Secret of your ntcguys' username

+23
HKS
faj
undo
joseun
ger_gemam
jostunde
Songod
27 posters

Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty
PostSubject: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 05:57

Seeing some usernames here, make me ask why the choice of this particular Username? Have you ever asked yourself why some peeps will name themselves Gmailer, ancl, bola_yeni, obodo, jostunde, akanjoe, 007, johnbull, obviouschild, Oscar4real, kay2cee, wallyjonny, ojasope, donfolex, Lordomasia, austin kofi a, mamafish, Asawo, D Real Man, world richest, sencicut07 etc? What is the secret behind your username?

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:05

Question

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:06

The secret behind my usernames are:
(1) My main username all over the internet world is harkev which is the combination of the first 3 letters of my 2 sons' name; Harris and Kevin.
(2.) My harkev acct on ntcguys was banned for five days just 2months after creating it. I have no option than to create another acct with my new Gmail acct, that is why I name my present acct Gmailer.
(3.) The truth is? I love my Gmailer acct than the former one. Ire ooo!

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:12

AH LOL GO AND ASK GOOGLE AM SURE U WAKE UP 4RM ROUNG SIDE OF UR BED 2DY PELE OOO

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:18

Obviouchild!!!obviouschild!!!!obviouschild!!!!!have u ever that name b4?i was named obviouschild becos i was born at the right time

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:21

Obviouchild!!!obviouschild!!!!obviouschild!!!!!have u ever that name b4?i was named obviouschild becos i was born at the right time
who name u? D't tel its daddy and mummy ooo

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:31

it very obvious dat i tak girls 4 my breakfast, lunch n dinner lol lol dat's where my name emanated 4rm

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 06:40

it very obvious dat i tak girls 4 my breakfast, lunch n dinner lol lol dat's where my name emanated 4rm
LWKM Oooo! I thought as much! Your username was one of the id that gave me much concern 'ASEWO.'Anyway, take it easy oo. Too much of evy-evy is bad ooo! loools

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 07:10

LWKM Oooo! I thought as much! Your username was one of the id that gave me much concern 'ASEWO.'Anyway, take it easy oo. Too much of evy-evy is bad ooo! loools
The reason is just simple, he is to handsome and don't have a choice.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 08:05

EVERY BODY KNOWS D SECRET OF MINE, HOLY GOD FELL UPON MY MOTHER N THEY GAVE BIRTH TO ME.... luk!, no be Greek gods oooooo!

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 08:34

Na scam i scam one russian dude way back named nickolia malosky.na where ma name come from be dat

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 08:51

So wat of d username its al fun

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 09:00

So wat of d username its al fun

Where u got ur own?

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 09:14

U want to kno well unless u belong to d agency it is STRICTLY CLASSIFIED INFO FOR CIA N MI6

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 09:19

U want to kno well unless u belong to d agency it is STRICTLY CLASSIFIED INFO FOR CIA N MI6

Go & sit down

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 09:27

We don't sit down we lay low n gather intel on targets

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 09:37

as 4 me i don win so many Grammy's Movies wo......musik wo.....n so on.....and d grammy's too much 4 me sote they name me Oscar........any problem with dat????....

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 10:47

Nop dudu

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 10:52

over to u Chairman

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 10:57

Una no get work

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 10:58

BIG QUESTN

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 11:07

Seeing some usernames here, make me ask why the choice of this particular Username? Have you ever asked yourself why some peeps will name themselves Gmailer, ancl, bola_yeni, obodo, jostunde, akanjoe, 007, johnbull, obviouschild, Oscar4real, kay2cee, wallyjonny, ojasope, donfolex, Lordomasia, austin kofi a, mamafish, Asawo, D Real Man, world richest, sencicut07 etc? What is the secret behind your username?

dis Question goes strickly to Gmailer.....where have u ever seeing me using Oscar4real??......

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 11:43

When u were born by ur parent,u dnt knw wat name dey we giv u and u grow up answerin dat name...bt it we come 2 a time if u dnt like d name u can change it.so a change my name 2 richy 4rm monday.meanwhile,i want 2 b richest man on planet so am callin myself nw b4 long d world we start calin same...

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 11:52

Nic1 dudu

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 15:48

world richest wrote:
When u were born by ur parent,u dnt knw wat name dey we giv u and u grow up answerin dat name...bt it we come 2 a time if u dnt like d name u can change it.so a change my name 2 richy 4rm monday.meanwhile,i want 2 b richest man on planet so am callin myself nw b4 long d world we start calin same...
if u lik cal urself Bill Gate na waste of tym lol!

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 15:57

world richest wrote:

I will like to know reason behind that name...ASHAWO Wink

As for me my username remain my name....
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 16:42

Meaning of Jostunde, jos is 4 joseph and tunde is tunde = jostunde
Combined with my email.

Last edited by jostunde on 2012-05-16, 18:11; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-16, 18:05

world richest wrote:
u may nvr tel

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2012-05-17, 00:11

Ashawo doesn't want to answer that question

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-23, 20:12

@Safex, smile2012, yemiola, stainlez osas4jame, ger_gemam, Iyke Philip, Stevolat Over to you guys! What was the secret behind your user names on 9jatc.com
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-23, 20:23

@Safex, smile2012, yemiola, stainlez osas4jame, ger_gemam, Iyke Philip, Stevolat Over to you guys! What was the secret behind your user names on 9jatc.com
Ger_gemam.... Na my Boda oyinbo name ooo.... Ger=(Gerard) Gemam(Gemma) so na short form of d name sir

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-23, 20:51

mine is becus my favourite username sundayakasdy was blocked,having try many username nt working,i succeeded with sexxxsexxxy.

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-23, 22:49

YEMIOLA is a unique name i coined out from my wife's name OLUWAYEMISI. this was first used when i started the game of free internet browsing with YOUR-FREEDOM.NET in 2007/8. since then it has being my unique id with numerous passwords with letters and numbers

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 05:53

DISTHIEVES HAVE SET UP MANY TRAPS 2 NAIL ME & HAVE FAILED ALL D TIME; MOST OF MY DOG IMPORTER COLLEAGUES OUT OF GREED GAVE OUT THEIR BANK DETAILS & PHONE NUMBERS 2 PEOPLE THEY THOUGHT WERE POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS, THEREBY GETTING TRAPPED BY DEVIL TV.
I'VE BEEN CAJOLED SEVERALLY 2 GIVE OUT MY DETAILS ONLINE BY THESE AGENTS...MY NUMEROUS ESCAPES MADE ME ADOPT D USERNAME SCOFIELD PLUS MY YEAR OF BIRTH 1976= SCOFIELD76

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 06:57

Scofield76 wrote:
DISTHIEVES HAVE SET UP MANY TRAPS 2 NAIL ME & HAVE FAILED ALL D TIME; MOST OF MY DOG IMPORTER COLLEAGUES OUT OF GREED GAVE OUT THEIR BANK DETAILS & PHONE NUMBERS 2 PEOPLE THEY THOUGHT WERE POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS, THEREBY GETTING TRAPPED BY DEVIL TV.
I'VE BEEN CAJOLED SEVERALLY 2 GIVE OUT MY DETAILS ONLINE BY THESE AGENTS...MY NUMEROUS ESCAPES MADE ME ADOPT D USERNAME SCOFIELD PLUS MY YEAR OF BIRTH 1976= SCOFIELD76
I thought as much. I knew 76 was your year of birth, but I thought SCOFIELD in PRISON BREAK is your favorite actor, as JACK BAUER is my favorite actor.

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 08:29

Scofield76 wrote:
I thought as much. I knew 76 was your year of birth, but I thought SCOFIELD in PRISON BREAK is your favorite actor, as JACK BAUER is my favorite actor.
NA A! MY FAVOURITE ACTOR IS JACKIE CHAN, I JUST LOVE HIS ORIGINALITY UNLIKE JET LEE'S FAKED STUNTS. JACKIE MAKES ME LAUGH ANYDAY & ANYTIME

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 13:58

Hmmmm!!!! different names with different meaning. The name Segzykay is deduct from the two name Segun Kayode. Segzy from the name Segun and Kay from the name Kayode making it Segzykay
joseun

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 14:21

Hummmmm, well said, mine was deduced from Joshua Oluwaseun (Joseun) and I have come to love it so much. Names matter too anyway!
http://www.joseunconcepts.com
undo

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 19:19

My username is Undo. Mine is in memory of my Uncle. He planned very bright future for me only to be cut short by death. I wish life is like computers, I wish I could bring him back to life by just clicking Undo button.
faj
faj

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 21:20

Mine was gotten frm my names frm surn..to lastname...hardly people know my names cos my parents do call me by it since wen I was 6

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-24, 21:23

My own dey difference o.my first name is fred nd i like jame's bond too much bcos of dat i giv my self 007.now combine d two FRED007.TANK U
HKS

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 05:59

HKS is the abbreviations of my 3 children's name

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 06:23

Always smile, but i got ma DC-discussion continue that year,ãήϑ its happen to be ma dream car then...great things that year sa
Advans

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 07:13

Im Advans bcos i do my tinz in super advance ways

Last edited by Advans on 2013-09-25, 09:00; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 07:39

Hmmmmm....
Feelfre
Feelfre

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 12:47

am a guy dat likes freedom and i like ppl to be free in telling or asking me things,dat y i am feelfre telling u guys to be free to me.free like a bird,cos i no like yawa but peace instead

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 16:47

ancl is a fan of former chelsea coach, and Real Madrid coach Carlos Ancelotti, and the love he has for him made him to adopt his name. He first registered here as ancelotti but got banned, he later created another account which is now an household name which is the ultimate and powerful ancl.
'Obodo' was once known as 'demote' here on Ntcguys but after the demote Acct got banned, he decided to create another Acct tagged Obodo, becuz he fancies traveling to Obodo oyinbo.
'Gmailer' is another funny username that came to mind after his real and first Acct 'Harkev' was banned.. His former username that was banned was opened with his yahoomail acct... He later opened another Acct with his Googlemail Acct, hence the name 'Gmailer'.
'Johnbull' Is a name will all know as growing up kids, and those that are tagged Johnbull are not that bright, brilliant, or sharp. they are the old fashion of now a days 'AKPORS' But, in contrast, our own Johnbull here can be likened with Jobs, Mark Zukerbag, bill gates, etc.
'Ashawo' We all know what Ashawo means I guess? For someone to tag him or herself Ashawo, he or she must have seen a whole lot of dicks, pussies, bom-bomb etc. In a nutshell, out of the abundance of hearth, speaketh mouth.
'Drdanskills' This is a combination of names. Doctor Daniel is a highly skilled computer, internet, satellite guru. A medical doctor turned satellite expert noni. Dr Daniel has skills...... Drdanskills
'Naijatalkowner' very simple and straightforward, he his the owner of the forum. He is our Oga at the top...
Bola_yeni……… loading…………

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 17:50

Thats cool..
talentedtk

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 18:08

MTN latest Yourfreedom Download your freedom
View The Settings Here your freedom

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty2013-09-25, 21:20

@Gmailer.....hahahaha.....***can't stop laughing***.....u too get mouth sef!

PostSubject: Re: Secret of your ntcguys' username   Secret of your ntcguys' username Empty

Secret of your ntcguys' username