NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV

Minamako
Minamako

NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty
PostSubject: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 04:59

My tv africa has added some new channels to its bouquet, FX, fox, bigtv, ait,setanta africa, etc accessible only with my tv smartcard while CTL Africa, Nollywood, Nollywoodplus, IQRA,etc are FTA

All you need to do is run a blind scan

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 06:11

was this thread not already created before???

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 06:30

RUBISH

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 11:19

Hahahaha make una free am na atleast him don try pass others wey de enter just to ask questions

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 11:37

. . . . as your lordship pleases. The guy has been discharged and aquintted.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 11:44

Hahahaha make una free am na atleast him don try pass others wey de enter just to ask questions
.Salute to the great man and your couleage in the house.You deserve great respect .May you live long GREAT JB.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-11-13, 13:06

my guy wake up...
ciscok

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-12-02, 10:01

how do you run a blind scan?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty2011-12-02, 11:58

ciscok wrote:
how do you run a blind scan?
Select one of the channels of the satellite to blind scan.Press the menu botton on ur remote then select installation. Enter the pin ''0000'', select the satellite to blind scan and then go to next rigth hand side of the window to select ok.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV   NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV Empty

NEW CHANNELS ON MYTV