MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF

+52
d-link
kouaho
Olupeace12
mozeeb
ojasope
jbiddrisu
epiphany
tuns71
mopelola
adewoyin
mayo4gem
Freeboy
Delight
blessonic06
Paul obi
versace400
fc bonsai
ibadek
Emyjones97
mrman
yaw7x
Ibaku
Unic
geefivez
topycrown
slide05
beejay28
mstcompu
Akin4yeee
bing
worldsat
Emmykwel
kinmen2004
abudavis
56 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-18, 23:43

Missing you prof!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:48

@donfolex n ancl if to take first prize neva do u guys den we wil arrange a live fight for ntc tagged najaimania 29

there is no competition onging anywhere!!!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 19:12

No b small matter

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:34

@donfolex n ancl if to take first prize neva do u guys den we wil arrange a live fight for ntc tagged najaimania 29

Both of them has scores to settle but they should not come here to bring themselves

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 21:34

Lol dey ar both of a kind

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 22:27

African gurus is quiet different from ntcguys! Though, John bull owns African gurus, and his friend owns ntcguys, that shouldnt means members on ntcguys should be refered to African gurus. Pls do not spoil ntcguys for us, Abegiii! I love oneness! Dividing us wont benefit the whole house. I have accts at African gurus, satfriends, nairaland, etc. . But, ntcguys is where I love most. Letz keep it that way!
hehehhehehe where did you gathered your fact from? The site isn't owned by me alone but by the same group of people that owned this site too and some other forums. I created that site([You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] just to solve software uploading/downloading problems.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 22:27

African gurus is quiet different from ntcguys! Though, John bull owns African gurus, and his friend owns ntcguys, that shouldnt means members on ntcguys should be refered to African gurus. Pls do not spoil ntcguys for us, Abegiii! I love oneness! Dividing us wont benefit the whole house. I have accts at African gurus, satfriends, nairaland, etc. . But, ntcguys is where I love most. Letz keep it that way!
hehehhehehe where did you gathered your fact from? The site isn't owned by me alone but by the same group of people that owned this site too and some other forums. I created that site([You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] just to solve software uploading/downloading problems.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 23:00

This is how they carry false info all about,well thanks for the clarification.chairman

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 06:29

This is how they carry false info all about,well thanks for the clarification.chairman
i wonder o

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 08:58

Which false info it is true d only tin is dat he is not d only one involved
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 09:07

mopelola wrote:
donfolex wrote:
mopelola wrote:
donfolex wrote:
mopelola wrote:
donfolex wrote:
mopelola wrote:
somebody should try and help. where can i upgrade my martini? the person that sold it for me usually tell me their server is down. pls someone cares assist

when was the last time he told you that?? Question Question Question

last week friday. after that he has not been responding to my call. i paid so high for it. na wa o....

when did you enroll to prof's class, i mean the first time ever

during the time of upgrading without using the usb card. i got the software here

so each time you get software from here you run away only to surface when there is an issue.

not at all. it was just like i didnt take d issue serious until now dat i can be educated on dis issues.
Is prof still lecturing.?
epiphany

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 09:17

@john..i do hope dat site ''african gurus'' wont b hijackd by sycophants nd jesters?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 09:20

Don't know
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 13:07

please bola_yeni check your PM, i send u a message since yesterday

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 13:20

prof now back to its peak performance, just like that of nov/dec last year!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 13:36

donfolex wrote:
prof now back to its peak performance, just like that of nov/dec last year!
yes ooo.confirmed
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 14:29

hello house i need help ooo, i have upgraded my prof with the new handout but still i have not been able to enter class, pls someone should help me pls! pls.!! pls.!!!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 16:07

mstcompu wrote:
hello house i need help ooo, i have upgraded my prof with the new handout but still i have not been able to enter class, pls someone should help me pls! pls.!! pls.!!!
what are you doing that you are not getting right?do you have the prof chip?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 16:41

KILONSELE KE?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 17:19

KILONSELE KE?

with respect to what?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 19:36

donfolex wrote:
KILONSELE KE?

with respect to what?
too much silent n the lecture room.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 19:40

donfolex wrote:
KILONSELE KE?

with respect to what?

as prof they tear syllabus seriously, hin talk sey there should be maximum silence!
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 19:49

Ok my own mouth is zipped

Last edited by abudavis on 2012-04-28, 20:04; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 19:55

donfolex wrote:
KILONSELE KE?

with respect to what?

as prof they tear syllabus seriously, hin talk sey there should be maximum silence!
dat is gud for us

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 21:59

donfolex wrote:
KILONSELE KE?

with respect to what?

As all the dogs dey bark,all the class dey empty

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 23:03

donfolex wrote:
KILONSELE KE?

with respect to what?

As all the dogs dey bark,all the class dey empty
hmn
slide05

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 23:21

hmm!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-28, 23:57

Join me on ntc foxmovies

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 00:11

slide05 wrote:
hmm!

What's the purpose of saying hmmm!?just saying that to increase post.pls try to make point on ur post,don't just do bcos others are doing

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 00:20

2ru talk lol

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 06:05

Lol n classes shuld b quiet dats d best way to learn bt young prof can teach

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 06:07

Join me on ntc foxmovies

its only prof that can deliver that! If other lecturers try it na pai!!!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 06:17

Sha na true bt anyway young prof no dey shake n he is gradually gettin into that chapter as he has started some topics there already

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 07:19

I d't think so lol let hv the channels name cos prof is stil the best 4 nw
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 08:49

Oga Prof seems to have gone on break or maybe he left for the church. He really needs prayers cos his enemies are attacking from left, right and centre, front, back, up and down just to paralyse his lectures.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 09:52

Is prof offline?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 11:42

Stil working fine

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 12:08

Young prof is more active wit stable teaching

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 12:22

Na u sabi ooo

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 12:41

Young prof is now 1 month old n stil lecturin as eva in al classes

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 12:46

Oga prof is stil the best n al time
jbiddrisu

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 13:07

oga please you have PM thanks Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 13:17

Young prof is more vibrant

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 13:17

jbiddrisu wrote:

oga please you have PM thanks Very Happy
i hv answr ur pm
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 13:39

triumphant wrote:
mstcompu wrote:
what are you doing that you are not getting right?do you have the prof chip?

I dont have the chip pls how can i get the chips pls and how much is it
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 13:43

somebody pls help me out am out of class because of chips, i need help on how i can get another one pls house?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 14:38

mstcompu wrote:
somebody pls help me out am out of class because of chips, i need help on how i can get another one pls house?
some ntc guys are also having the same problem but none of them has ever given testimony on how they overcame.Can anyone share it with us

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 14:48

Dey simply used anoda persons own

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 14:52

Dey simply used anoda persons own
pls elaborate on that for others to learn.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 14:58

Contant bola yemi 4 ur chip

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-04-29, 15:19

Yeah if u can't get anoda persons own den pm bola for d chips

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next