FREE CCCAM WEEKEND

+29
just4sola
fayz
justsatbiz
Remmyjex
parvern
killerbill7
vnedu
mashster
shunamike
richyboo
blackadam
mrchuckz
emmy40
saintchyco
AmmarGaffar
Awt
marzoid
Roykay
ekina
thunder74
dekin
noblegiant
33 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
noblegiant
noblegiant

FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-03, 02:05

Hi Guys,

Hope everyone is doing fine. This is a line for your weekend. I allowed multiple login. It expires on Sunday Midnight.

C: ntc.cccamvip.com 22370 ntcguys 123456

Thanks.

You can visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for more details

NB: GOD LOVES YOU ALL, REMEMBER TO KEEP HIS COMMANDMENTS TO BE SAVED.

You are the BEST!!!

vnedu

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-04, 20:58

Noble do we get discount if one is buying like 4 diff accounts.
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-04, 22:41

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

Hope everyone is doing fine. This is a line for your weekend. I allowed multiple login. It expires on Sunday Midnight.

Thanks.

You can visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for more details

You are the BEST!!!

Here are the Prices, its the best I can offer guys.

1 Month - $15

3 Months - $45

6 Months - $85

1 Year - $165

Please note that for now the maximum subscription i take is 3 months. I don't want clients to be frustrated when DSxx strikes. So i always encourage shorter period of subscription.

Payment Modes: Liberty Reserve, Western Union, Money Gram and Ecobank Rapid Transfer (for my Nigerian brothers)

I have my email at my website, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] You can go there and send me email if you have questions.

NB: DON'T MAKE PAYMENTS THROUGH THE WEBSITE, CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL TO ARRANGE FOR PAYMENT. THANKS.

Thanks. GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!
you have to change the prize at your website in other to allow the stated prize to take effect for those who have interest to subscribe.
vnedu

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-05, 09:04

@Noble please check your mail it's urgent.
marzoid

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-05, 09:17

NobleGiant,

Thanks for the price reduction for NTC members. Its much appreciated

Regrds
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-05, 16:15

nobel i am waiting for your reply
i need to know what country to transfer the money for the cccam account if am to use ecobank rapidtransfer

please pm ur details oooooo

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 10:15

hullo noble giant, i hope you are cool, i have sent you a PM. have a good day and hope we do business. bye
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 10:50

please any one know where i can buy in Nigeria

Zoom 4501 wireless router

Last edited by saintchyco on 2012-11-06, 10:55; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : hhh)
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 11:11

Yeah...you did well for reducing the prices for us... however, how do we follow up when you do not respond to emails. I sent you 2 emails about a month ago, there was no response... And even now, you are not monitoring this thread.... I know your server is good, but do one has to kill himself first before he can subscribe to your server?
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 11:19

killerbill7 wrote:
Yeah...you did well for reducing the prices for us... however, how do we follow up when you do not respond to emails. I sent you 2 emails about a month ago, there was no response... And even now, you are not monitoring this thread.... I know your server is good, but do one has to kill himself first before he can subscribe to your server?
i thought i was the only one having this problem
or is this server not ment for people
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 11:47

saintchyco wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
i thought i was the only one having this problem
or is this server not ment for people
May be the guy is really busy at the moment because i sent him mail and he did response to my mail in no time.
dekin

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 13:48

just to let everyone no that i. purchased 3 months account from gentlegiant yesterday and its working flawlessly
parvern

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 13:57

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

Thanks.

You are the BEST!!!

hi there noble giant. please pm your price list. many thanks
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 15:10

dekin wrote:
just to let everyone no that i. purchased 3 months account from gentlegiant yesterday and its working flawlessly
how did u buy it when he is not even responding to our mail
can u tell us how
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 20:19

i think he is very slow in responding
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 21:41

Hi,

Am really sorry for the late response. Sometimes the way messages are subjected and its content makes them marked as SPAM. For faster response and right delivery in my INBOX please try and use simple subjects and make your content presentable. This makes sure i get the at the right place.

Thanks. God Bless you!
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 23:12

noblegiant wrote:
Hi,

Am really sorry for the late response. Sometimes the way messages are subjected and its content makes them marked as SPAM. For faster response and right delivery in my INBOX please try and use simple subjects and make your content presentable. This makes sure i get the at the right place.

Thanks. God Bless you!
sample please
we need a heading that you can respond to and we will use it
ekina

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 23:24

i paid for one month the server doing great and perfectly.love it
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-06, 23:31

ekina wrote:
HW MUCH IS ONE MONTH,PLS PM ME.
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 09:01

ekina wrote:
PM ME how you where able to pay or what email did u use
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 11:00

saintchyco wrote:
ekina wrote:
PM ME how you where able to pay or what email did u use
Goto his web site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and click on contact then you will see the E-mail address OR PM me,if you need more assistance.
marzoid

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 13:35

NobleGiant,

Have sent you a PM. Please advise
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 15:16

marzoid wrote:
NobleGiant,

I HAVE GIVEN UP HOPE OF BUYING AN ACCOUNT FROM NOBLEGIANT
fayz

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 15:18

justsatbiz wrote:
marzoid wrote:
NobleGiant,

I HAVE GIVEN UP HOPE OF BUYING AN ACCOUNT FROM NOBLEGIANT
hahaha lol

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 15:20

lwkmd
just4sola
just4sola

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 16:10

The test cline is good. noblegiant check for my mail
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 19:24

i av sent over 6mails to him but he failed to reply. is dea anybody out dea wit a good cline
fayz

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 19:26

shunamike wrote:
i av sent over 6mails to him but he failed to reply. is dea anybody out dea wit a good cline
i have it bt no test line and my prise is hi not the same
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 20:04

If you need Noblegiant CCcam Account,you can PM For Detail.
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 20:13

Hi,

Am sorry but i don't accept Rapid Transfer again as it gives me lots problems. Now i accept only WEstern Union, Moneygram, Moneybookers and Liberty Reserve.

saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-07, 21:58

noblegiant wrote:
Hi,

Am sorry but i don't accept Rapid Transfer again as it gives me lots problems. Now i accept only WEstern Union, Moneygram, Moneybookers and Liberty Reserve.

the reason why its difficult is that you don't give your details correctly
or the guy sending the money doesn't use the right detail it soo simple to use.
for Nigerians we cant us western union and chargs on liberty reserve are too high
Awt

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 07:34

fayz wrote:
shunamike wrote:
@fayz, can you PM your plan prices and i hope your own mode of payment pose no stress.

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 07:36

fayz act 1 of d best
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 08:47

world richest wrote:
fayz act 1 of d best
Yes he server is working fine and is 95% stable for me. The server is good, more grease to your elbow. Thanks bro. Fayz.
donjerzzy

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 09:50

Hi guys is it possible to pay for a month cos 60$ for 3months is on the high side for now. Pls reply
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 10:59

fayz wrote:
shunamike wrote:
,good morning,pls recommend d best router 2 use wit strong 4930hd receiver 2 me.keep up ur good work.
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 14:03

get tlink router. it is wireless enabled
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 14:05

who will help me. i need dstv and cyfra cline. all in one. @fayz, how do we establish contact. pls let discuss at length
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 15:26

donjerzzy wrote:
Hi guys is it possible to pay for a month cos 60$ for 3months is on the high side for now. Pls reply
Yes, it possible.
fayz

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 15:29

shunamike wrote:
who will help me. i need dstv and cyfra cline. all in one. @fayz, how do we establish contact. pls let discuss at length
pm
mashster

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 15:35

Anymore of this free stuff? Loving Naija Talk!
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 18:06

Pls,gurus does tlink has an inbuilt modem.
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 21:50

@ fayz i av sent an email with title cccam needed.pls reply
fayz

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-08, 22:00

shunamike wrote:
@ fayz i av sent an email with title cccam needed.pls reply
i have got it and already reply thanx
vnedu

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-10, 17:39

Noble check your mail.
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty2012-11-14, 05:17

hullo noble, you should add more of these free goodies once in a while

PostSubject: Re: FREE CCCAM WEEKEND   FREE - FREE CCCAM WEEKEND - Page 2 Empty

FREE CCCAM WEEKEND
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2