Mytv over the air upgrade

+50
bonfmedia
sayswilo
Roykay
Emeritus153
Townjuju
tennybiz
ekkywolex
Master17
timbilla
Ogunsg
Tayin
moscolinks
Baba Akure
Agunbe
Irunmole
Gsamcolee
Sundayakasdy
pardonp4
ojasope
brothaken
Akinleonard
omoladesexy
GEJ
ikbright4real
dogstyle007
settimeworld
Satfinder
54 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty
PostSubject: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 15:51

Notice: mytv is currently carrying out over the air upgrade of all 4669 models whereby the new sw does not have option in the menu. the new sw is version 3.00p. To avoid dis do not go to any prepaid mytv channel cos d moment u switch off n on d upgrade starts. But U can go to the fta channels. If ur 4669 goes into upgrade mode allow it to finish den ugrade to an older version and stay off d mytv package. Dis exercise will run till end of the year
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 16:02

thanks for the infor bross

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 16:36

Notice: mytv is currently carrying out over the air upgrade of all 4669 models whereby the new sw does not have option in the menu. the new sw is version 3.00p. To avoid dis do not go to any prepaid mytv channel cos d moment u switch off n on d upgrade starts. But U can go to the fta channels. If ur 4669 goes into upgrade mode allow it to finish den ugrade to an older version and stay off d mytv package. Dis exercise will run till end of the year
Thanks for the info

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 16:38

GUD.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 16:40

d new sw v3.00 av option jor, e happen 2me. I use strong loader wit pc 2upgrade it. Option appear by force.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 16:42

my 4663x wit v1.89 also rock too.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 19:25

hahaha... Lol... You can stop your strong 4669 decoder from performing OTA (Over The Air) DOWNLOAD even if you are on Intelsat 7/10 i.e MYTV AFRICA position... All you need to do is to enter Menu and cancel Automatic OTA Download. Thats all !

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 19:35

thank you

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 20:06

Thanx for d info.
settimeworld

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 20:19

thanks

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 22:41

The new software version 3.00p dat I download from dis link have dongle option click here to download [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 22:52

Tanx

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-29, 22:55

weldone

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 06:26

AWONUSI wrote:
The new software version 3.00p dat I download from dis link have dongle option click here to download [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
correct. Datz wot i use 2upgrade mine. Try it guys.
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 07:41

AWONUSI wrote:
correct. Datz wot i use 2upgrade mine. Try it guys.

Yea its working perfectly
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 08:36

Goodday guys. What's this about MyTV upgrade again. The other day it was MultiTV. A friend told me that All the FTA channels in his 4669 has disapeared, could this be as a result of the upgrade by MyTV? Please I need responses.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 08:55

AWONUSI wrote:
I downloaded the software from this link but it refused to open. The computer cannot open the file. What do I do?

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 09:22

ikbright4real wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
I downloaded the software from this link but it refused to open. The computer cannot open the file. What do I do?
Download again, download was not complete
GEJ

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 12:58

ikbright4real wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
You need to install zip program on ur system, unzip the file first b4 upgrading.
NB: the file is not to be open or run.
omoladesexy

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 13:10

nice one
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 14:11

Pls the auto upgradin can it happen even without mytv smartcard inserted on the decoder i want to more pls
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 15:43

Akinleonard wrote:
Pls the auto upgradin can it happen even without mytv smartcard inserted on the decoder i want to more pls

yes, as long as your receiver to connect to mytv satellite. but if you are not on mytv satelllite no need to fear their Over The Air (OTA) upgrade.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 18:34

GEJ wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
You need to install zip program on ur system, unzip the file first b4 upgrading.
NB: the file is not to be open or run.
I have installed the zip programme. When the file is extracted how is it seen? What I saw was STB file , is that it?

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 19:52

It is an stb file for sure.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 20:17

brothaken wrote:
Akinleonard wrote:

yes, as long as your receiver to connect to mytv satellite. but if you are not on mytv satelllite no need to fear their Over The Air (OTA) upgrade.
to solve the problem just download the new v3.00 from wizkid.Persiangig.com or the above website. Then use winzip to open then extract then put in ur flash and install on ur decoder. Once installed u can now go to any mytv paid channel n no ota will occur
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 20:48

AWONUSI wrote:
So when I copy this STB file into my flash, I can then install it in the decoder, right?

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 21:12

ikbright4real wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
So when I copy this STB file into my flash, I can then install it in the decoder, right?
yeah just go to usb n data transfer n install

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 21:33

Dis OTA is killin som fk decoder

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 21:40

Dis OTA is killin som fk decoder
it must be one of the reasons why they released the software
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 21:46

pls where to get software for fake receiver my people

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-11-30, 21:54

ojasope wrote:
i dont think its available to download online...if you are looking for software of fake receiver, get another fake receiver and copy its .stb file into a good flash drive then you are good to go or you perform a unit to unit transfer (i mean from fake to fake using rs 232 cable)

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 00:21

Some boxes we be dead n few days time i mean fake one

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 01:13

AWONUSI wrote:
alwz

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 01:21

ojasope wrote:
. Try to use the downloadable version first download v1.17 n install b4 downloading n installing v3.00 dat will eliminate the ota auto upgrade

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 01:26

dat is d aim cos 4669 production had stopped early dis year n strong is angry dat some piracy is still ongoing. So dis is d best way to knock dem out

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 05:56

dat is d aim cos 4669 production had stopped early dis year n strong is angry dat some piracy is still ongoing. So dis is d best way to knock dem out
yea

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 06:42

Dis s anothr trick 4rm chinco.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 06:58

It is business as usual

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 06:59

for sure it is

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 07:03

Cos whn u damage ur box u we take to strong office to change ur ic

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 07:06

yea i think flash ic

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 07:12

So dat we make the fake box become original abi?

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 07:14

So dat we make the fake box become original abi?
i dont think so

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 07:14

yea i think flash ic
Den u will open bank. Acct wit Dem lol

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 07:16

yea i think flash ic
Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 08:52

yea i think flash ic
business as usually n deed

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 16:49

It is business as usual
correct.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 18:16

yea i think flash ic
business as usually n deed
MY FRIEND WE NEED TO TALK CALL ME NOW AND ITS VERY URGENT.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 21:38

Dis OTA does nt affect fake srt.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty2012-12-01, 21:53

Is ur box fake? Or hw did u no huh

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  Empty

Mytv over the air upgrade
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next