NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV

+27
obinabo.urch
Emvino
momand kenven
Davidolas
BOBBY
ugotuf
abudavis
asa1964
olarewaju11
whykay1
Patson Kalulu
Bidsat
freedan
Ufkana
sbsani
lawal012000
31 posters

NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty
PostSubject: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 11:12

Fox FX new channel started on Intelsat 10 at 68.5° East, this channel replaces National Geographic channel

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 11:24

thnks 4 n4mn
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 11:26

Thank you

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 11:28

sbsani
sbsani

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 11:31

moschnitnt wrote:
thnks 4 n4mn

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 12:40

is it free or encrypted

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 13:12

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 13:35

I checked it is lock thanks

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 13:53

It can be unscramble by *************

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-06, 14:00

sbsani
sbsani

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-08, 11:53

Tell me more abt my tv

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-08, 11:58

Use search ng

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-11, 15:11

VTV India on Intelsat 10 at 68.5° East

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-11, 15:22

Precious4luv wrote:
c band or ku?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-11, 16:10

Suny11 wrote:
Precious4luv wrote:
c band or ku?

C band
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-11, 16:45

Any sports channels on this sat?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-11, 18:43

U can get Setanta n ManU tv
freedan

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-16, 12:59

how plsss

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 11:29

ViewSat on Intelsat 10 at 68.5° East
EWTN Africa & India on Intelsat 10 at 68.5° East
Bidsat

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 12:03

Wats its freq.Abeg

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 12:47

Blind scan

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 13:32

Are they fta or pay channels?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 13:43

Free-to-air for live

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 13:47

Oh thanks

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 13:51

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 13:54

Hmmm
what does that suppose to mean?
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 14:02

does intelsat 10 @ 65.8, have any blue channels?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 14:04

Patson Kalulu wrote:
does intelsat 10 @ 65.8, have any blue channels?
yes it does but it is pay channel
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 14:21

Suny which one? maybe i can search for biss keys on the net for it!

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 14:30

It is action around 00 it is 4 whiskey.
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 14:39

Suny11, is this whisky the one on w4 or intelsat 10 65.8?
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 14:51

Suny11, don't bother to answer the previous question, i have seen your answer in another thread. but would just like to know if action is the only channel on whisky that can transmit blues? don't mytv package have any? do you know of any that is showing free to air or just have a simple twick that i can do. And where can i get my hand on Nigerian or Ghanian or indeed African real and natural?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 15:01

Patson Kalulu wrote:
Suny11, don't bother to answer the previous question, i have seen your answer in another thread. but would just like to know if action is the only channel on whisky that can transmit blues? don't mytv package have any? do you know of any that is showing free to air or just have a simple twick that i can do. And where can i get my hand on Nigerian or Ghanian or indeed African real and natural?
i only know of p**t that can work with vodka.
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 15:07

Please suny11 pm if possible i don't understand p**t?
whykay1

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 15:36

33*55 2 sure
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 15:58

whykay1 what is 33*55 2 pm me if possible
olarewaju11

PostSubject: plz i need master pasword for srt4663 and 4622xii   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 17:37

Precious4luv wrote:
Fox FX new channel started on Intelsat 10 at 68.5° East, this channel replaces National Geographic channel

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 18:24

he means ''PSAT''
see, all hackers will be able to understand dat

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-18, 18:35

Patson Kalulu wrote:
Please suny11 pm if possible i don't understand p**t?
psat it is on w3a
asa1964

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-19, 10:56

Hello all, can anybody tells me if MAN U TV normally shows premiership/Champions league?.

Thanks.
asa1964

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-19, 10:58

Hello All,
I want to know if STRONG 4663x can be tuned to receive My TV channels.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-19, 11:01

asa1964 wrote:
Hello all, can anybody tells me if MAN U TV normally shows premiership/Champions league?.

Thanks.
nop, u can only watch man u reshow match ok.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-10-19, 11:04

asa1964 wrote:
Hello All,
I want to know if STRONG 4663x can be tuned to receive My TV channels.

yes just imput mytv tp into ur decoder den turn ur dish to thre directn den u are gud togo.
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-07, 17:50

Pls i nid mytv france 24 frequency anybody body online help

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-07, 19:54

abudavis wrote:
blind scan it should come up
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-08, 04:16

Suny11 wrote:
abudavis wrote:
blind scan it should come up
d dcoda i'm using dos nt hav blind scan, i nid d frequency

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-08, 04:48

Hmmm bad
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-09, 09:11

france24 on intel7/10?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-09, 09:19

I wonder o.
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-20, 18:00

Can one get LNB to take care of c band with a small dish

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty

NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV