ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER

+76
kinmen2004
ray1251
mozeeb
rhoneygate
felx
Tireli
noonstar2k9
ewayhome1
adewalethomas
Mamafish
killerbill7
akins16ng
Emmykwel
Americas_man
Gbengajosephp
yaw7x
geefivez
sessyone
Niyi070
Delight
alabama
next22
donsams
Songod
topycrown
ffiyinfolu
jostunde
abidemidare
Kingdom
whizkidme2002
scubbey
ibadek
oluchicago
freedan
osteen
lemmy28
bing
Joyful
spyling
Adekunle23
d-link
biss1
babsleeway
prof_b
martiqo
odunmanuel
walukoe
tuns71
mrman
blessonic06
adewoyin
dmote
mayo4gem
80 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-11-30, 18:26

THERE IS STILL ANOTHER BOX THERE IS SIX MONTH AIRTIME ON IT AFTER WHICH YOU RECHARGE WITH ABOUT 5K FOE SIX MONTH

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 14:13

Waitn be zuku lol
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 18:27

Hmmn
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 18:32

Am confused

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 18:33

Lol hw far
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 22:29

pls any guy using this box how far......
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 22:52

donfolex wrote:
I recommend martini, as the thing dey bark whiskey alone
thanks for the naming. it is high time martini takes up the responsibility from where vodka stops.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 22:55

mrman wrote:
pls any guy using this box how far......
u will soon be hearing testimonies just wait and see.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-03, 23:47

are u refering to martini
odunmanuel

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-03, 23:52

@mayo4gem can i av ur no i will like to get one martini
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-03, 23:55

phone number is not allowed here check ur pm. have sent it to u.
odunmanuel

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 00:20

av seen it my area is closer to u. i will give u a call tomoro so that i can come and see it. a friend of mine that just bought is own said i shld get it too because is working very well
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 00:38

NO PROBLEM I WILL BE XPECTING U.
odunmanuel

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 00:57

IT IS ADVISEABLE TO BUY NOW THAN TO BUY IN DIE TIME
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 01:38

mayo4gem wrote:
. Got my Martina yest'day-saturday aftnoon and it is sharking well well except d yoruba. Will call u on cellphone after church to ask few things since as i can't pm. Tanx.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 08:07

tuns71 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
. Got my Martina yest'day-saturday aftnoon and it is sharking well well except d yoruba. Will call u on cellphone after church to ask few things since as i can't pm. Tanx.
notin dey do my own yoruba. is active and kicking. anyway i wil b xpecting ur cal

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 09:29

pls what is the manufacturer of this matini, wil it be same as vodka?

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 11:28

I nd dis box too
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 13:46

skynetz wrote:
pls what is the manufacturer of this matini, wil it be same as vodka?
the manufacturer is diferent frm dat of vodka
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 13:54

I nd dis box too
i dont think so.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 15:17

mayo4gem wrote:
I nd dis box too
i dont think so.
wht do u mean lol speak ur mind ok.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 17:00

Donfolex live from ketu Lagos, Nigeria. Martini dey vex whiskey is in trouble.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 17:09

Now I wan go out but martini no gree me. Hin don tee why I swagger whiskey like dis. Martini is stable for now.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 17:10

Wolves vs sun'land ongoing
martiqo

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 18:00

i live in d east ,pls who cn help me wt martini ..i don tey wey i high
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 18:53

donfolex wrote:
enjoy it my brother, martini is here 2 stay dont hesitate 2 call me if u need more.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 19:31

donfolex wrote:
Now I wan go out but martini no gree me. Hin don tee why I swagger whiskey like dis. Martini is stable for now.

don u dey fall in love easily ooo, just dis afternoon dat i gave u the box now u no fit go out again. abaeg no go mis ur flight due 2 martini bcos i will nt b responsible 4 dat.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 19:34

martiqo wrote:
i live in d east ,pls who cn help me wt martini ..i don tey wey i high
check ur pm u can contact me if u need.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 20:56

mayo4gem wrote:
donfolex wrote:

don u dey fall in love easily ooo, just dis afternoon dat i gave u the box now u no fit go out again. abaeg no go mis ur flight due 2 martini bcos i will nt b responsible 4 dat.

No probs with the flight, it has already been booked. Thanks.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-04, 21:52

For those that want to know more abt the martini. there is nothing special abt the martini. it works just like avatar all u need to do is remove ur avatar and plug martini.

it open more than 60+ whiskey channel.
odunmanuel

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 15:47

@mayo4gem thanks for 2day am now ejoying the martini.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 16:58

odunmanuel wrote:
@mayo4gem thanks for 2day am now ejoying the martini.
u are welcome. u have taken the right decision by buying it @ the right time. enjoy
prof_b

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 21:11

[quote="mayo4gem"]For those that want to know more abt the martini. there is nothing special abt the martini. it works just like avatar all u need to do is remove ur avatar and plug martini.

it open more than 60+ whiskey channel.[/qHOW MUCH B D TIN MY GUY?
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 21:23

[quote="prof_b"]
mayo4gem wrote:
For those that want to know more abt the martini. there is nothing special abt the martini. it works just like avatar all u need to do is remove ur avatar and plug martini.

chek ur pm
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 21:25

mayo4gem wrote:
donfolex wrote:
enjoy it my brother, martini is here 2 stay dont hesitate 2 call me if u need more.
pls I need the martini to carry on the enjoyment of life.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 21:33

babsleeway wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
donfolex wrote:
check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 22:48

mayo4gem wrote:
babsleeway wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
donfolex wrote:
check ur pm
pls, i'm seriously in need of d stuff. The price and how to get it. Thanks
prof_b

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 22:53

[quote="mayo4gem"]
prof_b wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:

chek ur pm

CANT PM U N I NEED 2 KNOW HOW 2 GET IN TOUCH WIT U
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 22:58

[quote="prof_b"]
mayo4gem wrote:
prof_b wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:

chek ur pm

check ur pm again

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-05, 23:42

[quote="mayo4gem"]
prof_b wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
prof_b wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:

chek ur pm
what a descrimination? Bros why just tl me d price and d how to get it, so dat i wl arrange myself.

check ur pm again
biss1

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 08:59

mayo4gem wrote:
babsleeway wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
donfolex wrote:
check ur pm
Can somebody give me the price of this dog and link to get it.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 09:04

Check ur pm
biss1

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 09:20

Check ur pm
Ok thanks. I already have his numbers but I will mention you to him. Regards.
d-link

PostSubject: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 10:10

Check ur pm

pls bros I also need help for martini link

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 10:13

Google for it nw
d-link

PostSubject: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 10:37

Google for it nw

thanks but no thanks that is not what I want but never mind I will ask for someone that understand me when he is online because his Mobil phone is not available
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 11:05

mayo4gem wrote:
Please pm too thanks.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 15:02

[quote="mayo4gem"]
prof_b wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:

chek ur pm
bros thank u for the info. i wl call ds wkend for the xchange.
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 21:04

is this dog 4779xii ?
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 21:43

Adekunle23 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
Please pm too thanks.
check u pm
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty2011-12-06, 21:46

spyling wrote:
is this dog 4779xii ?
no is not go 2tru page1 very well

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER - Page 2 Empty

ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next