Prayer for ntcguys!

Swash4u
chemistvictor

Prayer for ntcguys! Empty
PostSubject: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 06:56

Everything for Naija nah fairly used:

As we are going out today, may the Lord be with our going out and coming in. But, make sure you look properly before leaping today. Watch out for the fairly used bikes, and cars, cuz they may loose their brakes. Watch out for fairly used aircrafts cuz, they may crash unannounced. For those that are using fairly used Black berry, always go out with your chargers. And finally, kiss your fairly used spouse and tell her you'll be back to her loving arms. Good morning ntcguys

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 07:43

Everything for Naija nah fairly used:

As we are going out today, may the Lord be with our going out and coming in. But, make sure you look properly before leaping today. Watch out for the fairly used bikes, and cars, cuz they may loose their brakes. Watch out for fairly used aircrafts cuz, they may crash unannounced. For those that are using fairly used Black berry, always go out with your chargers. And finally, kiss your fairly used spouse and tell her you'll be back to her loving arms. Good morning ntcguys
chai! Gmailer

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 08:06

God forgive Nigeria, God save Nigeria......Righteousness exalt a nation but sin is a reporaoch to any people.. Let's trace our steps back to God
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 08:24

Our only solace is in God alone!

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 08:50

@Ibeeke. . . Wetin nah my brother? Abi no be so? Nigeria has become a dumping ground for all sort of things. Our women also make matter worst. Most of them dont even remember how many men they'v slept with in their active days. My boss came from states 6mths ago, and we were able to fuck more than hundred married and single ladies in the space of 4mths just because of money. Is poverty our first name in this country?
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 09:07

u and ur boss dey wicked o

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 10:11

@Ibeeke. . . Wetin nah my brother? Abi no be so? Nigeria has become a dumping ground for all sort of things. Our women also make matter worst. Most of them dont even remember how many men they'v slept with in their active days. My boss came from states 6mths ago, and we were able to fuck more than hundred married and single ladies in the space of 4mths just because of money. Is poverty our first name in this country?
my brother no be lie

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 18:27

U sure say u neva get aids?

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 18:58

My boss/Landlord fit get, becuz he no dey use condom. But me, I am clean! My job is to look for any nice looking lady. I didnt need to talk much, NISSAN AMARDA did the talking.
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 19:19

@gmailer, amen 2 ur prayer in JN
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty2012-06-06, 22:45

Money palavar

PostSubject: Re: Prayer for ntcguys!   Prayer for ntcguys! Empty

Prayer for ntcguys!