WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012

+18
kureka
boukariass
walukoe
Mamafish
naija4real
tonididdy
22 posters

WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty
PostSubject: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 14:57

Hello everyone my name is prince, do u have a smart-card and you are tired of paying? then this is your chance. call 081800
HOW IT WORKS:
You must know your smart-card number, user name not necessary. it opens for two months after which you will renew.
BENEFITS:
if you are using a dstv then this is for you, you will receive all channels that is available on dstv southafrica. you will also have rights to Carling cup, copa dera and others.
SO WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR? CALL TODAY: 081800
Pls note that this is not avatar its a programming...

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:09

No one we cal u ok hold it to ur self ok
tonididdy

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:31

we dont call here...we learn here..so teach us or leave us

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:34

Hehe,

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:48

hey the programmer all the people here is readily online please don't put us online again if you anything good please drop it if not carry waka
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:48

wonders shall never ends, our people sha. Thanks we no want oooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:51

...'''chuckles''....hmmm...

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 15:58

Hw far don1 merry xmass

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 16:06

So u are here after somebody report you last week.....

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 16:29

Guest wrote:
Hello everyone my name is prince, do u have a smart-card and you are tired of paying? then this is your chance. call 081800
HOW IT WORKS:
You must know your smart-card number, user name not necessary. it opens for two months after which you will renew.
BENEFITS:
if you are using a dstv then this is for you, you will receive all channels that is available on dstv southafrica. you will also have rights to Carling cup, copa dera and others.

You better go china because that's where your service would be needed
as for me "lailai"
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 16:59

Guest wrote:
HOW IT WORKS:
BENEFITS:
Maybe you don't know bros, what we do here is to charge ourselfs up in terms of motivation and assistance with new innovations. You can also contribute and who ever is not satisfied can pay for extra lectures.
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:01

austin kofi boakye wrote:
Guest wrote:
HOW IT WORKS:
BENEFITS:

You better go china because that's where your service would be needed
as for me "lailai"

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:20

Hw far don1 merry xmass
...same to you Man...emi a s'opo odun o...how far?...just got back...

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:39

Something dey happen for this forum ooo. How was a guest able to open a new thread? I think that privilege is too much.

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:42

If you look @ that no very well you will realize its one those no peeps where earlier warned to avoid!

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:44

I wonder oooo

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:47

donfolex wrote:
If you look @ that no very well you will realize its one those no peeps where earlier warned to avoid!
he has alrdy fail cos "ENIKAN KO LE MAA SO FUN WA PE EJA LOWA NINU SIRDIN"

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 17:52

donfolex wrote:
Something dey happen for this forum ooo. How was a guest able to open a new thread? I think that privilege is too much.
deleted members always appear as guest
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 18:01

@ guess, am stabbed already pls dont add to my wound.

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 18:13

Who stabbed u lol?

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 18:21

Let the moderator delete this thread cos some ppl may fall vitim
boukariass

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 18:59

nobody needs that. keep it 4 urself. if u can't help people 4 avatar, don't diturb
kureka

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 19:08

The era of card programming has gone. Don't start that confusing stuff again, pleaseeeeeee!

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 19:53

THIS IS FRAUD

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 21:10

WOW

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 23:53

Guy ar u paytv agent so u ar a hunter and u ar looking 4 bushmeat to cash u better go eslewhere bcos your meat is not here bcos where sharing knowledge here

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-28, 23:59

mugun go watch it yourself and dnt forget to call d chico Smile

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 07:34

If he is a Deleted member and Appear as a Guest, then he shound'n have the right to post....

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 11:14

oscar4free2air wrote:
If he is a Deleted member and Appear as a Guest, then he shound'n have the right to post....
...shit happens...things'll get better with time...

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 11:23

Hope so
opalekesamuel

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 12:17

i wonder why some nigerians likes to dupe there brother with deceit, if this guy get no contribution make he keep quiet

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 13:23

opalekesamuel wrote:
i wonder why some nigerians likes to dupe there brother with deceit, if this guy get no contribution make he keep quiet
Lets do it this way, maybe and maybe the guy is willing to give three months free test on the house. If we confirm and fall in love with it then we go for it. I think it a good deal.

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 13:29

Abi ooo
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 13:44

this room is for sharing, if your idea is real come out and help others pls and if you are not agent for paytv then i wonder.

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-29, 22:35

ASHAWO PLEASE I NEED TO TALK WITH YOU PLEASE 08056516944 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-30, 00:43

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
ASHAWO PLEASE I NEED TO TALK WITH YOU PLEASE 08056516944 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

No droping of email & phone number here

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-30, 00:48

[quote="Guest"]Hello everyone my name is prince, do u have a smart-card and you are tired of paying? then this is your chance. call 081800
HOW IT WORKS:
BENEFITS:
Pls note that this is not avatar its a programming... [/quote

Every of his statement here is fake,i didn't see why the moderator still leave this thread

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty2011-12-30, 00:50

DELETE THIS THREAD!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012   WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012 Empty

WATCH YOUR DSTV, HITV, MYTV AND MANY MORE FOR FREE...2012