Waec Updates |v2

+153
emmyart
Abdulhakeem
markdoh
ALHAJI K.
sunny78
BOBBY
Femistic02
lesliejad
tommyking
Starpryde
Willysoso
Iyke Philip
cabash
Sambature
ibrahimwrites
monetojimmy
Tohmmey
obasichuks
happyboy
jojo55gh
DPRINCENONI
ajagun2
Davidmaxwell
joshD
Adjaapiahseth
Jredsaint1
mosesoguche
kisses
victoristic
+klas
honoura1
Clemency50
yusluv15
Gee247
cool money
solutionmaaster
shaquez
Adimok
maliqabdul
Poison
07069438314=>LORD VICTOR
biology86
Aruoture Goddowell
ktk
Vibrantrazi
doozoola
SwAyXD
sylvester15
divinegiftmodel
tennybiz
edward frimpong
DIZEL
seduloushabex
Kingzlee
Izuucelestine
nana1
slide05
Mali.
cherechukwu
Olupeace12
idonalson
Maxmega
ojasope
sanya
Hotandholy
seunoluomo
07069438314=>victorleo
fungo
olubite
babsleeway
Aboderin Opeyemi
2fame2fame
lilcent
Thompsn
Amaechi43
habbie419
dela
Wezewise
mallam
somteem
anuoluwapo bamidele
Akilu
bagrin
Aliyu
demolarise1759
Zionson
Gold2
Ofonsco
sheks
nonsla
Junny
joshco4u
haidar
faruk
escena
btenkobo
juninhohills
Great samson
Maryjoy
missingrib86x
web-site
Elxandre
ifecounited
hormothayur nosmas thade
owoatiswagga
Jereson
kripen
phlowz
IYANUOLUWA
waczy02
Kola4u
Maicon
Habex
parkalin
fradko
samzee
young kensilvy chusky
Thinker
mosesky36
sunnext
edrees09
Gboyus40
naseeryarima
Vanperez
grace
Mabelmozie@yahoo.com
Nathaniel
mali
iykemashal
Don4mular
157 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
Don4mular

Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty
PostSubject: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2011-05-04, 08:40

No need for requests. I am going to update u guys
http://Www.9jaloads.tk

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-25, 22:11

mali wrote:
I may post economics calculation section. U can use ur phone to google d remainin theory part
u dey try guy
happyboy

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-25, 23:26

pls i need economics obj tks
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 06:59

mali gudmoning to u abeg make u post economics theory an objective pls
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 10:25

an industry: Is
The manufacturing or
technically productive
enterprises in a particular field,
country,
region,
Types of Industry &
Industrialization
Physical Environment- The most
undeveloped economies have
the
majority of their workers in the
physical
environment sector; most of the
economy
engages in farming, hunting and
fishing.
2.Raw Materials-
The raw material industries
process materials such as iron
ore so that the raw materials
can
be fabricated into useful
products.
Services-
The service industry is very
diverse. Those in
the service industry take sales
orders, care for animals, handle
airport baggage, give advice,
help children cross the street,
provideproduct
information, perform massages,
embalm the
deceased, maintain buildings and
perform
various other services.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 10:30

3a)Peasant farming is the
type of farming system
where the farmer produces
food for his family and his
self.
(3aii)Comnercial type of farming
is where the farmers
produce crops for their use
and for sales. This involves
the use of machines like
tractors etc.Labour is hired
to executive it.
(3b) i). It serves as a revenue to
d govt & d
nation
(ii). Provision of food to d
citizenry
(iii) it is d largest employer of
labour
hence; avenue 4 d creatn of
employment
opportunities
(iv) it provides cash goods 4
export,
therefore leading to earning of
foreign
currencies
(v) it provides raw materials 4 d
domestic
industries.
(5a) -stimulation of other
sectors: the
industrial sector stimulates the
growth of
other sectors
-improvement in standard of
living: it
leads to raising of standard of
living of the
people through production of
goods and services.
-control of inflation: with
modern
technology, products car,
machinery etc
can be mass produced.
(5B)
-acquisition of skill: skills should
be acquiredfor industrial
operations
-local sourcing of raw materials:
there
should be exploitation of raw
materials
locally for industries
-creation of industrial zone: this
will
provide a cnducive environment
with all the infrastructural
facilities for the
industries.
-good government policies:
there should
be good policies to encourage
and protect
local industries
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 10:46

(12a) The four problems of
barter economy are:
(i) problem of double
coincidence of want- This was
one of the major problems of
barter economy as the individual
has to look for someone that
has what he or she want and at
the sametime want to exchange
it wit his own.
(ii) No store of value: perishable
goods cannot provide store of
value.
(iii) lndivisibilty: some comodity,
example, house cannot easily be
put denominations- thus making
exchanhe dificult.
(iv) Constraint in borowing and
lending operations of borrowing
and lending is not possible in a
barter ecomony.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 10:47

12b)
-mdium of exchange: it serves as
a
medium through which people
can exchange goods and services
and it solve
the problem.
-standard for deterred
payments: it makes
future payment possible when
goods are
bought on credit which barter
can not do
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 10:59

[6a]
(i)direct taxes are levied on
income of
individuals and corporate bodies
while
indirect taxes are levied on
consumption or individual and
corporate
bodies (ii) tax yield from direct
tax cam be
pre-determined by the govt
while the
indirect tax cannot be pre-
determined
(iii)direct tax incidence falls on
the tax
payer whereas,the indirect tax
incidence may be shared
between the consumer or the
producer depending on
the price elasticity of demand
(iv)income from indirect tax is
the
major source of govt revenue
while
that of a direct tax is not the
major
sources.
(6b)
(i)it is used to discourage
consumption
of harmful product
(ii) it is used as a trade restriction
instrument
(iii)it is used to discourage
importation of some certain
goods
(iv)it generates the highest
source of
income to the govt
(v)tax evasion is not possible
(vi) it is used as protection
instrument
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 11:04

(2) Mr smiths scale of
preference:
items needed|price$.
Textbooks|5.00.
Shirt |2.00
shoes |3.00 trousers |3.00
notebooks|1.00
school fees|7.00
marthress|10.00.
Mr. Smiths disposable income :
$7.00.
(2ai)frm the scale of preference.
Mr smith will spend his money
on textbook
and shirt.
(ii) the reason why he should
expend his
money on two items above is
that they
are the pressing need and his
income is
$7.00 whch wil meet the money
cost of the items.
(2bi)The opportunity cost
of mr. Smith's decision is the
shoe,
trousers,notebooks,school fees
and
mattress whch were left
unsolved.
(ii)the reason is dat they are the
items
left unsolved.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 11:17

(1)
tabulate
sn:1,2,3,4,5
output:0,5,7,10,20,
T.c:7,12,14,17,27
AFC:0,7,3.5,2.3,1.25
ATC:0,12,7,5.6,6.75
AVC:0,5,3.5,3.3,5
MC:0,5,2,3,10
(1ai)
AFC=ATC-AVC
=0-0=0
at2
AFC=ATC-AVC
7-3.5
=3.5
AFC=ATC-AVC
=6.75-5
=1.75
(1aii)
MC=0
MC=5-0=5
MC=7-5=2
M=10-7=3
M1=20-10

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 11:25

@mali u they try ooo.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 11:46

1-10: BDDCCABBCB '
11-20: CBBCCDABAB '
21-30: ACBCBCACCB '
31-40: ACCBACDDBB '
41-50: BCDDAACBAB

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 12:06

1-10)BDDCCABBCD
(11-20)CBBCCDABAB
(21-30)ACBCBCACCB
(31-40)ACCBACDDBB
(41-50)BCDDAACBAB
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 12:10

1-10)BDDCCABBCD
(11-20)CBBCCDABAB
(21-30)ACBCBCACCB
(31-40)ACCBACDDBB
(41-50)BCDDAACBAB

Why re u reporting the objective? Dt is re-copyin and pastin
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 12:20

I guess u re satisfied
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 12:24

Lottodream wrote:
@mali u they try ooo.
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 15:35

If you know the reason why you went to school, you will be ashame to pay or ask someone to help you with your papers.you are a student why calling for another.

if the person is your sister or your brother that means his/she is just wasting your parent money and you are here congratulating him/her with expos .

we use our own hands to make our country worse, after we blame our leaders for it.the person that you are going to help pass his exam may be your doctor tomorrow and what do you espect him/her to do to you if he/she is incompetent due to what you and i cause.please if you are sitting for jamb this year you pray and read your books,believe you me you shall be happy you make the papers your self with confidence

only the wise make Good decision
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 16:14

[quote="obasichuks"]If you know the reason why you went to school, you will be ashame to pay or ask someone to help you with your papers.you are a student why calling for another.

if the person is your sister or your brother that means his/she is
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 18:59

obasichuks wrote:
If you know the reason why you went to school, you will be ashame to pay or ask someone to help you with your papers.you are a student why calling for another.

if the person is your sister or your brother that means his/she is just wasting your parent money and you are here congratulating him/her with expos .

we use our own hands to make our country worse, after we blame our leaders for it.the person that you are going to help pass his exam may be your doctor tomorrow and what do you espect him/her to do to you if he/she is incompetent due to what you and i cause.please if you are sitting for jamb this year you pray and read your books,believe you me you shall be happy you make the papers your self with confidence

cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 19:02

obasichuks wrote:

obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 20:43

obasichuks wrote:

that truth may be hard for you to say; but you cannot hide it
Tohmmey

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-26, 21:52

my oga @the top.. Oga Mali abeg na maths sure pax oOh
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-27, 01:48

Tohmmey wrote:
my oga @the top.. Oga Mali abeg na maths sure pax oOh
Its true oga mali ooh. Maths is loading, pls help oga mali.
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-30, 08:59

mali abeg o maths
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-30, 12:00

(10a)
r=3/2l
l=2rsin tita/2
p:-perimeter of rectangle- periemeter of semi circle
p of rectangle =
2(12 220
P:-pIE R pie*(3/2)*2sin (tita/2)
tita=39 degree
perimeter of semi circle=
22/7*(7)
perimeter of entire shape=
22 12 12 5 3 22
=76CM

(10b)
3/(sqr rut 3)(2/(sqr rut 3)-(sqr rut 12)/6)
6/3-1/2(sqr rut 12/ sqr rut 3)
2-1/2*sqr rut4= 2-2/2=
=1

(1a)
(27/Cool (13/Cool:(40/Cool ,
3/4*5/1=15/4,
17/8-3/2=5/8,
(15/4)/(5/Cool=15/4*8/5 =6

(1b.) log 1.125=log 1125/1000=log9/8,
log10 rtp 9/8=log10rtp9-log10rtp8=log10rtp3rtp2-log10rtp2rtp3 ,
2log10rtp3-3log10rtp2 =2*04771-3*0.3010=0.0512.

(5a)
draw diagram

(5b)
6^2 3^2 =L^2
36 9=L^2
L:sqrt(45)= 6.7m
tita = tan tita=3/6
tan (tita)=0.5
tita= tan^-1 0.5
tita= 26.57 degree.

(2a)
7x 4< 1/2(4x 3)
:(7x 4)/1 < (4x 3)/2
=2(7x 4) < (4x 3)
= 14x 8 < 4x 3
=14x-4x < 3-8
=10x/10 < -5/10
Mad< -1/2
= x>-1/2

(2b)
Sale,,sunday,shaka=1100
There various ratio= 3:2:1 =6
Thaka's share: 1/6*1100 = 183.33naira

- (11.)
r=6/3-x=6/3-5=-6/2=-3
but r>0,
6/(3 5/3)
=6/(14/3)
6*3/(14)=18/14=9/7

- (8a)
(3-x),6,(7-5x)
g.p. r70
6/3-x=7-5x/6
36=(3-x)(7-5x)
36=21-15x-7x 5x^2
36=21-22x 5x^2
5x^2-22x-15=0
x(5x 3)-5(5x 3)=0
(x-5)(5x 3)=0
x=5 or x=5/3
x=5 or -5/3
NOTE:
^ Means Raise to power.

(6b)selling price(sp)=25 at #66 of 100 pieces.
=>(25*#66)*4=#6600/25=264 (%profit)=32%,
if at 2o for #50,
=>(20*50)*5/20,
=>#250

.: %profit=profit/c.p*100,
32=profit/c.p*100,
32=s.p-c.p/c.p*100,
32=100=264-c.p/c.p,
32cp=26400-100cp
C.p=cost price,
At 20 for #50.
=s.p-c.p=#250-#200=#50.

%gain=s.p-c.p*100,
%gain=#50/#200*100=25/4.

(3b)
(x y z)/3 =6 -------(eqn 1)
(x y z t u v w)/7 =9 ----(eqn 2)
(t u v w)/4=?
(9*7) - (6*3)
63-18 = 45
45/4=11.3
t,u,v,w= 11.3

(13a)
draw the diagram of a lader against the wall
|_

(13b)
sin37=5/x
x=5/sin37
x=5/0.6018
x=8.31metre

(13c)
we av to first get the distance of ladder frm the ground ising sohcahtoa
8.31^2=y^2 5^2
y:sqr rut (8.31^2-5^2)
y:sqr rut(69.06-25)
:sqr rut (44.6)=6.63
if the ladder is moved 2m then y-2
=6.63-2
=4..63
using sohcahtoa
cos x=4.63/8.31
x=cos^-1(0.5571)
x=54.75 degree.

(6ai) If P>Q, and P Q=3(p-q) -> p q=3p-3q,
P q=3p-3p,
3q q=3p-p,
4q=2p,
4q/2=2p/2 => p=2q
(6aii)Evaluate p2 q2/pq=(2q)2 q2/(2q) (q),
=>4q2 q2/2p2=5q2/2q2=5/2

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-30, 14:37

@Mali, u are d best. Pls update us with OBJ.
Jredsaint1

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-30, 14:54

Waec 2013 Mathematics objective
1-10 CDBBCAADBA
11-20 AACDBBCDBB
21-30 DBDADBDDCA
31-40 DAADCDBACC
41-50 CCBAADDCCC
Verified Maths OBJ:
1-10: cbdccdbbcd
11-20: caacabacdd
21-30: ddaccbacda
31-40: bbcddaacdc
41-50: abbabbccab
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-04-30, 18:49

[quote="Jredsaint1"]Waec 2013 Mathematics objective

Maths OBJ:
1-10: cbdccdbbcd
11-20: caacabacdd
21-30: ddaccbacda
31-40: bbcddaacdc
41-50: abbabbccab[/quote

this is the correct one. sorry i couldnt post it cos battery was lowq1

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-01, 03:28

Hope u guys are still reading.
monetojimmy

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-01, 09:57

HOW TO UPGRADE YOUR JAMB RESULT

step1:logon to jamb.org .ng and make sure you have all the requirement needed for you to access your result are present with you|(your scratch card and your registration number)
STEP2:fill in your details and open another tab on the pc
STEP3 then go to hidemyip.com .
STEP4 search for the following scripts JAVALANG. O, actionscript2. 0
STEP5. open another tab and download this hacking softwares
*COOKIES CRUMBLE*
*DONT SPY ON ME*
*ANTI HACKER*
*CLEARMYHISTORY*
*HIDEMYIP FOR OS X*
*ANTI LOCKER* STEP 6.save all this hacking tools into your pc.

HOW TO BEGIN THE HACKING/ENHANCEMENT
N:B SAVE ALL THE HACKING TOOLS/SOFTWARES INTO THE PC YOU ARE USING TO DO THE HACKING

*open the ANTI HACKER software and hack it with html990,then you will see a space bar at the extreme end,simply insert this 2 it Procedure 1
Then open the anti locker software and insert the link you see into the box at the extreme end.after which when you have clicked you will see a comfirmation code in such format GJHjkH67654….
Procedure 2
Open the cookies crumble software and insert the verification code you saw in the anti locker software.after inserting it you will see your scores,your fullnames,everything about your result and it can now be edited to your choice….NB change your score wisely
Don’t worry about the your security because the HIDEMYIP software and the DON’T SPY ON ME software has already secured whatever you are doing…after your editing click go….congratulation its done….whatever you have done is secured and has been made permanent.
NB.you cannot enhance a result twice..FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT WILL BE NEEDING MY ASSISTANCE REACH ME ON 08037367085
mosesoguche
mosesoguche

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-01, 10:29

u 3 much
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-01, 11:53

please some1 should explain to me how it works here, are the questions posted before or after the exams?

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-01, 12:00

ibrahimwrites wrote:
please some1 should explain to me how it works here, are the questions posted before or after the exams?
before exam ofcourse.
Sambature

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 08:43

Mali, anytin for d guys?
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 08:50

Sambature wrote:
Mali, anytin for d guys?

go read

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 10:33

(2ai) respiration.

(2aii)(a)both has thin surface membrane

(b)both poccess moist surface area.

(2c)(i) Observation- it turns the iodine blue black
Inference - contains starch

(ii) Cortex

(iii) Phloem and xylem

(iv) Sclerenchyma and parenchyma

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 10:35

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 10:39

87% loading.......................

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 10:49

2b) (i) Specimen F - Aquatic/ Terrestial
(ii) possesion of shirt strong and muscular fore-limb for landing and has web digit for swimming

(4a)
i.) specimen P&R
ii)specimen N&L
iii)specimen M&S

(4bi)
L- hard againstb external injuries
M- Water repelling
N- Highly calcerone
P- has ten

(4ci)
- both have underground stems
- both have swollen stem

(4cii)
1) P has rough tuber while R hassmooth tubber
(2) P has smooth stem while R has rough stem

(4di) Very light , making it easy to convey

(4dii) N < S < M < L

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 11:06

keep reloading..................................

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 11:08

..................................95% loading

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 11:12

SIMILARITIES BETWEEN SPECIMEN L & M

(a)both are anal bye-products(b)both also helps to maintainconstan ­ t body temperature .(c)both also helps to protectthe body from diseases,colde. ­ t.c(d)both can be used for decoration-Parasites of specimen M isfles-Parasites of specimen L is tick

DIFFERENCES BETWEEN SPECIMEN L& M Specimen L

(a)specimen L is obtained from goats,sheep e.t.c(b)it consists of fur (hairs)(c)specimen L is not modifiedfor flight(d)absense ofvane & barbs Specimen M(a)specimen M is obtained from birds.(b)it does not consists of fur(c)specimen M modified for flight(d)presense of vane & barbs

SPECIMEN N specimen N is a shell of a great african snail
cabash

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 16:04

something is fishy, this posted after the exams
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 16:26

hmm

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 19:22

cabash wrote:
something is fishy, this posted after the exams
i guess,only d last post

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-03, 19:25

Just posting it 4 fun nooni
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-05, 20:10

mali wetn day hapn nah we no day see ur hand again

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-05, 20:20

2b) (i) Specimen F - Aquatic/ Terrestial
(ii) possesion of shirt strong and muscular fore-limb for landing and has web digit for swimming

(4a)
i.) specimen P&R
ii)specimen N&L
iii)specimen M&S

(4bi)
L- hard againstb external injuries
M- Water repelling
N- Highly calcerone
P- has ten

(4ci)
- both have underground stems
- both have swollen stem

(4cii)
1) P has rough tuber while R hassmooth tubber
(2) P has smooth stem while R has rough stem

(4di) Very light , making it easy to convey

(4dii) N < S < M < L
na espoo be this!
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-08, 08:25

mali abeg we need agric theory an obj

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty2013-05-08, 10:05

Verified Agric OBJ:
1-10: caaabacaac
11-20: cadbabdcad
21-30: cddbbdbdbc
31-40: babdaccaab
41-50: abbacacbbb
51-60: adabdbdbdb

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 12 Empty