de avatar red light is on without de green blinking

shoa
shoa

de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty
PostSubject: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 12:09

pls guys after doing de upgrade ma green light is not showin only de red light is stable. pls help me

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 12:11

shoa wrote:
pls guys after doing de upgrade ma green light is not showin only de red light is stable. pls help me

pls which firmware did you used

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 12:50

moschnitnt wrote:
shoa wrote:

pls which firmware did you used
plz recheck your connection

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 12:55

mine too has similar issue,its Avatar2 with memory card,i used avatar tool and selected all chunk,after downloading.trying to test it,the red light was still on...

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 13:01

any hope...
chris25

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 13:57

try removing the pluge and pluge it back
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty2011-10-03, 15:04

dstv is off for now.....

PostSubject: Re: de avatar red light is on without de green blinking   de avatar red light is on without de green blinking Empty

de avatar red light is on without de green blinking