End of the world!!!

+25
kripen
Kennyman
Moon27
nnamdi900
Satfinder
mrman
29 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-18, 18:37

it seems that the end of the world is for Friday, December 21, 2012!!!!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 00:14

The falling heaven will not b on once head (Orun maa wo ki she oro enikan.) LET WAIT & C

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 00:16

abi o

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 00:33

wait and see cauz we have some hours on friday again

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 01:14

geenak2011 wrote:
We don't need to fair cold when already enter river
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 02:53

the coming of christ is more important than the ending of the world

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 06:16

lies ! lies !! lies !!! nothing dey happen jare

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 06:27

hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 06:28

LET WAIT TILL NOON 2 C WHAT WILL HAPPEN

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 06:33

Superstitious beliefs!
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 06:53

hehehehe senior why you day now me i weak up on my bed conspedently no thing happen with me and my family.i thing end of the world is next friday couse this friday don enter and nothing happen .kuma nothing will happen.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 07:10

Satfinder wrote:
hehehehe senior why you day now me i weak up on my bed conspedently no thing happen with me and my family.i thing end of the world is next friday couse this friday don enter and nothing happen .kuma nothing will happen.
let's pray dat noting we happen ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 08:40

AWONUSI wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
We don't need to fair cold when already enter river

it's a way of seeing

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 08:46

Satfinder wrote:

Laughing Laughing Laughing Then you were so scared or what!!!!! perhaps you are right to be happy but go to see the countdown on this website

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 08:50

we can say that but wait 23h 59 min pm today before being totally sure

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 08:53

geenak2011 wrote:

story story, story

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 08:55

geenak2011 wrote:

story story, story

perhaps!!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 09:00

geenak2011 wrote:

story story, story

perhaps!!
Like you believe so much in this. Perchance you watched discovery world when they showed the documentary about this prediction.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 09:12

hibeeke wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:

story story, story

perhaps!!
Like you believe so much in this. Perchance you watched discovery world when they showed the documentary about this prediction.

the problem isn't believe or not, i have just my opinion about this prediction...it's true or not, it will realize or not, i'm totally indifferent. In any case when i see all that is happening in the world today, i think it is high time that the end of the world is once again. just my opinion

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 09:25

abeg, no mak me laugh again ok.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 09:32

My conclusion... whoever believes and moves with this trend should just will their properties to me, pm me for details.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 09:47

na u bad pass. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 10:18

abeg, no mak me laugh again ok.

Laughing very good if i can already make you laugh so do that as much you can because it doesn't get sick.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 10:22

hibeeke wrote:
My conclusion... whoever believes and moves with this trend should just will their properties to me, pm me for details.

hmm! it's clever but don't have a dream. who is so crazy!!!!! Laughing
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 11:28

hahahaha senior you always make me laf hmmn nawa o

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 13:30

Just google for de properties n inherit them.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 13:42

Nalerigu wrote:
Just google for de properties n inherit them.
abi o

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 14:45

hibeeke wrote:
goto first bank and ask of noble acct i have give them ur detail as my next of kin & U best of lock

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 16:48

according to d MAYANs they predicted that our world will end 21st December 2012...but they didn't predict their's...

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 17:03

we will know all shortly

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 17:37

old story.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 17:56

perhaps

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 18:13

Special Notice to all Girls:

If
u can't find your Boyfriend or husband, he might have been taken to
HEAVEN or HELL. I'm still on EARTH, you can apply within, I can be of a
help to a sister in distress.... clown

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-21, 18:23

[b]Special Notice to all guys:

This thread will be closed at 23h 59 min pm today. Prayer not to post comments after this hours even if we are still alive.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 04:55

Rubbish,who know when the world started so how can u know when it will end only God knows

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 04:56

Rubbish,who know when the world started so
how can u know when it will end only God knows

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 04:57

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 04:58

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 04:59

feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 05:37

danapache wrote:
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 07:28

danapache wrote:
true talk.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 10:50

They will end it for God.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 11:13

Till dajjal does not show up how can the world end?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty2012-12-22, 12:06

Yes dajjal yet to come. Till he comes.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 3 Empty

End of the world!!!
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3