I.T.K Center

+18
textme
tennybiz
buzz_tech
Roykay
akpos4real
22 posters
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 12:55

Do you think you know current affairs answers very well?
If you do, then answer the following questions correctly:

1. Who was the first mallam to shout "KAI"?
2. Who was the cobbler(first shoe maker) in Nigeria?
3. Who was the first witch/wizard to fly in the night?
Roykay

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 13:10

Naa waa for your question... oooooooooo

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 14:39

akpos4real wrote:

9ja no d keep records

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 15:36

Which kind question be that? Okay, if you know current affairs wella, what is the real name of Naijatalkowner, Johnbull, Ashewo, ancl, Obodo, Gmailer, Fishegg, 007, and microsat? Who was the first female member of ntcguys? And when were you conceived?
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 16:04

Hint Ans Q3: Na Benin woman

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 19:33

akpos4real wrote:

2nd question it OBASANJO Oo ha ha U pple are funny
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 21:45

If u think that u know very well, then give me these answers:
4. Who was the first guy boy to shout "AREA"?
5. Who is the man that invented 'Odeshi'?
6. Who was the first okada man in Nigeria?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 21:54

if u sabi current affiers den answer dis which road den first ty in 9ja
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-23, 21:57

CORRECT; U AR IN D SPIRIT

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-24, 06:29

You no fit ans my questio abi?
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-25, 20:14

u fit answer my own ?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-25, 23:21

Who was d 1st to Smoke Igboo in Nigeria?
tennybiz

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-26, 00:48

ans to quest no 3 is Gmailer. Sebi I get am clap fr me.

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-02-26, 10:26

ok na ..(1). what was the date of the first dongle software that chinco ever produced, (2) which country like fta most (3) what state and country is John Bull?
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 10:57

1. Who is the first person to shout Allelujah?

2. Who is the fattest man in Africa?

3. Who is the man wen cos plane crash bcos he 'mess'

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 12:11

tennybiz wrote:
ans to quest no 3 is Gmailer. Sebi I get am clap fr me.
hahaha

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 12:12

sunnydevess wrote:
Who was d 1st to Smoke Igboo in Nigeria?
haba na simple questn na, d anz na OBODO.

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 12:16

Hehehehehhehehehehe

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 12:46

shey u too knw d anz abi? Hehehe

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 13:02

bazzikk wrote:
ok na ..(1). what was the date of the first dongle software that chinco ever produced, (2) which country like fta most (3) what state and country is John Bull?
1 binary
2 nigeria
3 nigeria

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 13:07

bazzikk wrote:
1 binary
2 nigeria
3 nigeria

1/100

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 13:11

hahaha

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 13:20

akpos4real wrote:

9ja no d keep records
ans to 1 za pest of za mallam to shout "kai " is all of za mallam

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 14:35

u google am abi? Lolz
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 16:34

He checked Guiness Book of record
tennybiz

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 19:39

Nah aboki book of record he checked

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 19:47

Aboki get book of records

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 19:57

zats ntc 4 u punny puny feepull pull am,he he he kai wallahi !

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 22:29

gud wrk

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 22:57

Hehehehe, una 2 funny.

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 22:58

d thread mak sense

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 23:07

Smile na natural medicine for long life.

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 23:13

sunnydevess wrote:
if u lik smile overnyt, if u wan old u go old.

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-03, 23:18

sunnydevess wrote:
It is medically proven dat been happy extends one's life-span.
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-16, 17:08

Who is the 1st person to kiss?

Who is the 1st person to say 'I Love U' ?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-16, 18:37

akpos4real wrote:
Who is the 1st person to kiss?

Who is the 1st person to say 'I Love U' ?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-16, 18:39

akpos4real wrote:
Who is the 1st person to kiss?Who is the 1st person to say 'I Love U' ?
...that shud be Adam and Eve... Very Happy

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-16, 18:42

yes adam n eve
tennybiz

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-17, 00:59

Correct answer

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-17, 08:22

what is the first mirror of this world?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-17, 08:57

sunnydevess wrote:
lol!
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-17, 22:25

Who is the 1st Naija to fart ?

Who is 1st black man to track a satellite?
tennybiz

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-17, 23:52

Guys Dey funny ooo
akpos4real
akpos4real

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 13:10

Who is the 1st black man to climb a ladder?

Who is the fattest lady on earth?
textme
textme

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 15:43

who is the Nigerian with the tallest hair do

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 15:53

questions questions no answer come on....
Losaries
Losaries

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 15:55

who was the 1st naija man to eat apple nd die?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 16:27

Losaries wrote:

u no go school make i yang u,na na remind me pls......Abacha!!!!!
Losaries
Losaries

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 17:07

easy wrote:
Losaries wrote:

Losaries
Losaries

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty2013-03-19, 17:11

easy wrote:
Losaries wrote:

Oh boi dis guy go skul o. ok who b d 1st malam to cook suya 4 lagos?

I.T.K Center Empty
PostSubject: Re: I.T.K Center   I.T.K Center Empty

I.T.K Center