End of the world!!!

+25
kripen
Kennyman
Moon27
nnamdi900
Satfinder
mrman
29 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

End of the world!!! Empty
PostSubject: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 18:37

it seems that the end of the world is for Friday, December 21, 2012!!!!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 18:50

Are u alright dudu?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 18:55

Are u alright dudu?
Laughing Laughing Laughing i guess no !!!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:00

Lol! this isn't me saying that, it seems that people have found ancient writings whose interpretation leads to the conclusion. on SES4, new channel named: LA CHAINE DE LA FIN DU MONDE (THE END OF THE WORLD) shows movies horeur and possible scenarios.

you can visit theirs website: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] (in french of course)

Last edited by geenak2011 on 2012-12-18, 19:32; edited 1 time in total
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:10

my this 3rd time i hear that End of the world!!! lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:11

Drop thre tp hre

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:12

mrman wrote:
my this 3rd time i hear that End of the world!!! lol! lol!

No doubt, i hear that more

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:18

Drop thre tp hre

rescan
12 530 sr 30 000 for the end of the world channel

rescan
10 986 sr 30 000 for DISCOVERY and DISCOVERY SCIENCE channels

iced open all them but when i used paired, it open END OF THE WORLD and DISCOVERY only. since i left paired for iced, i don't know if it continous to open

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:23

Thks let me see it out.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:29

Thks let me see it out.

you're welcome

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:34

End of the world ke nbanu

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:36

Nobody is ready. Or are you ready for the end ?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-18, 19:42

carbo wrote:
Nobody is ready. Or are you ready for the end ?

yes, I can not wait. end of the world also means the end of worries

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 05:31

World won't end just like that. But, there are ancient mayan calculation that predicted 21th of Dec as the day the present world would witness solar system disorder.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:14

there are many signs of end time which are still yet to surface

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:19

Hmmn

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:20

Hmmn

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:21

Hmmn

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:22

Ok not possible

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:28

21st abi?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:32

Yeah! December 21 2012! Watchout for change in solar system

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 06:47

Maybe a change in the climate but end of the world i doubt.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:11

Not end of the world! The change will definitely trigger some occurrences still unknown

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:12

of course

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:13

Lol.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:17

Nothing may not even happen!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:20

scratch

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:27

rumours are part of the human existence. Being it true or false. Way back in 1999, there was one abt. a stone that will come down to destroy the earth on 1st january 2000 but never came. Let us just kip our fingers crossed.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:29

Story story nothin wil happen it is only dat on dat day d sun wil emit more uv dan usual so we in africa wil nid to b more careful esp in d afternoon

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 07:32

Story story nothin wil happen it is only dat on dat day d sun wil emit more uv dan usual so we in africa wil nid to b more careful esp in d afternoon
exactly
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 08:14

of couse.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 11:18

Believe it or not, if it should happen, and it happens, so i'm ready
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 12:17

hehehe senior me and you go jam in heven na there we go no ech other.hahahaha lol

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 12:45

Satfinder wrote:
hehehe senior me and you go jam in heven na there we go no ech other.hahahaha lol

hmmmmmmmmmmmm!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 14:19

I am not ready for things like that ow

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 14:24

geenak2011 wrote:
Believe it or not, if it should happen, and it happens, so i'm ready
good for you

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 14:32

Okay

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 14:41

God has unscrambled it, that is just a hoax from desperate sunny pple

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 14:46

It's just a rumour nobdy knws d time.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:04

rumour is not a new thing.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:07

They did made their findings, no man knows the hour or time the world will come to an end, this does not however mean that the world wont end. a word of tot LIVE EVERY MOMENT AS THOUGH IT WAS YOUR LAST.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:19

Satfinder wrote:
hahaha.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:33

pLEASE aLL, tRY TO LABEL uR SELf I 9jATC.cOM, SO THAT IF ALL MISTAkENLY jAM mE IN hEAVEN i GO EASILY IDENtIFY U... Laughing

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:41

lawalahmed wrote:
pLEASE aLL, tRY TO LABEL uR SELf I 9jATC.cOM, SO THAT IF ALL MISTAkENLY jAM mE IN hEAVEN i GO EASILY IDENtIFY U... Laughing

who want to identify other need to be alive first. hmmmmmmm! Basketball

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:45

geenak2011 wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

I mean in Heaven, if anybody fortunate to be there with me.... geek

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 15:50

lawalahmed wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

I mean in Heaven, if anybody fortunate to be there with me.... geek

ok ok! I wonder if we will keep our body

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 16:55

If anybody is desire to go to heaven, let him do the needful and embrace death.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 16:56

HaHaHa Evil or Very Mad

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 17:00

assuredly

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty2012-12-19, 18:13

hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! Empty

End of the world!!!
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next