mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 16 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:11

@ mr aneke peter pls sir help me with mr Yomiola method.God bless you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:14

59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:23

pls oooooooo. my question goes like this.... if u activate wit bb apn what happens if u don't return it back web.gprs..............
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:27

Morning greetings to d noble house......

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:33

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
pls oooooooo. my question goes like this.... if u activate wit bb apn what happens if u don't return it back web.gprs..............
it will spoil!!!!!!!
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:48

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
it will spoil!!!!!!!
good morning pls Aneke pm me the procedure

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 07:58

Ashanty wrote:
akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
it will spoil!!!!!!!
send me PM!
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:01

59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
SIR, I AV DONE DAT,KINDLY CHECK UR PM.TANKS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:05

59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
replied!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:08

1) Your BlackBerry subscription has expired. Text BBDAY 21600 to renew. Costs only N120.0! Or text help to select one of our cheaper packages

2) Y'ello! your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan has expired. Text 2H to 131 to buy another bundle or text RESET to 131 to browse ¿ 5kobo/KB.

These are the messaged I got from MTN this Moin, yet, I can still browse without stress. That means Yemiola tweak works...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:09

1) Your BlackBerry subscription has expired. Text BBDAY 21600 to renew. Costs only N120.0! Or text help to select one of our cheaper packages

2) Y'ello! your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan has expired. Text 2H to 131 to buy another bundle or text RESET to 131 to browse ¿ 5kobo/KB.

These are the messaged I got from MTN this Moin, yet, I can still browse without stress. That means Yemiola tweak works...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:09

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:13

correct man!!!!!!!!!
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:16

correct man!!!!!!!!!
WHICH APN ARE USING?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:25

Use blackberry APN!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:26

Nuphase wrote:

correct man!!!!!!!!!
WHICH APN ARE USING?
Normal APN for the tweak am using noni
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:27

Ashanty wrote:
akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
it will spoil!!!!!!!
send me PM!
i have done that sir
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:30

59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
replied!!!!!!
THANKS 4 UR CARE.SIR I FOLLOWED D SAME METHOD D DAY YOMIOLA FLASH IT BUT YESTDY MTN SENT ME MESSAGE DAT MY TWO PLANS HAS EXPIRED SINX DEN MY PHONE REFUSED TO BROW UPTIL NW SIR.TANX
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:32

Nuphase wrote:

correct man!!!!!!!!!
WHICH APN ARE USING?
pls is it working on 32k or only 128k

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:34

59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
replied!!!!!!
THANKS 4 UR CARE.SIR I FOLLOWED D SAME METHOD D DAY YOMIOLA FLASH IT BUT YESTDY MTN SENT ME MESSAGE DAT MY TWO PLANS HAS EXPIRED SINX DEN MY PHONE REFUSED TO BROW UPTIL NW SIR.TANX
let talk by using PM!
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:37

Mine stopped working after I got the two messages. The bb message came first. Had downloaded about 6GB of data with the sim before it stopped. The download stopped immediately after the second message came in. According to what I read, the 2H expiry should come first. I am going to try again right now.
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:41

Ashanty wrote:
akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
it will spoil!!!!!!!
send me PM!
i have done that sir
thankyou thankyou

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:45

@ashanty you are welcome!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:50

timolblaze1991 wrote:
Nuphase wrote:

correct man!!!!!!!!!
WHICH APN ARE USING?
I dont know which 'K' my old sim carries ow.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:52

blackadam wrote:

Mine stopped working after I got the two messages. The bb message came first. Had downloaded about 6GB of data with the sim before it stopped. The download stopped immediately after the second message came in. According to what I read, the 2H expiry should come first. I am going to try again right now.
The BB expired first in my own case ow.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 08:57

blackadam wrote:

What plan is the sim on?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:01

blackadam wrote:

What plan is the sim on?

MTN ZONE noni
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:04

blackadam wrote:

What plan is the sim on?

MTN ZONE noni
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:07

Having issues with mine. Still observing it sha before I draw my findings

Last edited by gentlelionfta on 2013-06-12, 09:22; edited 1 time in total
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:08

timolblaze1991 wrote:
Nuphase wrote:

correct man!!!!!!!!!
WHICH APN ARE USING?
I dont know which 'K' my old sim carries ow.
is it all dis 2 in 1 sim u used?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:09

Emptyhen don sap my 250 after use Obodo method bt e no work for me atall o cos the sim no browse atall. Anybody with yemiola method should please for God sake pm me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:11

gentlelionfta wrote:
Which ever one dat expires first to me doesn't matter as long as you browse out the first plan within the stipulated hours. Wen i got both messages the same time yesterday night. Tried to connect but it didn't go. Sent 2 to ..... and got the normal nafdac message but still it didnt browse. I jejelly removed the sim and slept. This morning I connected via web.gprs and voila see speeed. So in summary, pls lets be patient as network can make it seem as if it won't work.
you have complete your mission nice one!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:12

Segzykay wrote:
Emptyhen don sap my 250 after use Obodo method bt e no work for me atall o cos the sim no browse atall. Anybody with yemiola method should please for God sake pm me
send me a PM again!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:14

Lolz..... Obodo method make sense nah. But I didn't border to try it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:21

pm me is own abeg!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:28

First thing first, reset your sim before making subscription for any of the methods

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-06-12, 09:32; edited 1 time in total
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:31

Pls ooo i'm doing live streamin wit it o and it deducting my money. Pls i change my phone to an android phone which means its now using normal mtn settings. What can i do before my sim money finish. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:40

how u con know say it make sense

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:45

how u con know say it make sense
Becuz Obodo still dey use hin own on his GPRS DOGS and MODEN
romeo_marvis

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 09:59

pls PM me d procedure

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:03

romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
U DON'T NEED TO MAKE REQUEST ON YOUR FIRST POST.........TAKE UR TIME TO READ THROUGH DIFFERENT THREADS.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:04

romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
Check ur pm, it is there right now.
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:07

gentlelionfta wrote:
Which ever one dat expires first to me doesn't matter as long as you browse out the first plan within the stipulated hours. Wen i got both messages the same time yesterday night. Tried to connect but it didn't go. Sent 2 to ..... and got the normal nafdac message but still it didnt browse. I jejelly removed the sim and slept. This morning I connected via web.gprs and voila see speeed. So in summary, pls lets be patient as network can make it seem as if it won't work.
you have complete your mission nice one!!!!!!!
..gentlelion pls,i don spend tire 4dix mata,nt lez dan 3k nw,yet natin z workn awt..pls PM me ur method...GodblessyoU

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:12

abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
U DON'T NEED TO MAKE REQUEST ON YOUR FIRST POST.........TAKE UR TIME TO READ THROUGH DIFFERENT THREADS.
take it easy my man he is newbie also we are here to help, everybody has the right to ask question!!!!!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:16

abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
take it easy my man he is newbie also we are here to help, everybody has the right to ask question!!!!!!!!
Some guys only come here only when they need something and varnish after they have got it. Some of them even have their own site and only comes here to get information to post on their site.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:21

versace400 wrote:
abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
Some guys only come here only when they need something and varnish after they have got it. Some of them even have their own site and only comes here to get information to post on their site.
my brother it doesn't matter okay, we are here to help!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:23

abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
It is wrong to give vital info to newbies, whose identify we cant ascertain. Maybe he/she is agent, who knows? Abegi thread softly with how you disseminate info on this forum ow

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:24

abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
I hav send u private message bro kindly get back to me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:27

Downloading 176017kb file now with yemiola's formular

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty2013-06-12, 10:27

versace400 wrote:
abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
my brother it doesn't matter okay, we are here to help!!!!!!!!
WE ARE HERE TO HELP BUT WE ARE NOT HERE TO ENCOURAGE ALITERACY(u know how to read but u dnt like reading)PEOPLE SHOULD TRY AND READ SOMETHING BFOR ASKING,SOMETIMES WHAT DEY ARE EVEN ASKING FOR IS JUST A PAGE BEHIND.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 11 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 11 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 16 ... 22  Next