mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:00

Lottodream wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
For those of you that is saying is no more working try to reconnect it again when is disconnect no brag argument!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHARLY ANOTHER PM FOR U...sorry i dey disturb too much.
no problem!!!!!!
I have seen the pm I will try it thank.
@lottodream no problem you are welcome!!!!!!!!!!!
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:07

For those of you that is saying is no more working try to reconnect it again when is disconnect no brag argument!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
na so d tin be oh
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:09

Ashanty wrote:
still browsing with mine since lastnight

enjoy!!!!!!!!!

thanks @Aneke but i notice blackberry.net dosent work for now on the sim only web.gp............net work
gidben

PostSubject: new member   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:25

I'm new here hello house

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:43

Ashanty wrote:
still browsing with mine since lastnight

enjoy!!!!!!!!!

thanks @Aneke but i notice blackberry.net dosent work for now on the sim only web.gp............net work
arit!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:47

Giboi wrote:
Pls my fellow stop dashing mtn ur earn 400 credit 4 somethng dat is nt working cos am living testimony...& 4 dose shouting de ar nyoying dre cooked mtn,i bet u is 4 24hr dats all

if something doesn't work for u does not mean it wont work for others.

though i av officially stated that u should not use the method again my old 24hr method still work. chikena

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 19:49

i will be fully back on tuesday after settling down in HK.

ONE LOVE
styahoo1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:01

yemiola wrote:

ONE LOVE
@yemiola, all the best bro. Thanks for everything.
Tayin
Tayin

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:04

yemiola wrote:
Giboi wrote:
Pls my fellow stop dashing mtn ur earn 400 credit 4 somethng dat is nt working cos am living testimony...& 4 dose shouting de ar nyoying dre cooked mtn,i bet u is 4 24hr dats all

though i av officially stated that u should not use the method again my old 24hr method still work. chikena
pls can yo u PM the 24h method

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:05

yemiola wrote:

ONE LOVE
Which one be HK ow?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:13

Tayin wrote:
yemiola wrote:
Giboi wrote:

pls can yo u PM the 24h method
24hrs plan no they work again!!!!!!!!!!
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:16

24 hours passed and still flexing>>>Very Happy:bounce:

Last edited by Ashanty on 2013-06-13, 20:19; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:18

Ashanty wrote:
24 hours pass but still flexing>>>Very Happy:bounce:
yes!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:43

Ashanty wrote:

pls briefly explain d method u adopted to the house.

thanks
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:50

sambass wrote:
hope u guys saw my 100naira method. i will post it again by 9pm tonight.
please do...im watching closely.

*thank you bro...hmmm if some mehn were god*
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 20:57

yemiola wrote:
Ashanty wrote:

thanks
i subcribed last night by 8:10 and i used the 1 hour method givin to me by Aneke,thou i added my own experience i used it in new line 32kb with paygo plan on it,i use bb apn for 1 hour first then i use normal apn for 1 hour also then switch my line off,till this morning connect it with bb apn till this night then notice the bb apn doesnt go,so i connect it with normal apn still surfing with the normal apn and i never get any expiration message from them,
Hussein53

PostSubject: Still waiting   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:04

compaqRELOADED wrote:
sambass wrote:
please do...im watching closely.

*thank you bro...hmmm if some mehn were god*
still waiting for ur method o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:04

Ashanty wrote:
yemiola wrote:
Ashanty wrote:

thanks
i subcribed last night by 8:10 and i used the 1 hour method givin to me by Aneke,thou i added my own experience i used it in new line 32kb with paygo plan on it,i use bb apn for 1 hour first then i use normal apn for 1 hour also then switch my line off,till this morning connect it with bb apn till this night then notice the bb apn doesnt go,so i connect it with normal apn still surfing with the normal apn and i never get any expiration message from them,
you deserve it, don't mind that given us fake testimony here!!!!!!!!!!!!!
awoniyi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:07

Hala @ all.unlimited things.. tried yemi's method on monday which  worked  and stoped yesterday.but Thnk God i got this particular method am using with just #250 and the sims ar doing fine,blazin up til now since that same monday.......................flex while it last..
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:20

Don't give up, if you have the money. Keeping trying, it will work. After mine didn't work, went with the procedure again. This time only d bb plan message that I got, the other expired immediately. I browsed a bit with it because my spirit was down (had spent about 2k trying to make this sim work), later left it for over 24hrs unplugged on my modem. Now the sim rocks, faster than my first generation sim. So happy, thanks to you all especially yemiola
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:21

Ashanty wrote:
yemiola wrote:
Ashanty wrote:

thanks

you deserve it, don't mind that given us fake testimony here!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i disconnect  and connect now with the bb apn voila it work,so the 2 apn are working now
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:22

awoniyi wrote:
Hala @ all.unlimited things.. tried yemi's method on monday which  worked  and stoped yesterday.but Thnk God i got this particular method am using with just #250 and the sims ar doing fine,blazin up til now since that same monday.......................flex while it last..
i knw why admin neva reason this guy matter,he go just cum here dey high guy mura wit out posting anything!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:27

Ashanty wrote:
yemiola wrote:
Ashanty wrote:

thanks

This MTN magic palaza don become luck jare....
gidben

PostSubject: mtn unlimited yemiola procedure   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:29

Giboi wrote:
you are not sure!!!!!!!
Pls oga aneke, as I hav said earlier on, I'm new here αη∂ 've read thru D̶̲̥̅̊ rules as well as the thread, pls I want u as 1 love †̥ pm ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ yemiola yello cookin procedure thanks, kee pe fun wa
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:42

sambass wrote:

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:54

waiting
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 21:59

patiently waiting

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:01

magic tins

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:16

dogud wrote:
awoniyi wrote:
i knw why admin neva reason this guy matter,he go just cum here dey high guy mura wit out posting anything!!!!!!!!!!
my brother you don't need to talk am here watching all the post just that only my action will speak louder!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:19

gidben wrote:
Giboi wrote:
you are not sure!!!!!!!
Pls oga aneke, as I hav said earlier on, I'm new here αη∂ 've read thru D̶̲̥̅̊ rules as well as the thread, pls I want u as 1 love †̥ pm ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ yemiola yello cookin procedure thanks, kee pe fun wa
please I will do just give me 20mins ok!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:22

blackadam wrote:
Don't give up, if you have the money. Keeping trying, it will work. After mine didn't work, went with the procedure again. This time only d bb plan message that I got, the other expired immediately. I browsed a bit with it because my spirit was down (had spent about 2k trying to make this sim work), later left it for over 24hrs unplugged on my modem. Now the sim rocks, faster than my first generation sim. So happy, thanks to you all especially yemiola
enjoy!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:32

gidben wrote:
Giboi wrote:
you are not sure!!!!!!!
check your PM!!!!!!!!!
emirestus

PostSubject: make e just work o   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:44

Na dis night I won try am

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:52

blackadam wrote:
pls dont continue tryin wit a sim,change sims 4 each trial

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 22:53

emirestus wrote:
Na dis night I won try am
go ahead!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:02

blackadam wrote:

u r right. some of us r so lazy to buy a new sim.

@ aneke pet chuks, pls check the pm and do reply. eyes are weary

thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:06

yemiola wrote:
blackadam wrote:

u r right. some of us r so lazy to buy a new sim.

@ aneke pet chuks, pls check the pm and do reply. eyes are weary

thanks
I have replied you back!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:09

BRO I AM HOME NOW!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:18

@ aneke pet chuks,

what a funny reply.

thanks anyway

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:20

yemiola wrote:
@ aneke pet chuks,

what a funny reply.

thanks anyway
not funny my brother!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:28

yemiola wrote:
@ aneke pet chuks,

what a funny reply.

thanks anyway

it is. the reason i said thank u is that believe me sincerely all old and new tricks may work if you r able to manipulate the application.

i remembered my first attempt was 24hrs, i manipulated it to 48hrs and 25hrs and they worked.
the funniest part of it is that i had activated a friends sim via phone conversation.

u see things r so funny, these days

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:31

abelite wrote:
BRO I AM HOME NOW!!!
 guy u dey try o just getting home now. i hope this is not everyday thing
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:31

yemiola wrote:

ONE LOVE

Which one be HK ow?longest time gmailer pm me ur control
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:33

2h tins still flexing

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:34

yemiola wrote:
@ aneke pet chuks,

what a funny reply.

thanks anyway

it is. the reason i said thank u is that believe me sincerely all old and new tricks may work if you r able to manipulate the application.

i remembered my first attempt was 24hrs, i manipulated it to 48hrs and 25hrs and they worked.
the funniest part of it is that i had activated a friends sim via phone conversation.

u see things r so funny, these days
alright!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:36

ojasope wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ONE LOVE

Which one be HK ow?longest time gmailer pm me ur control
HONG KONG SARC

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:39

Both normal APN and BB APN is working wella!!!!!!!!!!!
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:43

1hour activation is still available now pm i will give u the package

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:55

ojasope wrote:
2h tins still flexing

OJASOPE mtn cia they find u that is y the rats wey dey ur house dey pack commot. LOL.

how u dey now long time

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty2013-06-13, 23:59

ojasope wrote:
1hour activation is still available now pm i will give u the package
hmmm! great

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 16 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 16 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17 ... 22  Next