mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+130
Delight
styahoo
nanny67
iroghama
steveworld
obumlo
Sadeyemi14
Samlynx
iseyare
kenny83
donstevon
petesure
Gsamcolee
nelsonwilly
momen2k5
murtadha5004
Blessedj
justhots4u
Onyedika
dangerzone3
Kayodema
techniqueman
dangerzone2
stevclive
akotaobi.hope7
Cey
Slim4real
lokosa
obitobe
WALIY
Feelfre
Tayin
2fame2fame
abu2009
Vwegba
slide05
tony
ojasope
versace400
Losaries
Davidoo32
okoasewo
ulitox
kunlegzy
mali
Umam78
gyteeblack
Willysoso
gn_minter
iykmora
henrys.smgs
mrman
spyling target
1codemidey
GEJ
appiah dominic
Donchucky21
awosammy
lackhers
Segzytola
awosamy
Jeju
ani4you
Attahir
chidon41
jumokk
lakesite
stmaurille
elogod
milo96
myforeigneronline
x_has01@yahoo.com
timire2
afoson
brodavos
blackadam
osagiemma
dogud
ayodeji222
Nelcliff
Peace4real
wale00
makinson
kele360
lincolnola
ugotuf
pacesetters
gentlelionfta
chrisaz
Nuphase
timolblaze1991
kripen
Benatural
kunlegzy2
Monsterg
fijabi
abbeeyyy
joseun
jayblaze
hlord
jmicheal246
dyoungest
Don-geoffrey
fruitcake
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-05-22, 22:57

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

doesnt matter once u send it u r on

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-01, 23:03

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
GUYS PLS HELP....i cook 32k and 128k sim yesterday to get my result today but its quite unfutunate that:
32k- when i put on the sim after 26hr,i sent 106 to 131 and recieved a msg that my 2hr plan is still active and i have used 0min,then i remove my ba3 and put it back and browse for about 30min.after that,i txt 106 to 131 and got a msg that i av used 44min then i resend same msg and was told i av used 0min.then i browse again for about 10min and send same code above and i was given a msg that i av used 45min.pls guys help and same thing goes to the 128k sim.

Everybody is silent and no body is willing to help abi...........ok no problem
send reset to 131 and give your reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-01, 23:18

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
GUYS PLS HELP....i cook 32k and 128k sim yesterday to get my result today but its quite unfutunate that:
32k- when i put on the sim after 26hr,i sent 106 to 131 and recieved a msg that my 2hr plan is still active and i have used 0min,then i remove my ba3 and put it back and browse for about 30min.after that,i txt 106 to 131 and got a msg that i av used 44min then i resend same msg and was told i av used 0min.then i browse again for about 10min and send same code above and i was given a msg that i av used 45min.pls guys help and same thing goes to the 128k sim.

send reset to 131 and give your reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-01, 23:31

sexxxsexxxy wrote:

after dat 26hrs u suppose 2 continue til u r tire browsin without sending any code.Is it still browsing?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-01, 23:38

He has already spoiled it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-01, 23:45

mtn unlimited wahala

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 00:10

He has already spoiled it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i tink so 2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 00:19

i think av got a solution to unexpired sim

but not tested for so long. still in d lab.

if it worked it gonna cost u a token. yes a token not for me o. but to emptyhen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 00:22

confired working on tested sim

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 00:24

am changing it to my modem now. it is orking fine on my wifey bb excluding bbm and facebook

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 00:36

not working out now. oh no. what a wasted effort
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 00:37

Guyzz try this one out it has been tested and working perfectly;;
GET UNLIMITED FREE MEGABYTES ON YOUR MTN LINE WITH THIS SMS TRICK

This tweak: Was Tested This works only on 0803 AND 0806.

Follow the below steps to get free Megabyte to
browse the internet free with MTN.

Step 1. Load N100 on Your mtn sim.

Step 2. Goto your Message and type MAIL
BROWSE MONTH in Capital letters and send it
to 4777 or 131 in a minute or there about, you
will get a message saying WRONG FORMAT.

Step 3. Wait after 24hrs MTN will send you
another message
which will look like the one below:
" WELCOME TO MTN 1
MONTH DATA PLAN"

Step 4. After getting the Msg from step 3 above,
You can start
browsing free with your mobile phone using
MTN, this 1 Month free data plan is unlimited.

Your N100 will still be intact, So enjoy free
browsing on your
mobile phone.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 01:38

In two days coming someone will ask this question again how will I activate my own!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 02:16

Attahir wrote:

another message
" WELCOME TO MTN 1
MONTH DATA PLAN"

You can start

browsing on your
mobile phone.
CAN THIS ALSO WORK ON MODEM, I.E. PC?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 03:27

sunnydevess wrote:
yemiola wrote:
pls pm ur no. i need to brief u
Iv don that bro, am waiting...

xpect ma kol

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 03:43

What d fuck is wrong with this thinz. Now. Money drained again,

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 03:59

@atahir, u are weldone.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 04:00

Inspiration needed
Nelcliff

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 07:26

In two days coming someone will ask this question again how will I activate my own!!!!!!!!!

U're right. Most of our guyz here need stuff but they fail to read through the entire thread to find out d koko.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 08:56

MTN is in trouble, but network is very bad at ma end this morning. GM pals

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 09:31

MTN is in trouble, but network is very bad at ma end this morning. GM pals
hmmm, happy to hear you say MTN is in trouble!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 09:32

Nelcliff wrote:

U're right. Most of our guyz here need stuff but they fail to read through the entire thread to find out d koko.
exactly bro!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 10:26

am a little bit down today. as in not happy with mt 3 sims dat failed to activate

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 10:56

yemiola wrote:
am a little bit down today. as in not happy with mt 3 sims dat failed to activate

Same here bro, the one I activated sef is doing sege sege confused
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 11:13

yemiola wrote:

i am also very down. to tink dat yestrdy i usd d initial code nd it workd fine. very sad a tin.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 11:23

i felt like is it that i can't get it right again.

anyways whoever activated yesterday should ginger us up with the working cofg.

thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 11:32

ulitox wrote:
yemiola wrote:

i am also very down. to tink dat yestrdy i usd d initial code nd it workd fine. very sad a tin.

did u guyz say it worked for u. if yes pm me the procedure u followed.

thanks.

gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 11:51

Thank God for making me see the month of June. Unlimited favour!!

Last edited by gentlelionfta on 2013-06-02, 12:11; edited 1 time in total
okoasewo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 11:57

Scofield76 wrote:
Attahir wrote:

another message
" WELCOME TO MTN 1
MONTH DATA PLAN"

You can start

browsing on your
mobile phone.
CAN THIS ALSO WORK ON MODEM, I.E. PC?

CAN SOMEONE INSERT IT INTO A MODEM & CAN IT WORK?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:03

thankz. i will give it a trial

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:04

Yes exactly it will work!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:07

@ gentlelionite
was the 2h sent in d torch fone?
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:13

Yea, it was sent using the torch phone and the line wasn't even migrated to pulse.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:21

1ox men. i will use my daughter's fon
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:39

I subcribe for 2h yesterday they did not send me any message but they deduct my 250 and wen i sent 2 to 131 the response i got is ur 2h data plan has expire wat is the next step to take na make una hep me ooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:47

yemiola wrote:
@ gentlelionite
was the 2h sent in d torch fone?

did u mean 25hrs or 29hrs?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 12:57

I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT I AM DOING THAT IS DIFFERENT FROM YOU GUYS OWN......HONESTLY I AM STILL ACTIVATING NEW SIMS,I JUST DID ONE NOW NOW.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 13:01

THIS IS THE SAME METHOD I USED.............

JUST LOAD UR PHONE WITH 250NAIRA,SEND 2H IN A TEXT MESSAGE TO 131,BROWSE WITH THE PHONE FOR 15MINS,AFTER THAT REMOVE THE SIM AND KEEP IT FOR EXACTLY 24HRS,AFTER THE 24HRS,INSERT THE SIM INTO UR PHONE OR MODEM AND START BROWSING UNLIMITED.

THIS LAST ONE I DID,I OBSERVED THAT I EVEN COOKED IT FOR MORE THAN 24HRS,AND AS SOON AS I INSERT THE SIM TO MY PHONE AND SEND 2 TO 131,IT SENDS ME A MESSAGE THAT MY 2HR PLAN HAS EXPIRED,AND I HAV BEEN SURFING THE NET AND DOWNLOADING LIKE MAD.
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 13:21

29hrs. From my personal observation and experience, the sim cooks better and tastes finer if you cook more than the stipulated 24hrs.
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 13:27

dogud wrote:
I subcribe for 2h yesterday they did not send me any message but they deduct my 250 and wen i sent 2 to 131 the response i got is ur 2h data plan has expire wat is the next step to take na make una hep me ooo
make una ansa me naaaaaaa
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 13:28

dogud wrote:

Sharparly send reset to 131,106 to and 131 and the highest code data off and data on to 131 then keep unused for 24hrs (mine was 29hrs) Dnt send any code again after the specified time and flex on. Credit to Don-Geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 14:12

dogud wrote:
did I hear you say that you subscribe to 2H to 131 but no message reply, your 250 just go like that!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 14:29

dogud wrote:
did I hear you say that you subscribe to 2H to 131 but no message reply, your 250 just go like that!!!!!!!!!!!
call dia customer care dey will refund it
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 14:47

Whether they refund you or not the sim still rocks. Am speaking from personal experience. Just apply the codes and flex on!!
Davidoo32

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 15:32

follow ma step: load exctly #250. Send 2H to 131, use 30 minutes out of it and remove d sim for exctly 25hrs. After dat, put ur sim bck nd browse for 20yrs. No questions.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 15:39

nah wah ooooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 17:07

dogud wrote:
call dia customer care dey will refund it
MTN won't re-found any kobo self!!!!!!!!!!
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 17:20

My money gone again
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 17:44

thank God d unlimited worked for me again

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 17:48

brodavos wrote:
thank God d unlimited worked for me again
enjoy!!!!!!!!!
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-02, 18:03

A lot of pple are missing it out here, browsing after configuring ur line is certain, u mite browse 3hours, a days or two day but end point w justify! I av many cases whereby i cooked sim n somedays after, it stopd. Irrespective of ur mtd, if dis two problems emanate eida immediately u hack ur sim or after,d sim is doomed. If u xperience dis message(1) MTN DATA-Dear customer, you have used 90%(or 25%) out of your time bundle, Thanks for choosing MTN...dat sim is cast already, noting can make it work again. If after u prepare ur line browsin wt it,den mtn notice u with dis: Dear customer, your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan is still active. You have used 120 mins(or 122mins or above dis figure) of 2 hrs. Expires: 30-May-2013 15:01. dat sim is cast too.notin can make it work again.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next