TIOKIM wrote:
halo guys the software i shared with you yesterday for September has just been confirmed as a stable one by a chines lady laura i just had a conversation with her on skype and you can use also on the 2011 fta receiver you see we win now mine is not even freezing on my 2011 fta receiver dongle
.@ TIOKIM,Pls where can I download the sw which does not hank pls I have the former sofw .I need your reply .Great installer.Love u all.
Yal

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 11:55

naija4real wrote:
but none of them are working now.
They will work only after upgrading.
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 11:56

can some comfirm if the vodka dog is still barking
number7

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 12:14

pls I need working sw 4 a'''tar2 pls God bless u dis my email.
pls I rili need it
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 12:15

Do not be deceived; the problem is not software problem. For now, Avatar will work 7pm to 7am (FULL STOP.)
number7

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 12:39

TIOKIM wrote:
pls can u help me with d sw pls dis my email
pls God bless u.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 12:54

Share d software with d house

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 12:59

saintchyco wrote:
can some comfirm if the vodka dog is still barking
no

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:36

versace400 wrote:
Share d software with d house

is that so??????............
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:39

number7 wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:
pls can u help me with d sw pls dis my email
pls God bless u.
Check your e-mail
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:44

Where can i download it mine just stop working
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:47

Is an old software redistributed to members who cant track here
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:54

lawal012000 wrote:
Is an old software redistributed to members who cant track here

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:55

SO SIMPLE!
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 13:56

[quote="lawal012000"]Is an old software redistributed to members who cant track here pls i need your help mine just stop working is it a general error
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 14:22

[quote="magichand"]
lawal012000 wrote:
Is an old software redistributed to members who cant track here pls i need your help mine just stop working is it a general error

1000% correct this is general
justin

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 16:42

pls kano, can u sen d e soft ware in my email address [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] u are serious guru thanx
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 17:42

[quote="lawal012000"]
magichand wrote:
lawal012000 wrote:
Is an old software redistributed to members who cant track here pls i need your help mine just stop working is it a general error

pls any working software you can send me pls

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 18:00

[quote="magichand"]
lawal012000 wrote:
magichand wrote:
lawal012000 wrote:

pls any working software you can send me pls

wat type of firmware

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty2011-10-04, 18:03

First thing there is no new SW if you want to see it online, then upgrade with aug SW and switch it on at late night you will see wonders.

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software Empty

2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next