mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 15 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:12

compaqRELOADED wrote:
join me rejoice guys...am finally in the mtn unlimited family...i think so oh lol...my balance says 50naira and i still have 4mb but i have downloaded upto 10mb already and my balance is still intact N50 and 4mb

im i ok?????????????????
Rejoice not!
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:13

yemiola wrote:
MAD SIM STORY.

after all due processes were observed, this stubborn goat sim danced for sometime. later it refused to danced again.
i just connected it now and it could not even open handbook not to talk of facebook or google.. na hin i vex disconnect am and checked my bundle balannce in the modem na hin hin come tell me say my kinikan kinikan don xpaya. i come connect am again come see me see trouble i no know say fuel dey inside am fiam fiam na so ihin come the penetrate all the emptyhen server. stop e no grey stop.

THE END OF MHA TORI
hahahaha,u funny joor

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:16

versace400 wrote:
Yemiola, where u dey ooo. MTN dey tell me now that i've used twenty five percentage of my plan. It be like say den dey mad ooo. Egbami ooo. The one i did two days ago.

u guys r putting the cart before the horse. after ur 1hr try and make sure u used up the 120min to get the expiration message. in that way u will not be disturbed. the purpose is for the 2nd plan to expire before the first plan.

u must use up the second plan before the first plan expire.

ok.
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:32

Yemiola,how ur side?
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:39

@ yemiola, wait ooo . Are u saying even d new tweak has just been blocked. I don't understand .....I'm about to cook one rit now. Shld I cook it or not. Please I need ur advice.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:44

houston2020 wrote:
@ yemiola, wait ooo . Are u saying even d new tweak has just been blocked. I don't understand .....I'm about to cook one rit now. Shld I cook it or not. Please I need ur advice.
go straight to your procedure!!!!!
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:47

compaqRELOADED wrote:
join me rejoice guys...am finally in the mtn unlimited family...i think so oh lol...my balance says 50naira and i still have 4mb but i have downloaded upto 10mb already and my balance is still intact N50 and 4mb

im i ok?????????????????
Rejoice not!
why why why...whats gonna happen?

what do i have to do again?
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:53

@ aneke, yemiola and some other ppl testify it has stopped working, I want to be sure whether to cook a new one or not.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 18:59

houston2020 wrote:
@ aneke, yemiola and some other ppl testify it has stopped working, I want to be sure whether to cook a new one or not.

using it to post now
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:01

yemiola wrote:
houston2020 wrote:

using it to post now
please yemi read my post *3posts above you(rs)...what do i need to do?

whats gonna happen?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:02

houston2020 wrote:
you don't need to make mouth that is not working!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:03

yemiola wrote:
houston2020 wrote:

using it to post now
don't mind the guy!!!!!!!
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:10

make una answer me abeg,,,
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:11

I think its worth d risk, I tot u said it stopped earlier nw, its ok if just tell me its still workinq, I want to prepare a new one lyk I explained . I'm sorry If I'm been biased buh wuld give it a shot nw..... Yemiola u said we shld make sure we allow the second process to expire first before the second, so that means after cooking it and its ready, I culd download up to 200mb above in other to make d 2nd process expire, then I'm gud tew qo....plz is that it bruv ???

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:15

houston2020 wrote:
I think its worth d risk, I tot u said it stopped earlier nw, its ok if just tell me its still workinq, I want to prepare a new one lyk I explained . I'm sorry If I'm been biased buh wuld give it a shot nw..... Yemiola u said we shld make sure we allow the second process to expire first before the second, so that means after cooking it and its ready, I culd download up to 200mb above in other to make d 2nd process expire, then I'm gud tew qo....plz is that it bruv ???
it still rocking!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:19

yeah! i'm back

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:22

houston2020 wrote:

tick

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:24

ABOVE D LAW wrote:
Yemiola,how ur side?

good.

i hope ur gas no finish wen u dey cook?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:24

houston2020 wrote:
it still rocking!!!!!!!!
ao far? hope u don check it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:26

@stevo go there and reply me back!!!!!!!!
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:33

Yemiola, ov coz e no fit finish, even if e finish I go light up my stove sharply...diz food gats done coz I can't wait oo, my mouth qan don dey commot water sef....
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:45

i can neva forget d gud works of some of our admin and members here u guys are just life changers,...d great yemiola,bro aneke d gud man,oga stevolat,mr.obodo,i can neva forget don geoffrey,i can also recall d good old day of scoffield and many others,i greet u all.
Authorityboy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:56

gud word
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 19:59

yemiola wrote:
versace400 wrote:
Yemiola, where u dey ooo. MTN dey tell me now that i've used twenty five percentage of my plan. It be like say den dey mad ooo. Egbami ooo. The one i did two days ago.

u guys r putting the cart before the horse. after ur 1hr try and make sure u used up the 120min to get the expiration message. in that way u will not be disturbed. the purpose is for the 2nd plan to expire before the first plan.

ok.
Bro, that wasnt part of the gist ni. Even the first one i did, i used it to download like 400mb bt am still getting issues with it now.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:03

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
versace400 wrote:

ok.
Bro, that wasnt part of the gist ni. Even the first one i did, i used it to download like 400mb bt am still getting issues with it now.
At least i even used more than the 120mins on that one. I dont know if there is something we're still nt getting right. Or is there a type of particular sim we're gonna use for the process?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:14

the major koko is for u to reconnect ur sim after the hibernation. that is allif it expire or not that is not the major thing.
note if u dont use web APN, it will not expire

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:27

timolblaze1991 wrote:
i can neva forget d gud works of some of our admin and members here u guys are just life changers,...d great yemiola,bro aneke d gud man,oga stevolat,mr.obodo,i can neva forget don geoffrey,i can also recall d good old day of scoffield and many others,i greet u all.
I see you, welcome my guy!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:33

@stevo go there and reply me back!!!!!!!!
aiit

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:34

am cooking on a yellow pot............................. Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:38

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
make it sweet oh!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:50

timolblaze1991 wrote:
MY BROTHER, I DEY OOO! JUST THAT I'M CAREFUL ON MY POSTINGS NOW 2 AVOID UNNECESSARY BAN. BUT THERE'S NO DAY THAT I DON'T VISIT 9JATC.COM, I'M FOLLOWING PROCEEDINGS CLOSELY
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 20:59

this thing no funny ooooooooo. hmmmm my own dey for pot so.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:03

Scofield76 wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
MY BROTHER, I DEY OOO! JUST THAT I'M CAREFUL ON MY POSTINGS NOW 2 AVOID UNNECESSARY BAN. BUT THERE'S NO DAY THAT I DON'T VISIT 9JATC.COM, I'M FOLLOWING PROCEEDINGS CLOSELY
No bro, i dont like that. It will never be a great house that it used to be again if we begin to scare of posting or making comments. The hammers is just to make sanity and orderliness in the house and nt aimed at anybody. You have a great member of the house and ur past contributions has impacted meaningfully so thereby, if u decide nt to do what u used to do again, then we're bringing the house down cos ideas and personalities will be lost and missed.

Therefore, on behalf of every members of the house, i beg of u to return to ur usual character here. And i want u to undstand that NO ONE IS BIGGER THAN ANYONE IN THE GREAT NTC HOUSE. ALTHOUGH SOME MIGHT BE IN THE POSITION OF THE AUTHORITY TODAY BUT IT IS JUST TEMPORARY NT PERMANENT. YOU MIGHT EVEN FIND URSELF THERE TOMORO.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:05

i have a questions guys???

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:19

compaqRELOADED wrote:
ask!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:21

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
this thing no funny ooooooooo. hmmmm my own dey for pot so.
cook it well!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:22

Scofield76 wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
my brother nothing do you I they by ur side!!!!!!!
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:24

gud evening to everybody im new here

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:33

scofield if u go anywhere i go hunt u like avatar.
so stay here and make ur comments. we need u.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:35

Ashanty wrote:
gud evening to everybody im new here
it shows already.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:40

Scofield76 wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
who will ban u if u play by d rules? 4get it let's rock 2geda
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:45

compaqRELOADED wrote:
ask!!!!!!!
thanks boss at 2pm today my friend did my mtn ulimited sim...then i had N50 and 4mb left in my acct,so far i have downloaded upto 30mb but i no longer have my 4mb but the N50 is still intact uptil now.i have being browsing for 6hrs straight now since 2pm,streaming onloine radio as well

my question now,is THIS IT?...is my sim hacked ???...like gmailer earlier told me,he said NOT TO RJOICE YET?

SO AM ASKING WHAT SHOULD I XPECT TO HAPPEN and what can i do?

meanwhile GOOOOOAL falcao scores for colombia

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:47

yemiola wrote:
scofield if u go anywhere i go hunt u like avatar.
so stay here and make ur comments. we need u.
gbam!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:49

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
make it sweet oh!!!!!!!

you want to also eat,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:52

phew no one will even attend to me Crying or Very sad

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:52

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
make it sweet oh!!!!!!!

wen d food is done in4m us oooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:53

compaqRELOADED wrote:
no b so my broda

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:54

compaqRELOADED wrote:
ask!!!!!!!
thanks boss at 2pm today my friend did my mtn ulimited sim...then i had N50 and 4mb left in my acct,so far i have downloaded upto 30mb but i no longer have my 4mb but the N50 is still intact uptil now.i have being browsing for 6hrs straight now since 2pm,streaming onloine radio as well

my question now,is THIS IT?...is my sim hacked ???...like gmailer earlier told me,he said NOT TO RJOICE YET?

SO AM ASKING WHAT SHOULD I XPECT TO HAPPEN and what can i do?

meanwhile GOOOOOAL falcao scores for colombia
to answer your question the sim start browsing since 2pm 2day and you have already download about 30mb still now you are still browsing with it about 6hrs now......so my answer is you sim is totally h**k okay!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:56

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
make it sweet oh!!!!!!!

yes to know the test of your soup!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-06-11, 21:57

compaqRELOADED wrote:
no b so my broda
waiting be your P!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 9 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 15 ... 22  Next