End of the world!!!

+25
kripen
Kennyman
Moon27
nnamdi900
Satfinder
mrman
29 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-18, 18:37

it seems that the end of the world is for Friday, December 21, 2012!!!!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 18:17

Why Hmmmm? Don't you know that death is the only means to eternity? If you must have another life, be ready to drop the one you have now. No crime in trial nah!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 18:24

Why Hmmmm? Don't you know that death is the only means to eternity? If you must have another life, be ready to drop the one you have now. No crime in trial nah!
can one hang him self to make heaven?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 18:27

Have never been to heaven and I can't answer you question! I don't know what is in the other side of the world

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 18:29

Have never been to heaven and I can't answer you question! I don't know what is in the other side of the world
try to explore the place for us na

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 18:33

Check my previous posts on this thread, you will understand my stance on this issue. Those of you who desire to go should go and explore the place for us. You may want to help me greet my daddy sha!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 19:41

Check my previous posts on this thread, you will understand my stance on this issue. Those of you who desire to go should go and explore the place for us. You may want to help me greet my daddy sha!
hahaha Very Happy lol!
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 20:04

FAIRY TALES......

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 20:09

una funny sha, i no fit laugh
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 20:43

Why Hmmmm? Don't you know that death is the only means to eternity? If you must have another life, be ready to drop the one you have now. No crime in trial nah! Bakarya any1 can giv a try.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 21:28

Moon27 wrote:
Why Hmmmm? Don't you know that death is the only means to eternity? If you must have another life, be ready to drop the one you have now. No crime in trial nah! Bakarya any1 can giv a try.
abi oh

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 21:36

Life n death no be joke. U get there early make u open new topic for ntc n discuss life after death with us.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 21:45

Nalerigu wrote:
Life n death no be joke. U get there early make u open new topic for ntc n discuss life after death with us.
Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 21:46

This thread will be closed on friday morning if we are still alive

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 21:48

Are they to go round n kill peopldreaming of their last day.e be4 that day or they are

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 22:10

geenak2011 wrote:
you think so

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 22:26

geenak2011 wrote:
you think so

yeah strongly

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 00:39

And those that want the world end will be put to shame

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 01:43

If they want they can write their wills nothin wil happen. Only God knows wen he wil end all tinz

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 03:18

geenak2011 wrote:
hahaha, no b only close, na delete.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 06:53

nothing will happen jare !

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 07:25

na wa oo! Why pple no dey wan die?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 07:28

SmartMobility wrote:
na wa oo! Why pple no dey wan die?
eh na
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 07:46

hmmn

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 12:14

Lordomasia wrote:
21st abi?

yeah, day J minus one

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 12:20

And those that want the world end will be put to shame

what reason to want the end of the world if everybody would dead when it happen

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 12:42

geenak2011 wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
21st abi?

yeah, day J minus one
super story.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 12:47

geenak2011 wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
21st abi?

yeah, day J minus one
super story.

we'll know that in a few hours

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 12:57

have to choose between sleep today Thursday or staying awake to see if something happens Friday at midnight

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 13:00

hahahaha.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 13:19

in any case if it happens i w'll go to heaven but i w'll miss this forum. lol!
Kennyman

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 14:53

End of the World!
It's a lie but be prepare sooner or later this world is going to an end......... it can be today tomorrow... any-time..... Just have it in mind that JESUS CHRIST is coming back.
santa

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 16:20

Y not.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 16:45

presido jonantha never read 2013 budget n u guys come dey talk of END tm, say na 4 heaven he go come read am? Me i don talk my own oooooo b4 dem go come dey fight over d sharing fomular

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 16:53

The day one died is the day end came for him/her. Death is inevitable!

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 16:58

I think Geenak2011 is the Angel of Death......... Twisted Evil

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:27

lawalahmed wrote:

lol! so the death had the angel!!!!! perhaps but it isn't me in any case

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:30

Lol

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:33

The day one died is the day end came for him/her. Death is inevitable!

true talk, sooner or later, if the end of the world is not one day collective, it will be one day individual.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:37

Kennyman wrote:
End of the World!
It's a lie but be prepare sooner or later this world is going to an end......... it can be today tomorrow... any-time..... Just have it in mind that JESUS CHRIST is coming back.
santa

people tend to forget that believing or not believing will not change anything if it should happen

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:57

what are u guys talking about?

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:57

geenak2011 wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

lol! so the death had the angel!!!!! perhaps but it isn't me in any case
hahaha

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 17:58

end of the world and the death.
kripen

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 19:50

EVEN THE SON OF GOD DOES NOT KNOW WHEN IT WILL BE, I.E THE END OF THE WORLD. THE WORLD CANT END AS PREDICTED.

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 19:56

nothing gona happen so relax ...

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 20:00

Breaking news! It has started in the far east. Hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 20:00

nothing gona happen so relax ...

we can say that if we want and thus everyone became deviner!!! Laughing

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 20:02

Lordomasia wrote:
Very Happy Laughing

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 20:06

Lordomasia wrote:

i'm ready

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 20:55

geenak2011 wrote:

It seems u guys don't have something to discuss again
Although I am not afraid of death cos I am righteous & a born again

Meanwhile mass death is ok

PostSubject: Re: End of the world!!!   End of the world!!! - Page 2 Empty2012-12-20, 21:01

geenak2011 wrote:

It seems u guys don't have something to discuss again
Although I am not afraid of death cos I am righteous & a born again

Meanwhile mass death is ok

As you can see, everyone can't think the same thing. I respect your opinion