JOKE

+11
pgideonite
versace400
ger_gemam
Oyairo David
Okikiolamaster
15 posters
Okikiolamaster

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-04-23, 00:25

All network free airtime for just only #10 to recieve #100

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-04-23, 00:49

how
Oyairo David

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 16:35

you must b silly:P 

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 16:44

Dis guy miss road.

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 17:56

Okikiolamaster wrote:
All network free airtime for just only #10 to recieve #100
Oga father xmas, I don't fink u read d rules b4 joining dis forum!
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 21:48

I Love this Thread...... Ride on d owner... Make we hear wetin U get

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 22:36

ger_gemam wrote:
I Love this Thread...... Ride on d owner... Make we hear wetin U get
The man no get anything to talk.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 23:03

u sure... make we see now.... No Judge am yet
versace400
versace400

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-04, 23:26

http://Fun4Days.com/sms/sms.php?share=200033
pgideonite

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-05, 07:13

Hmmm, why una dey crucify the guy? Dey talk say em no read rules? Before una begin comment, una no see the title? JOKE. Ah pple
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-05, 11:12

pgideonite wrote:
Hmmm, why una dey crucify the guy? Dey talk say em no read rules? Before una begin comment, una no see the title? JOKE. Ah pple

Hmmm!!! U sabi no be small, Razz Girl.... lolz!!!lol! lol! 
pgideonite

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-05, 20:31

ger_gemam wrote:
pgideonite wrote:
Na u sabi pass my oga, I dey loyal to ur government!! Lol
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-05, 20:38

pgideonite wrote:
ger_gemam wrote:
pgideonite wrote:
which government.... abegy ooo.... lolz

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-06, 08:19

ger_gemam wrote:
pgideonite wrote:
ger_gemam wrote:
pgideonite wrote:
which government.... abegy ooo.... lolz
Who be d governor? And which day una do election? Safex talk put oooo.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-06, 08:22

I know no for am ooo...... I don tell am say I no be Government ooo

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-06, 08:34

Safex come talk for dis matter. Na u elect ger-gemam as governor?
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-06, 14:59

osas4jame wrote:
Osas me no be Governor.... No put me for trouble keh!!!

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2013-10-06, 15:20

osas4jame wrote:
Nobody elected anybody bro

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-04-18, 13:44

A man who was tired of life decided to commit suicide under a mango tree, the son quickly run to him n said "Dad I just won 100million dollars, I promise u that ur funeral would be a big celebration." The dad said to him "fool, untie me quickly n lets go n celebrate my resurrection"... HAPPY EASTER
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-04-18, 14:34

A man who was tired of life decided to commit suicide under a mango tree, the son quickly run to him n said "Dad I just won 100million dollars, I promise u that ur funeral would be a big celebration." The dad said to him "fool, untie me quickly n lets go n celebrate my resurrection"... HAPPY EASTER

Hah ha ha... eh ehe eh!!!  Laughing  Laughing  Laughing 
Resurrection Indeed... i dey expect my Chicken ooo My Oga @ d Top.

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-04-18, 15:33

hahahaha, Cn death talk?

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-07-24, 17:22

Last week there was a program going on in our church titled "law fest"
This is a program where by, you will buy a gift, wrap and package it, another person will buy his or her own gift, rap and package it, then we will all gather in the church and exchange the gifts.
So last week, I don't have much money with me and I don't want to miss the program because, I must gain a nice gift from someone. So I decided to buy anything, I went and bought garri, u know that garri use to be heavy, so I package the garri in form of television, I bought a carton of television, put the garri inside and support it with a heavy stone, then I packaged it, and it gave me a shape of television.
So when I arrived at the church, people where dragging to seat with me because they want to exchange their own gift with mine. (Una don die today) I said in my mind."
Finally a girl who also brought her own gift sat near me, her gift has the shape of a fridge, I don't know what is inside but I believe is a nice gift. ( I don hammer" I said in my mind).
So when it got to the time of exchanging of gifts, me and the girl both exchanged our gifts, she smiled and collected my own gift that contains garri and stone but in shape of television.
I collected her own gift, it was heavy like a fridge, I ran home quickly before the girl will change her mind.
When I got home, I lock my door and windows, very happy that I have cheated the girl and collected her nice gift, but I have begged God for forgiveness because I don't have much money.
When I opened the gift, behold! I saw two bags of sand with two heavy stones bigger than the stone I put inside my own gift, when I opened the bag of sand I saw a written letter, which reads:.."I saw you yesterday when you are packaging your own garri and stone, you think you are wise"
I just fainted!

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-07-24, 20:28

This is a program where by, you will buy a gift, wrap and package it, another person will buy his or her own gift, rap and package it, then we will all gather in the church and exchange the gifts.
So last week, I don't have much money with me and I don't want to miss the program because, I must gain a nice gift from someone. So I decided to buy anything, I went and bought garri, u know that garri use to be heavy, so I package the garri in form of television, I bought a carton of television, put the garri inside and support it with a heavy stone, then I packaged it, and it gave me a shape of television.
So when I arrived at the church, people where dragging to seat with me because they want to exchange their own gift with mine. (Una don die today) I said in my mind."
Finally a girl who also brought her own gift sat near me, her gift has the shape of a fridge, I don't know what is inside but I believe is a nice gift. ( I don hammer" I said in my mind).
So when it got to the time of exchanging of gifts, me and the girl both exchanged our gifts, she smiled and collected my own gift that contains garri and stone but in shape of television.
I collected her own gift, it was heavy like a fridge, I ran home quickly before the girl will change her mind.
When I got home, I lock my door and windows, very happy that I have cheated the girl and collected her nice gift, but I have begged God for forgiveness because I don't have much money.
When I opened the gift, behold! I saw two bags of sand with two heavy stones bigger than the stone I put inside my own gift, when I opened the bag of sand I saw a written letter, which reads:.."I saw you yesterday when you are packaging your own garri and stone, you think you are wise"
I just fainted!
Hahaha a lessorn learnt. Nothing hiden under God's sky.go buld a house with the sand.

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-07-24, 20:53

I just fainted!
Na GOD cash you.
Majesty23

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-08-01, 14:11

Another man meat is another man ooooo.

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-08-01, 16:34

funny funny joke

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-08-01, 16:39

Give us more

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-08-01, 20:57

Majesty23 wrote:
anoda man wat? Lolz

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-08-01, 22:03

Majesty23 wrote:
anoda man wat? Lolz
poison

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty2014-08-02, 11:07

The Executives Of All Academic Staff Union of Universities Of Nigeria (ASUU) And Some Nigeria Universities' Lecturers Were Called
For A Meeting In London.

They All Met At The Muritala Mohammed International Airport Lagos.

While They Were Seated And Relaxed In The Plane, They Were Informed That The Plane Was Built By Their Students And Was On It's First Experimental Trip.

On hearing this, they all ran out of
the plane, except one.

He was asked why he was still on d plane and he replied; I know what i am teaching them, If This Plane Is Made By Our Students, It Will Not Start.

JOKE Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE   JOKE Empty

JOKE