FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING

+20
omogbolawon
kayaman
olaizab
albertquaye
Gmoore4luv
spyling target
Roykay
agez
dontzo42
esystem01
sunny2011
spyling
24 posters
spyling
spyling

FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty
PostSubject: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-08, 19:02

Hi, pm me if want freeeeeeee unlimited internet browsing on ur pc, ipad or an android tablet.
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-08, 21:21

Y PM U, IS THERE ANYTHING WRONG IN POSTING IT 4 ALL.
esystem01

PostSubject: hi   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-08, 21:59

sunny2011 wrote:
ask am 4me.
dontzo42

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-29, 19:43

so how dem day do ham...
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-29, 20:18

eat ur free browsin

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-29, 20:34

Y dont U follow d foot step of order guru in d house weh dey share there esperience & share ur owe so dat pple will talk better of U.

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-29, 20:41

na wa oooo PM u when u can easily type it out here, or are u using cell fone when u are talking about pc browsing or what could be the excuse

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-29, 23:04

Pm u 4 wat!!! if u want to help help if u dn't want then u can go wit it.
agez

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-30, 01:01

fuck pm dat boy b yawa boi.........

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-30, 06:30

esystem01 wrote:
sunny2011 wrote:
ask am 4me.
abeg i no fit laugh o.
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-30, 09:13

esystem01 wrote:
sunny2011 wrote:
ask am 4me.
abeg i no fit laugh o.
Humm... O maa Gaa oooo
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-30, 12:52

people r talkin shit, i was banned 4 posting it, dat was y i did it dat way. So pls stop talking shit to me.
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-11-30, 17:01

good pm
albertquaye

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-07, 17:55

i wann browse free but i dnt know how to do it bro..

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-07, 17:58

spyling target wrote:
people r talkin shit, i was banned 4 posting it, dat was y i did it dat way. So pls stop talking shit to me.
lol u'll be totally ereased this time if u dont maintain!
olaizab

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-07, 18:17

Sorry ooo house, am new here, pls tell me more about this forum and how to get free channel on MYTV, most football channel.

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-07, 18:23

spyling wrote:
Hi, pm me if want freeeeeeee unlimited internet browsing on ur pc, ipad or an android tablet.

baba ghana, ur country own no be like naija own o if i don finish my editing finish i go come explain vpn on mtn nigeria bis only and multilinks free

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-07, 21:43

olaizab wrote:
Sorry ooo house, am new here, pls tell me more about this forum and how to get free channel on MYTV, most football channel.
kayaman

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-07, 22:38

hmm
omogbolawon

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-08, 08:08

Please house,there is no free browsing on etisalat .

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-08, 12:23

Must everything be free?

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-08, 12:34

Must everything be free?
probably it could be.

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-08, 14:25

Free things are not always easy to come by.
sunnybless

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-08, 16:45

Free crap!
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-09, 11:21

visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and follow da intructions there to setup your system. you need to have some credit on ur sim, after da conection , ur credit will remain intact.

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-09, 11:25

spyling target wrote:
visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and follow da intructions there to setup your system. you need to have some credit on ur sim, after da conection , ur credit will remain intact.
is there anyone for mobile phone or pc.

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-09, 11:28

The address u posted is invalid.
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-09, 11:43

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Windows 7

Open Network Connections – First, Open Network and Sharing Center from Control Panel. Then choose Set up a new connection or network.
In the next window – choose Connect to a workplace.
In the next window – choose Use my Internet Connection (VPN).
Now Type in “us.freehostedvpn.com” as the name of VPN server.
Then enter us.freehostedvpn.com as the name the connection in the destination name box, click Next.
In the next window, enter your user name “freehostedvpn.com” and 4 digits password for the VPN access. And click Create. You’re all set now. Click the “Close” button to return to the “Network and Internet” screen.
In the Connect to a network screen, you should see the us.freehostedvpn.com connection that you have just set up.
The connection is now ready to use. In order to connect/disconnect to us.freehostedvpn.com right click on the connection icon (viewable at Change adapter settings) and select connect/disconnect.
Disconnect From us.freehostedvpn.com – To disconnect from a VPN connection, right-click the icon for the connection, and then click “Disconnect”.

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Windows XP

Open Network Connections – First, open the Network Connections by going to the Start Menu and selecting Settings->Network Connections. It may also be located in Settings->Control Panel->Network Connections. When your control panel opens, double–click on Network and Dial–Up Connections.
Start Connection Wizard – When the Network Connections folder opens, double–click on New Connection Wizard. You should see the New Connection Wizard screen. Click the Next button to continue.
Select The Connection Type – Next, select Connect to the network at my workplace and click the Next button.
Select The Connection – Next, select Virtual Private Network connection and click the Next button.
Enter The Company Name – On this screen, type us.freehostedvpn.com for the Company Name and click the Next button.
Set auto-connect – On this screen, click Do not dial the initial connection and click the Next button. (if you have to dial-up to connect to the internet select Automatically dial this initial connection: and select the connection you want to use). Type “us.freehostedvpn.com” as the name of VPN server, then click the Next button.
Set Username and Password – Next, we’ll set up the connection settings. In the User Name box, enter your username “freehostedvpn.com”. In the Password box, enter your 4 digits VPN password. Optionally, click ‘Save Password’ to save your password as part of the connection. That’s it!
Connect To us.freehostedvpn.com – When you want to connect to us.freehostedvpn.com, just double–click on the connection and click the ‘Connect’ button. Enter your username and password (if you didn’t save it), and you’ll connect!
Disconnect From us.freehostedvpn.com – To disconnect from a VPN connection, right-click the icon for the connection, and then click “Disconnect”.

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Mac OS X

First, click on the Apple on the upper hand corner of the screen. Then click on System Preferences.
In System Preferences click on the Network icon. When the network screen pops up, click on the “+” icon in the lower left hand corner of the screen.
The new network screen will pop up. Under the Interface drop down list select VPN. Under the VPN Type drop down list select PPTP. In the Service Name field, type “us.freehostedvpn.com” as service name, Click Create.
The settings for the new VPN connection will now be displayed. In the Server Address field type “us.freehostedvpn.com” as the name of VPN server.
In the Account Name field type the free VPN username “freehostedvpn.com”.
Click on the Authentication Settings… button. When the authentication settings windows comes up select the Password Radio button and enter the 4 digits PPTP VPN password in the box, Click Ok.
Click on the Advanced button. Check the Send all traffic over VPN connection checkbox. Click Ok.
You should now be able to connect to the VPN connection.

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Linux Desktop

Open Network Manager – From the desktop click on the Network Manager icon in the top right hand corner, click on VPN Connections and Configure VPN. If you can’t see the Network Manager icon, you can open network manager by clicking on System > Preferences > Network Configuration and then click on the VPN tab.
Add VPN connection – When the VPN Connection window is displayed, click on Add to create the new connection.
Choose the connection type – Ensure the connection type is PPTP and click Create.
Enter VPN Account Details – For gateway enter “us.freehostedvpn.com” as the VPN server name. In the Connection name field, enter “us.freehostedvpn.com” as the new connection name. Enter VPN username “freehostedvpn.com” and 4 digits VPN password too.
Advanced Settings – Select both MSCHAP and MSCHAPv2 options. Check the box labeled Use Point to Point encryption (MPPE) and then click OK. Click OK again to save the VPN connection.
Connect to the VPN – Now start the VPN connection by clicking on the Network Manager Icon again, select VPN Connections and click on the new connection you have created.
You’re connected! – The Network Manager icon should now have a little padlock icon on it to indicate that the VPN is now connected.

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Apple iPad Tablet

Go to the ‘Settings >> General >> Network >> VPN’.
Click ‘Add VPN Configuration’;
Select ‘PPTP’, adding fields as:
Description: us.freehostedvpn.com
Server: us.freehostedvpn.com
Account: enter VPN username “freehostedvpn.com”
RSA SecurID: OFF
Password: enter 4 digits VPN password
Encryption level: Auto
Send All traffic: ON
Click ‘save’, You can now connect to the Free PPTP VPN.

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Apple iPhone & iPod Touch

Go to the Settings Application.
Go to General > Network > VPN > Settings.
Select whether you are connecting via PPTP at the top, in the Server field type “us.freehostedvpn.com” as the name of VPN Server.
Enter VPN account name “freehostedvpn.com” and 4 digits password, encryption level let it “Auto” and select “Send All Traffic”, Press Save.
You can now connect to the VPN in iOS system.

Configure Free PPTP VPN account in Google Android smartphones and tablets

Go to “Settings” on your mobile phone, and select “Wireless Controls”;
Select “VPN settings”;
Select “Add VPN”;
Select “Add PPTP VPN”;
Set “VPN name” as “us.freehostedvpn.com”;
Set “VPN server” as “us.freehostedvpn.com”;
Click “Connect” now, enter your username “freehostedvpn.com” and 4 digits password please;
Once there is a small key-like icon on the left side of your notification bar, your android device is connected to the VPN.

USE THIS ADDRESS BECAUSE THE PASSWORDS FOR THEM ARE CHANGED EVERY SIX HOURS.
PPTP Server: ukvpn.ufreevpn.com
Username: ufreevpn.com
Password: free

steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-09, 16:04

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
The address u posted is invalid.

The correct address is uk.ufreevpn.com

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-09, 22:18

Copy and paste on google search box it will open, this site is real.

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty2012-12-10, 08:23

Is this working for real?

PostSubject: Re: FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING   FREE - FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING Empty

FREE UNLIMITED BROWSING