X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER

+133
Arbourboateng
Bankman
ALHAJI K.
fijabi
FEDRICKEBUN
FREDRICKEBUN
canme4u
walash
Sundayakasdy
Kayodema
asensoelect
odofin
mpabua
llcooljoeboy
yemdvd
SUREMAJESTY
Ayosam
compaqRELOADED
ogelemaster
HKS
fureuchi
Benatural
Hensonjohn
Mossyworld
mjlawal
stereofreak
doncrust
biggieblaque
Dareguy
asif
Evido78
Brainy02
bestofluck
snipps
d-link
Ioryue
adex70
orlarmy
dewaves
Jonto92
Tmoney
ugowest
Advans
yanzufa
ousbittaye
walukoe
Patrick C Nwalie
Losaries
obinabo.urch
phobia30
pcoach
oadetola77
faj
Samcoflex
moruff4babes
pufframmy
ikbright4real
ray4all
kaymuid
Akinte oluwole
Uncle Tee
strayman
taiwo4life
Tmanna2
moussono
$EBO
ekina
Stone Ola
obonogwu
saintchyco
tonyzaks
Moon27
geefivez
excellence63
tunderite
Gmoore4luv
chopup
Donchris
Sarm4real
Follymike
glare247
chuckychux
frank74
Emmykwel
samdavton
Tokoko
Okenna4cj
ProfEmehi
phemmy008
Olukay
Iyke Philip
Sollyright69
ger_gemam
Arowolo
wiseword
pxthomas
wole123
cycluse
mofus
137 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 22  Next
mofus

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 15:11

serious wahala o, my broda

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 10:08

@stainless check ur inbox
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 10:18

Pls!moderator ãήϑ admi...pls ban anyone dat mention dongle names on dis site...-t is very imp..they shd be used to d code we r using...pls sir ♏akƺ a compulsory...`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎ all hail dongle...long life n prosperity...God bless nija-talk...
Hmmm????????!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 10:25

the G1+ that i bought for my clients 7 weeks ago is still very active with the account that came with it. i think the problem we av with the g-series is the issue of fake account. i advise our ppl to buy products from moderator with high integrity.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 10:31

For G1, G1+ nd G2 account @ sekele money pm me

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 10:32

Iyke Philip wrote:
Pls!moderator ãήϑ admi...pls ban anyone dat mention dongle names on dis site...-t is very imp..they shd be used to d code we r using...pls sir ♏akƺ a compulsory...`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎ all hail dongle...long life n prosperity...God bless nija-talk...
Hmmm????????!!!!!!!!
@smile na wetin b ya own? Abi na u go dey tish dem dia job? Amebo

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 10:33

@Safex: what offense have u committed that u'r barred from receiving a PM? Well, all I need from u is to take me through the process of setting an apn for G1+ so I can use it with glo network .

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 11:25

ADE'S AWOL JOURNEY HAS ENABLED HIM 2 SPEAK FRENCH FLUENTLY ON DEVIL COUNTRY BUT WEST SIDE IS STILL PENDING...RESCAN UR STB 4 D FRENCH SLANGS 2 APPEAR & WATCH ADE TEAR D LANGUAGE 4 U
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 11:55

hi, I would have loved to pm ​​​U̶̲̥̅̊
but ​ɑ̤̥̈̊♍ not ripe for that now, pls inbox me for the price of both G1 $ G1+. ​⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣

ProfEmehi

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 12:13

Na waoo

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 12:18

@ ancl pm ur number to me
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 12:44

THANKS to @ MICROSAT & @ SAFEX... I was able to find your information's useful... THANKS once more
Okenna4cj

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 13:12

Dis house is getting interesting.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 13:18

phemmy008 wrote:
hi, I would have loved to pm ​​​U̶̲̥̅̊
but ​ɑ̤̥̈̊♍ not ripe for that now, pls inbox me for the price of both G1 $ G1+. ​⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣

u must be deaf...dnt u read d rules before u join d group...u r so funny dude...just d last warning...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 13:20

@ Gmailer...i will be happy if A̶̲̥̅♏ giving chief whip...all these nonsense will become sense....

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 13:43

@ Gmailer...i will be happy if A̶̲̥̅♏ giving chief whip...all these nonsense will become sense....
I dont get you bro.....

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 13:54

As we dey talk now,Mr Ade dey do thanksgiving for church,say e nor die for d accident wey b jam am....

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 13:58

I dont get you bro.....
so that people that violate d rule will be whipped out...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 14:04

Okoegualek wrote:
As we dey talk now,Mr Ade dey do thanksgiving for church,say e nor die for d accident wey b jam am....
u must be one of the special gest n that thkgvn service

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 14:23

@ Gmailer...i will be happy if A̶̲̥̅♏️ giving chief whip...all these nonsense will become sense....
I dont get you bro.....
Laughing Oooooh! Ooookay! Got it now. Rules are meant to be kept, and broken; deserved punishments are also to be melted out to culprits for breaking the laws, but not to wipe them out. If powers are not properly used, and if justices are not tempered with, with mercies, we may end up losing all our brothers in the house. I perfectly understood your concern, but cutting off the head isn't the antidote to headache. Instead of banning members that err, I have taken it upon myself to be deleting or editing any post that does not conform with the rules, laws, and regulations of the house; thereby making banning my last resort. Banning is not the best option except in a situation where the offender(s) keep repeating the same offence. If not for the wisdom of some elders (Johnbull, Ancl, Drdanskills and my humble self) in the house, some ex-moderators wanted to ruin this forum with their incessant banning. We dont want that to repeat itself again, that is why the admins are being careful on who to appoint as moderator. Hope I have made myself, and position cleared bro?

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 15:13

good day guys!!!!cheers cheers 
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 15:26

How many times i've contacted u on my gbenga 1 account? And, u refused to get me d account. Why? Do i offend u?

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 15:42

Olybra wrote:
@Safex: what offense have u committed that u'r barred from receiving a PM? Well, all I need from u is to take me through the process of setting an apn for G1+ so I can use it with glo network .
Try this trick:
1.Activate ur glo line for Internet connection
2.Browse with it with ur phone
3.Send PAYU to 127 and wait for a confirmation message
4.Remove it from ur phone and put it inside ur dongle
5. Thank you

I hope you find this information usefull

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 15:50

Olybra wrote:
Try this trick:
5. Thank you

I'll try it when I get home. Txn and God bless.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 15:55

Olybra wrote:
Try this trick:
5. Thank you

make sure u get back 2 d house

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 15:57

probably u can google it if dia is any apn settings sw 4 g1+
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 17:12

@ Gmailer...i will be happy if A̶̲̥̅♏️ giving chief whip...all these nonsense will become sense....
I dont get you bro.....
Laughing Oooooh! Ooookay! Got it now. Rules are meant to be kept, and broken; deserved punishments are also to be melted out to culprits for breaking the laws, but not to wipe them out. If powers are not properly used, and if justices are not tempered with, with mercies, we may end up losing all our brothers in the house. I perfectly understood your concern, but cutting off the head isn't the antidote to headache. Instead of banning members that err, I have taken it upon myself to be deleting or editing any post that does not conform with the rules, laws, and regulations of the house; thereby making banning my last resort. Banning is not the best option except in a situation where the offender(s) keep repeating the same offence. If not for the wisdom of some elders (Johnbull, Ancl, Drdanskills and my humble self) in the house, some ex-moderators wanted to ruin this forum with their incessant banning. We dont want that to repeat itself again, that is why the admins are being careful on who to appoint as moderator. Hope I have made myself, and position cleared bro?
Eloquently put and pretty clare!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 17:42

I need new syrup for Gbenga firstborn with single eye which seriously sick at my end. Refused to read its books.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 17:48

probably u can google it if dia is any apn settings sw 4 g1+
I doubt it G1+ is programme to work with both 2G, 3G and with all country's network unlike G1. That is the advantage G1+ has over G1.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 18:59

Olybra wrote:
na so we c am o ma broda! Did d method @stainless gave u work? If not, use d tool 2 set ur apn to gloflat or glosecure

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:09

I dont get you bro.....
u must b one of adedibu's descendents, cos i don't know d reason y u just want 2 kill ursef bikos of pple dat violate rules, or u sha wanna becom a mod by faya by force. I wonda wat u'd turn d world to if u r God for 5seconds
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:15

Who can confirm g1 status?
samdavton

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:27

moderator, abeg trim this thread. E be like say the pages don exceed 50 pages o. Abi na the studious book reading by Ade & Gbengas don distract una? Lol

Last edited by samdavton on 2013-09-10, 19:32; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:28

I dont get you bro.....
u must b one of adedibu's descendents, cos i don't know d reason y u just want 2 kill ursef bikos of pple dat violate rules, or u sha wanna becom a mod by faya by force. I wonda wat u'd turn d world to if u r God for 5seconds
@safex...na me u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ wipe be dat abi...watch ur back Oº°˚˚°º ...na ur street next to mine...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:35

I dont get you bro.....
@safex...na me u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ wipe be dat abi...watch ur back Oº°˚˚°º ...na ur street next to mine...
I tot as much. I live @ ososami n d nxt street 2 me is molete. Do u live dia?

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:44

Sleeping on duty 4 G1 again!!!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 19:55

Tokoko wrote:
Me sef need 2 know urgently
samdavton

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:01

Sleeping on duty 4 G1 again!!!
Enough misconduct. He should be querried or better still fired. Jobs are not easy to comeby. Although it is better he sleeps bcos if Dthieves catches him awake, they will finish his teeths in the mouth leaving him with RED gum to blink red. Intermittent sleeping is allowed for SECURITY reasons. Pls endure. That's Dog's way of life.
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:03

Tokoko wrote:
Me sef need 2 know urgently
. Its blinking normal here but not showing.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:05

[quote="Stevolat"]
Olybra wrote:
Try this trick:
5. Thank you

make sure u get back 2 d house[/quote

Glo is not co-operating with my dog at all even after following the above process, and knowing also that av been subscribed to PAYU . All I could see is red lights from both ends. Glo tire me o!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:07

Olybra wrote:
na so we c am o ma broda! Did d method @stainless gave u work? If not, use d tool 2 set ur apn to gloflat or glosecure

I'll appreciate it if you can send me the tool.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:32

[quote="Olybra"]
Olybra wrote:
Try this trick:
5. Thank you

Glo is not co-operating with my dog at all even after following the above process, and knowing also that av been subscribed to PAYU . All I could see is red lights from both ends. Glo tire me o!
Did u try browsing with the sim on ur phone? Cos that is the same problem I was aving for months until I try the method this morning and it work perfectly for me.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:33

[quote="Olybra"]
Olybra wrote:
Try this trick:
5. Thank you

I said in addition to d above, u shld use d tool 2 set ur apn to gloflat or glosecure

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 20:40

Olybra wrote:
I'll appreciate it if you can send me the tool.
I wish I could help but dis pm tinz na wahala o. Contact stainless or ancl abeg

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:02

Olybra wrote:
Try this trick:
5. Thank you

Glo is not co-operating with my dog at all even after following the above process, and knowing also that av been subscribed to PAYU . All I could see is red lights from both ends.  Glo tire me o!
Did u try browsing with the sim on ur phone? Cos that is the same problem I was aving for months until I try the method this morning and it work perfectly for me.
Of cause,yes! Av been browsing with the sim card for over a year now both on my phone and with my modem.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:11

Abeg is dis boy (G1) back 4rm d mkt?
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:17

WHATS GOING ON? I CANT PM OR RECEIVE PM FOR THE PAST 2 WEEKS.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:22

The senior brother is very much available, he didn't go to the Market at all.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:27

The senior brother is very much available, he didn't go to the Market at all.
U mean g1+?
frank74

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:31

plz i need help on my g6 is just showing green ligth
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty2013-09-10, 21:38

frank74 wrote:
plz i need help on my g6  is just showing green ligth
What kinda of help U need?

1. Not showing Stations
2. Don't know how to do the settings or ???

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 2 Empty

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER
Page 2 of 22Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 22  Next