ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+162
timire2
tramezzo
kwakuananse
planner2
GreatPal
aggu
charliekamps
nalucha
nick1981
zamumu
mbobela102
krombo
nanayawadjei
BoscoGh
payaw
themysticallicker
kizitodegreat
$EBO
arike2011
sankale
oluchicago
Emmy80
activecccam1
jaykay05
Tokoko
guru1
footprint
Kayodema
Delight
Justusnsereko
jonumbers
eng kunle
ethanYNWA
Wolex ib
Gilera
manyax
mcbesto
tettey
ozone5000
ashipa
Adeshii
obasichuks
auchman88
crzyfngrz
mb3
ingabire
debster
noel33
asensoelect
nellyray
orlarmy
doncrust
speedyn2013
aduagba
agooo
Tmanna2
drbayo
khamalharuna
akinis09
javanet
spyling target
billamo
aldakon
myforeigneronline
AlvinUg
chrisniger
olutoyintope
gyarou
nanny67
saintchyco
snipps
coolsegun
tundelatest
Stanley.ehiorobo
pufframmy
Shampuul
exga
mapesa
dekin
dorg
Olupeace12
wilnze
mollymomo
emdee1
slim247
femola77
kayondo
ktk
akpatagoddy
yaw7x
moriztuos
Tlove
Mkude
bapoo
RowlandinoBull
mrbonti
skillin
brothaken
monchuks
best ever
Omoare01
jknewton
dankart
gadoonline
emmy40
muba211
chester19830
sheneneone
picasso4249
kunlegzy
osteen
buchi
grafikii
Ebenezer K Sam
oldfox
paalink
richyboo
coulfoug
mpabua
Amart
ibtech
CHIBI
joshuaghana2012
jostunde
ihabtawfiq
activecccam
gamsky
spygens
lovechines
ManofGod
more fire
166 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20
more fire

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-05-28, 11:09

will contact very soon

aduagba

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 21:08

eeeeeeh ss6 not showing essh manu vs shaktar
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 21:23

Yea I'm very disappointed
activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 21:38

aduagba wrote:
eeeeeeh ss6 not showing essh  manu vs shaktar

sorry, working now checked...................
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 21:49

ss6 not showing
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 21:59

to my end,it is blazzing well
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 22:08

ok
mb3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-10, 22:17

activecccam please help contact ibraheem taiwo to help me work on one of my clients account i bought. It is just freezing and disconnecting anyhow, but the other one is ok and blazing. Pls ask ibraheem. Have sent him the details. Thanks. Waiting for response
activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 05:21

mb3 wrote:
activecccam please help contact ibraheem taiwo to help me work on one of my clients account i bought. It is just freezing and disconnecting anyhow, but the other one is ok and blazing. Pls ask ibraheem. Have sent him the details. Thanks. Waiting for response
you will get good respond from him soon
mb3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 08:16

ok. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 08:39

activecccam wrote:
mb3 wrote:
 you will get good respond from him soon
lol...So activecccam isn't Ibraheem Taiwo abi? smiles...
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 08:57

activecccam you are the best keep the good working but pls we need the rest of the channels
mbobela102

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 09:24

Activeccam. When is paypal account going to be Available for making payments to your services?
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 09:59

Im told avatarCAM HD channels are back,Any hope for the atlantis server to have them soon!!!!
nalucha
nalucha

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 11:23

mbobela102 wrote:
Activeccam. When is paypal account going to be Available for making payments to your services?
YOU SHOULD CONSIDER THE ISSUE OF AYPAL VERY SERIOUSLY SOME DONT HAVE TIME OF QUEING AT THE ATM THEN GOING TO THE BANK OR WETERN UNION TO PAY . jUST ACTIVATE PAY PAL AND GIVE SPECIFIC INTRUCTIONS FOR CUSTOMERS TO SEND MONEY AS TO FRIEND OR RELATIVE AND THEY SHOULD NOT WRITE ANYTHING LIKE cccaM IN PAYPAL . OTHERWISE FOR ME I CANT DEAL WITH A SELLER WITHOUT PAYPAL COZ I GOT NO TIME FOR OTHER METHODS OF PAYMENT

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 14:08

nalucha wrote:
mbobela102 wrote:
YOU SHOULD CONSIDER THE ISSUE OF AYPAL VERY SERIOUSLY SOME DONT HAVE TIME OF QUEING AT THE ATM THEN GOING TO THE BANK OR WETERN UNION TO PAY . jUST ACTIVATE PAY PAL AND GIVE SPECIFIC INTRUCTIONS FOR CUSTOMERS TO SEND MONEY AS TO FRIEND OR RELATIVE AND THEY SHOULD NOT WRITE ANYTHING LIKE cccaM IN PAYPAL . OTHERWISE FOR ME I CANT DEAL WITH A SELLER WITHOUT PAYPAL COZ I GOT NO TIME FOR OTHER METHODS OF PAYMENT
My good friend, this paypal you are talking about does not work for all Africans cos many countries including my country Nigeria and Ghana are not on the list of countries that can even register for it. So this your point, where do you think it applies?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 14:45

olala
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 20:13

the sever is rocking very well thank you Activeccam
agooo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 20:48

noel33 wrote:
the sever is rocking very well thank you Activeccam
Yes, I have noticed it too

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 20:53

WHEN ARE WE GOING TO ENJOY HD CHANNELS AND OTHER CHANNELS MISSING
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 21:36

i talk to him this morning his says this weekend

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 22:29

noel33 wrote:
i talk to him this morning his says this weekend
Hmmmm, seeing is believing...
aduagba

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 22:31

this ss7 no be haamm at all frezze die
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 23:03

I noticed occasional freezes on ss3 n ss5 almost every 5-10mins during de match. anyone experienced that too?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 23:07

nanayawadjei wrote:
I noticed occasional freezes on ss3 n ss5 almost every 5-10mins during de match. anyone experienced that too?
Yeah ...
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-11, 23:29

heavenboundpkay wrote:
nanayawadjei wrote:
Yeah ...

Yes i have see Dat more peoples are complaining ,i think the owner need to check is server well .
mb3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 07:24

i taught is only my end. I changed sim tire, even use 4g network swift but for where. D ss3, ss5 and ss7 and sum oda stations like mac+ wnt fustrate me. Pls help ooooo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 08:07

mb3 wrote:
i taught is only my end. I changed sim tire, even use 4g network swift but for where. D ss3, ss5 and ss7 and sum oda stations like mac+ wnt fustrate me. Pls help ooooo
hummm
nalucha
nalucha

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 08:14

heavenboundpkay wrote:
nalucha wrote:
mbobela102 wrote:
My good friend, this paypal you are talking about does not work for all Africans cos many countries including my country Nigeria and Ghana are not on the list of countries that can even register for it. So this your point, where do you think it applies?
Sorry about I didt know about that, but why should some countries not on the list. i hope it not the issue of being blacklisted due to a few dishonest and fraudulent individuals. It really unfortunate coz it a tool meant to facilitate business and reduce the cost of doing business.
mb3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 08:28

what i noticed again about the new emulator active cccam transfered accounts to is that mg camd and newcamd are the same tin. Wen logged in you see connected and 0000 beside d connected. Icam, gscam and kurdcam emulator is d same and cccam is different standing alone. But after d transfer to mgcamd emulator and change or port one of my account is still hell on earth. Freezing as before i changed from cccam to the new mgcamd, and the oda one is still rocking well wit no freeze even on cccam and mgcamd. Pls activecccam. Help me with d account that is freezing a lot. My client i bought it for wnt to kill me ooo. Ibraheem taiwo has d details. Will be hoping to get a positive result from you today bcos i knw u r quick to problem solving and the best. Thanks and God bless u.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 10:39

ooooh.....hw i enjoy the stability of this server......almost no freeze for hours......only wish it cd open all channels.... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 20:21

I hold the view that this new protocol mgcam consumes more data than cccam does. Anybody think so too?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-12, 20:38

I hold the view that this new protocol mgcam consumes more data than cccam does. Anybody think so too?
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-13, 06:01

heavenboundpkay wrote:

yet to confirm that...
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-13, 11:02

mb3 wrote:
what i noticed again about the new emulator active cccam transfered accounts to is that mg camd and newcamd are the same tin. Wen logged in you see connected and 0000 beside d connected. Icam, gscam and kurdcam emulator is d same and cccam is different standing alone. But after d transfer to mgcamd emulator and change or port one of my account is still hell on earth. Freezing as before i changed from cccam to the new mgcamd, and the oda one is still rocking well wit no freeze even on cccam and mgcamd. Pls activecccam. Help me with d account that is freezing a lot. My client i bought it for wnt to kill me ooo. Ibraheem taiwo has d details. Will be hoping to get a positive result from you today bcos i knw u r quick to problem solving and the best. Thanks and God bless u.

PLS THIS POST SHOULD BE REMOVED. WHY MENTION NAMES HERE
Myd1992

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-13, 17:55

Hi to everyone, can I get a server which have these packages, canalsat reunion, parabol reunion & dstv??
Am from Mauritius.. Your help will be very helpful as I urgently need that.. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-13, 19:20

javanet wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:

yet to confirm that...
Can only wait and see what others say about this
kwakuananse

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-13, 21:33

Atlantis Server is off. Anybody experiencing this??

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-13, 22:09

kwakuananse wrote:
Atlantis Server is off. Anybody experiencing this??
Nope....Many channels not showing but server still alive.
gyarou

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-14, 07:47

French channels not showing at my end. Some one can confirm that?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-14, 11:42

gyarou wrote:
French channels not showing at my end.  Some one can confirm that?
At least I can watch canal+ H
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty2013-12-14, 12:35

muba211 wrote:
mb3 wrote:

PLS THIS POST SHOULD BE REMOVED. WHY MENTION NAMES HERE

Guy abeg remove the fucking name u inserted thrre

-------

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 20 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20