WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.

+64
Twogood
emmanuel4554
King ND
kingveron
duncan
Stainless4real
niceeli
Gywealthy
innoiyke
Cruzdude
BOBBY
Diamond Fire
Best Ben
59pm
Droneman
kinzoto2000
olowotemmy
henry35
trinity3p
onyema
samuelugo1968
tuzi20
jakes775
tohzan40
Karnice
cjmoscow
TEDDY.K
sapanda
gateway
Isyman
Kcmurray
Learner
kolawole.odewale
Saddog
Emmynd
One Banker Per Week
kennyissure
kess
petesure
noskito
God-Bless-Me
Kemmy
anna grace jame
ibitayo
jaspy
joel tony
best ever
Hismajesty1st
lilyoun47
therealmii
Mikywhite
Godofpool agent
pool odd
greattina22
Franksan
Emyjones97
Wolex ib
Stankovic
68 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 11, 12, 13  Next
Stankovic

BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-24, 22:20

2, 20, 21 and 26 are playing tomorrow na, xo we shud wait till sunday evening.

greattina22

BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-31, 14:45

All d early kick off games failed.
Godofpool agent

PostSubject: Welcome to uk pool season 2013, am so angry..   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-31, 17:31

So so angry
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-31, 19:40

Week8 Banker xxxx20xx. Pair 35xxx39. Goodluck
God-Bless-Me

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-01, 18:14

Plz how many draws for week 06 after all Sunday matches played. Thanks
noskito

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-01, 20:33

Wk08 result 11x14x19x22x30x31x41x43x44x46x48x2x24 total 13drws
noskito

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-01, 20:46

Pls house if any one are capable to work wit me in this wk08 jackpot pls kindly add me on facebook @ abatex pool let us work for sure nap
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-01, 23:03

Weekly Tipster xxxxxxxx Do you know that whenever no.48 is the last draw on coupon, it gives way for uninterrupt three 3draws for the following week?. Please guess if you will know it. Say i like it for release of the 3draws.
noskito

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-01, 23:31

I no lik m@ frnksan pls better work ure nap wel i dey watch ure game since wk04 to wk07 no progress if dnt no hw to work Nap stop postin rubbish here
noskito

PostSubject: Abatex pool   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-02, 12:08

My wk08 Banker is xx1xx brendfordc must draw wit brentfor @ home in purple coupon so guy let us drop banker to mak dis honourable house proud
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-02, 21:05

noskito wrote:
I no lik m@ frnksan pls better work ure nap wel i dey watch ure game since wk04 to wk07 no progress if dnt no hw to work Nap stop postin rubbish here
please stop insulting me and mind your own games and forecast. I hate arrogant and most proudful people like you. I really hate you.
petesure

PostSubject: that is ok sir i just don't want to say anything...please guys we should be very careful dis season   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-03, 06:22

Hismajesty1st wrote:
If we can organise this place, it will benefit all. Lets not be dropping more than a pair weekly. 1 banker or a pair.if we adhere to this, i believe we will go places. I know the benefit of what i am saying. There is a group i belong to on the internet, we are 6 in number, each person drops 1 banker each week in our secrete site which i organised. Its tremendous i must confess. We win regularly. We might do the same here. Just some few VERY GOOD forecasters and we are there! We can start from this week07 to analyse our performances and by week10 we pick the BEST PERFORMERS and organise a secrete site where only members of the group will see whatever that is posted on the site. Those who are interested can indicate their interest and start from this week07 to post just 1 banker or a pair here. I will be waiting for indicators. POOL IS ALL ABOUT INFORMATION!
petesure

PostSubject: guy that was not good thou you are saying the truth but pls say it with love nahhhhhhh   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-03, 06:27

Franksan wrote:
noskito wrote:
please stop insulting me and mind your own games and forecast. I hate arrogant and most proudful people like you. I really hate you.
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-03, 07:00

Week8 banker *27*
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-03, 07:53

Wk08 INFO:
EKO=8
LKO=31, 32
SUNDAY=4.

Be in peace with one another, do what you are required from the house, 1 man= 1bk or pair.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-04, 06:33

Week08 08/14
kess

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-04, 09:30

week8 Banker 21
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-05, 04:28

Only one game 4 one person pls
Mikywhite

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-05, 06:41

Am happy with wat happened last week so every one ll forecast well befor posting.
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-05, 12:45

by Mikywhite Today at 06:41 am
Am happy with wat happened last week
so every one ll forecast well befor
posting.
Me too.
lilyoun47

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-05, 15:31

Dis is d chance to change pipo 4 beter life@ week08 dat wil bring 4/4 @ TRANMERE VS STEVENAGE on secnd Top of d bar, wait on saturday my game wil b post.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-05, 20:07

lilyoun47 wrote:
Dis is d chance to change pipo 4 beter life@ week08 dat wil bring 4/4 @ TRANMERE VS STEVENAGE on secnd Top of d bar, wait on saturday my game wil b post.
Please we are here to help ourselves not to brag, drop your 1 banker or pair thats all.
Mikywhite

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-05, 21:10

Wk8 xxx42xxx 29pair49
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-06, 12:52

Nap A= 7*25*27.
Nap B= 25*27*42.
System c= 11*27*37*38.
Best permutation for the week= 7*25*27*38*42> stake wisely. Goodluck
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-06, 14:17

Wk08 pair
08/25
kennyissure

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-06, 18:10

Good evening house! It has not been easy to apprehend dis people, despite all my effort to be producing one bankerevery week, I end up wining nothing but my one banker always represent itself. If any one is very sure of his, pls do contact me. If one banker gives wining, I would stake all my fortune on my banker! My banker for d week is ****20****. Iam new in dis house.
Godofpool agent

PostSubject: Operation recover ur money...   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-06, 19:23

[quote="God of pool agent"] My banker- 44cbk pair 35& 49 play- 42,35,43,44,49,

Last edited by Godofpool agent on 2013-09-07, 11:26; edited 1 time in total
ibitayo
ibitayo

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-06, 19:41

Week08
30\42
Goodday
anna grace jame

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-06, 20:54

Sorry guys first time my banker hv fail since season it's shocking let's try this xxx39xxx good luck
petesure

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-07, 04:28

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
lilyoun47

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-07, 07:13

NAP====xx13xx16xx22xxpair 11,20
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-07, 14:53

08 has dropped thank God
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 07:04

Stankovic wrote:
Week8 banker *27*
Well done Stan, that was good.keep it up
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 07:24

Stankovic wrote:
Nap A= 7*25*27.
Nap B= 25*27*42.
System c= 11*27*37*38.
Best permutation for the week= 7*25*27*38*42> stake wisely. Goodluck
You see that thing we are talking about. Nobody knows it all. After dropping your banker you went ahead to bring this other ones that spoilt your soup. With 1man 1banker or pair we harness the benefit of synergy. I have always preached this.let us be wise and remember that what we are doing involves money
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 07:32

kennyissure wrote:
Good evening house! It has not been easy to apprehend dis people, despite all my effort to be producing one bankerevery week, I end up wining nothing but my one banker always represent itself. If any one is very sure of his, pls do contact me. If one banker gives wining, I would stake all my fortune on my banker! My banker for d week is ****20****. Iam new in dis house.
Dont be discouraged, do more of the home work involved . I played your- 20- but no bad feelings, week09 will be better if you believe.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 07:39

anna grace jame wrote:
Sorry guys first time my banker hv fail since season it's shocking let's try this xxx39xxx good luck
I believe in your ability to do better.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 07:45

petesure wrote:
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
You were not alone in the use of *1* that number was one of the death traps of week08. Lets not be dismayed ok?
God-Bless-Me

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 10:52

Plz anybody with wk 08 result. Thanks
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 13:22

God-Bless-Me wrote:
Plz anybody with wk 08 result. Thanks
week08 result 02 06 08 10 13 15 18 19 26 27 32 36 45 49 = 14 draws Awr sunday 04.
One Banker Per Week

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 21:02

The site that I use has not updated their site for week 9 table...who knows where else I can see the table now for my forecast!
One Banker Per Week

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-08, 22:00

I am new in the house, I joined few hours ago!

Observed Pattern:

Since week 4,

45 minus THE TOTAL NUMBER DRAW IN THE PREVIOUS WEEK = A DRAW FOR THE CURRENT WEEK.

for a draw in week 5 :

45 minus 11 = xxxx34xxxx

for a draw in week 6:

45 minus 13 = xxxx32xxxx

for a draw in week 7:

45 minus 15 = xxxx30xxxx

for a draw in week 8:

45 minus 13 = xxxx32xxxx

For week 9:

45 - 14 = xxx31xxx?

Let's hope the system shall play this week as well!
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 05:43

One Banker Per Week wrote:
The site that I use has not updated their site for week 9 table...who knows where else I can see the table now for my forecast!
Use Bbc their table is always current.
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 05:52

I agree with y'all. One banker per person' then it shall be well. My week09 bk is *6*
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 08:25

Just watching and Just thinking. Gud morning.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 09:36

WK09 INFO:
VOID= 48
LKO= 2
SUNDAY=5, 17, 23
Emmynd

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 14:48

I'm pure novice in pool oo .... I have 5questions to ask this forum and I need answers pls; 1, does it pay as lotto 2, is it every day game 3, u guys don't post winning/result here and why?4, how many numbers do they draw and how many numbers do some one needs to win? 5, is it easy to forecast/can I learn it? .... Pls I need your reply pals thanks
Saddog

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 17:12

wk9 3; 28; 44
Saddog

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 17:14

3+28=31
Godofpool agent

PostSubject: Welcom to Ukpool 2013   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 18:55

My week09 banker is 10must pair- 29 & 40.
Godofpool agent

PostSubject: Welcom to Ukpool 2013   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 18:57

My week09 banker is 10must pair- 29 & 40.
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty2013-09-09, 20:01

One Banker Per Week wrote:
I am new in the house, I joined few hours ago!

Observed Pattern:

Since week 4,

45 minus THE TOTAL NUMBER DRAW IN THE PREVIOUS WEEK = A DRAW FOR THE CURRENT WEEK.

for a draw in week 5 :

45 minus 11 = xxxx34xxxx

for a draw in week 6:

45 minus 13 = xxxx32xxxx

for a draw in week 7:

45 minus 15 = xxxx30xxxx

for a draw in week 8:

45 minus 13 = xxxx32xxxx

For week 9:

45 - 14 = xxx31xxx?

Let's hope the system shall play this week as well!

good one. Mine is 1st match of coupon, u add up the 1st letters of both teams and subtrack by the week no. It'll provide u a sure draw, then if the both teams letters are both the same u use the second match. E.g in week1=Emyjones vs Stankovic= 5+19-1= *23* check it owt since the beginin of this season.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 2 Empty

WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.
Page 2 of 13Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 11, 12, 13  Next