ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER

+76
kinmen2004
ray1251
mozeeb
rhoneygate
felx
Tireli
noonstar2k9
ewayhome1
adewalethomas
Mamafish
killerbill7
akins16ng
Emmykwel
Americas_man
Gbengajosephp
yaw7x
geefivez
sessyone
Niyi070
Delight
alabama
next22
donsams
Songod
topycrown
ffiyinfolu
jostunde
abidemidare
Kingdom
whizkidme2002
scubbey
ibadek
oluchicago
freedan
osteen
lemmy28
bing
Joyful
spyling
Adekunle23
d-link
biss1
babsleeway
prof_b
martiqo
odunmanuel
walukoe
tuns71
mrman
blessonic06
adewoyin
dmote
mayo4gem
80 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty
PostSubject: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 18:26

THERE IS STILL ANOTHER BOX THERE IS SIX MONTH AIRTIME ON IT AFTER WHICH YOU RECHARGE WITH ABOUT 5K FOE SIX MONTH

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 18:38

AFTER THE SIX MONTH YOU RENEW IT WITH 5K

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 20:39

Wht s the name of the box?
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 20:47

segam xs800
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 20:52

it uses the same server with strong x2 and they open the same dstv channel. the price is more than that of strong x2 and another there is that the decoder is mpeg2

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 20:54

can u pls explain better?
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 21:06

it's a decoder with inbuilt dongle account.

what the chinco is trying to do now is that they are now doing a dongle box

in which we will be paying them small money every six months instead of paying huge amt of

money to dstv every month.

to me is a nice idea which mean they will have time for it and when there is server problem they can easily attend to it since they know they will be colecting peanut after another six month.

i thnk we realy need to debate on this new technique the chinco wt to adopt.

is it a nice idea or not?
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 21:27

i'm intrested in this box pls where can we find it.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 21:59

na......der properties.....taking 5000
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 22:01

How many dstv channels does it open
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 22:13

i'm intrested in this box pls where can we find it.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-11-30, 23:18

not interested at all. if microbox can still b working till date then they should do a product that can stand time.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:17

This chinco people are just extorting our money.How are we going to know if this product will not go ofline soon like Vodka.Let wait and see the wonder before go for it.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:18

The prize is two much

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:32

The prize is two much
Do u know the price pls?

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:40

For strong x2 it says na 14k and dis x800 the prize is higher dan x2

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:44

new dongles. becarefull guys were we spent our money

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:52

True talk my guy those box don plenty for market nw.
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:55

can some one explain how to renew it the 6months if expired. thanks

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 06:58

The guy we be n best position to anwsr this.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 11:07

mrman wrote:
can some one explain how to renew it the 6months if expired. thanks
...thats a major question that needs to be answered....else we are decieving ourselves....lets know how to renew so we can have some assurance that it will last a little longer than vodka...

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 11:09

...cos i know that sumfin we pay a little for... every once in a while... should last longer than what we pay nufin for...

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 11:17

@don1, i we talk 2u on phone ok.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 11:29

@don1, i we talk 2u on phone ok.
...ok...'ll be w8ing...

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 14:13

Buy it at your own risk.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 14:44

as i have said early all this boxes is all about software

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 15:37

what box can anyone recommed ?

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 15:43

Nawa ooo

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 21:04

Nawa ooo
Everybody seems just confused on wjat to do at the moment.
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 22:09

mayo4gem wrote:
it uses the same server with strong x2 and they open the same dstv channel. the price is more than that of strong x2 and another there is that the decoder is mpeg2
.They said strong x2and mbox dongles are currently experiencing temporary problems since 10.30pm last night. pls someone shdlet me know the latest info as am contemplating whether is worth buying any of them.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-01, 22:47

We hv't buy it yet who no wht we hppn if we buy it
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 00:37

it is high time i explain some things

please i want u to quote me right am not trying to mislead anybody. any thing i say some are fact while some are base on my own opinion and the research i carried out. if u feel some of wat am saying is not right pls feel free to express urself. we are here for the benefit of one another and not to mislead one another.

1. when dongle first started abt 4-5 yrs ago, we av the likes of mb, digital satelite receiver, hawk. only few people are using it why bcos then the server is very poor. now some of them have work on there server.

2. the introduction of avatar is a boom when it first came out, the server is very effective. is just as if u are making subscription.

3. i will also say that introduction of avatar prompt other dongle to work more on there server, just to try and compete.

4. when dstv notice this they could't do anything abt it so they tried to pay off the manufacturer of avatar but there negotiation collapsed bcos dstv cannot afford there demand.

5. when other chinco people notice the way avatar was selling some of there staff have to leave and form other company to produce similar product that uses the same avatar server.

the manufacturer of original product tried to stop the fake frm using there server but they could'nt which reduce there sale.

that is the reason why some avatar dongle will go off while upgrading or will not even allow new software bcos they are fake.

There are some question that we need to answer
1. do we know abt avatr when we bought it?
2. did they give us the life span?
3. do we think it will last for ever?

these are question that need answers.

we all bought avatr bcos of is effectiveness and those that bought it earlier enjoyed there money while those that bought it late are victim to the box.

mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 00:40

AVATR HAVE A VERY GOOD SERVER AND I HOPE IT COMES BACK ON WHISKY.

I CHAT WITH ONE DONGLE MANUFACTURER FOR EAST AFRICA AND OTHER COUNTRY ASKING THEM WHY THERE DONGLE IS NOT WORKING IN NIGERIA SHE SAID THERE SERVER IS NOT EFFECTIVE IN WEST AFRICA AND THAT IS WHY THEY SHIFTED TO OTHER COUNTRY.

WHAT THIS MEANS IS THAT NO DONGLE IN NIGERIA CAN BE LIKE AVATAR OF THE FIRST GENERATION. EVEN AVATAR IT'SELF.

IN MY OWN OPINION I DONT THINK AVATAR MANUFACTURER WILL WNT TO SPEND MONEY ON THERE SERVER KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT THEY HAVE MADE MORE THAN ENOUGH MONEY AND THAT IS WHY THEY SHIFTED TO CCAM AND NEWCAMD.

AS FOR MB IT REMAIN THE LONGEST SERVING DONGLE. HOW I WISH THEY HAVE THE KIND OF SERVER AVATAR HAS. AM ALSO IN THE CLASS OF PEOPLE THAT BELIEF THAT MB IS FOR SPORT LOVER. THEY REALLY REALLY NEED TO WORK ON THERE SERVER. ANYWAY MB IS ALSO VERY OK.

BUT WITH THE INTRODUCTION OF NEW DONGLE WE CAN ONLY HOPE THAT DONGLE WILL GET BETTER.

WITH THE WAY STRONG X2 IS DOING NOW IT SHOWS THEY REALLY MEAN BUSINESS WITH LITTLE OR NO FREEZING.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 05:08

FOR HOW TO RENEW FOR ANOTHER SIX MONTH. THE CHINCO HAVE NOT DISCLOSE THE MEANS THEY WILL USE TO RENEW IT BUT I BELIEF BEFORE DAT SIX MONTH WE WILL SURELY KNW THE MEANS. MAYBE THT IS WHY THEY INTRODUCE SOMETING LIKE A FLASH MEMEORY CARD INTO IT
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 05:13

IF WE DONT BELIEF THEIR WORD HOW CAN WE TRUST THEM. LET JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW THEY WANT TO GO ABOUT WITH THERE NEW IDEA.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 06:51

If avatr server is nt work n west africa wht of othr africa country are they stil working thre? Many questn witout answr
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:01

mayo4gem wrote:
IF WE DONT BELIEF THEIR WORD HOW CAN WE TRUST THEM. LET JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW THEY WANT TO GO ABOUT WITH THERE NEW IDEA.
Is any dongle currently barking whiskey?.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:03

Ok let us wait and see what happens

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:09

tuns71 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
do u see anythn like dat above? Lol read b4 u post ok
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:33

If avatr server is nt work n west africa wht of othr africa country are they stil working thre? Many questn witout answr
if sunny11 could be enjoying vodka in there own country on whiskey it shows dat vodka are the one playng with us and not there server.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:35

tuns71 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
yes "strong x2"

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:42

mayo4gem wrote:
tuns71 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
yes "strong x2"
Lol be careful of informations u give out so dat strong thin doesn't become a long tin then dry out of whiskey.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 07:46

bola_yeni wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
tuns71 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
yes "strong x2"
Lol be careful of informations u give out so dat strong thin doesn't become a long tin then dry out of whiskey.
u are completely right which mean we need to find a new name for it.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 08:00

That will definitely make it last longer.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 08:27

I recommend martini, as the thing dey bark whiskey alone

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 08:32

MARTINI

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 08:41

donfolex wrote:
MARTINI
Then MARTINI it is.
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 09:01

mayo4gem wrote:
tuns71 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
yes "strong x2"
. Thanks 4 the info. I was d guy who called you twice from ile-ife on how i can get it routed to my end. Finally my installer @ my base has x2 @ 19k inclusive labour and said i shd wait till is barking again. I will hala him now.

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 13:01

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty2011-12-02, 13:25

new dongle to decode zuku, eh! i wonder if it will last

PostSubject: Re: ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER   ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER Empty

ANOTHER BOX WITH DECORDER
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next