Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver

+6
lawal012000
Paul obi
10 posters
Paul obi

Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty
PostSubject: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 13:11

Please i want to known what is going on with the avatar software.
i could not received the DSTV signal. i learn that the manufacturer are working on latest software.

kindly let me known the latest update

thank you.

Paul

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 13:16

Why creating anothr thread to dis "IPOKITI"
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 13:47

He is a new member

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 13:51

Giving user his first chance

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 13:52

pls guys atleast read some threads if you are new... it helps u to get along. Some folks dont even read the terms of service...

too bad

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 14:03

I wonder ooo

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 14:24

na wa o...see thread...

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 14:34

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 14:44

Dont mind him he be JJC.

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 14:47

lol!!!
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 14:57

mhnnn
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 15:31

is it true that vodka working again?????????

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-13, 15:36

why r u duplicatn posts on threads....
husilam

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty2011-10-19, 15:52

please people in the house, i want to know if DSTV now work in dongle now plsssssssssssssssssssss

PostSubject: Re: Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver   Lost of signal  DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver Empty

Lost of signal DSTV Channel with my avatar receiver