CCCAM Server For You!

+38
ayodejad
awon boys
jknewton
nalucha
vertical
planner2
Drea
reformer
emmy40
Precitec
javanet
egomero
techniqueman
stereofreak
bapoo
esiokugbe
frank74
grafikii
mpabua
nanabee
mb3
mcbesto
bode4real
kaiblade
sheneneone
salim pari
billamo
Ericnyambi
Niyi070
james010
wolf-ma
42 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
wolf-ma

Sex : homme

CCCAM Server For You! Empty
PostSubject: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-03, 17:57

There is server for you to test, subscribe and enjoy! It has
TVSAT Africa @ 16°
DSTV @ 36° + French Package (Canal Channels)
Bein Sports HD @ 7°w
Digital+ @ 30°
TVCabo @ 30°
MEO @ 30°
Digiturk

ENJOY!

Last edited by wolf-ma on 2014-02-16, 02:40; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-03, 18:01

My bro contact mods and admin...thread locked for now...we will be expecting u...tanxs

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-04, 07:48

Let d conversation continue till final decision...

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-04, 07:48

Wolf ma send ur no thru pm...
james010

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-04, 12:27

@wolf-ma
send me a test account through PM, I sent you a PM now

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-04, 14:42

the test Cline nvr connected hmmmmmm hre is a playing grand thread lock.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 17:00

after testing this server for two days i find out the server owner mean business whoever interesting n buying or asking him for test Cline should go ahead and do so nw thks.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 17:07

I NEED TEST

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 18:06

Enjoy!
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 19:43

Ok , i send test for all mmbr
Niyi070

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 19:47

[quote="wolf-ma"]Ok , i send test for all mmbr[/quot
Pls send test accouint to me also. Thanks.
Ericnyambi
Ericnyambi

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 19:54

I hv sent a pm pls send me account code tnks.
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 20:14

ok I send to all the test

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 20:41

just tested it. the connection rate is very long
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 21:05

@boe it is because of your connection

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 21:07

NO HD YET WHAT OF 16 DEGREES EAST OR 22 DEGREES WEST
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 21:08

Tvsat on 16e

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 21:15

WHAT OF CANALSAT
billamo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 22:23

I will like a test .
salim pari

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 22:45

hi mate a testline please & apaypalmail.
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 22:50

please Send the test to me too

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-07, 23:28

Better
kaiblade

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 07:36

Test account please
bode4real
bode4real

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 07:41

boe wrote:
same at my end very slow in conectin, also selected chanels

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 09:27

U mean selected channels abi
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 09:45

Excellent server it connect fast at my end.
mb3

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 10:04

Wolf ma u said for test add u on skype. Up to a week nw i requested for test via ur skype no reply. Na wa oo. Send me test
Here via pm pls. Am waiting. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 10:28

bode4real wrote:
boe wrote:
if u HV personal account bro it connect fast and open channels fast as wel
billamo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 11:43

am using de queen and it opens very fast
billamo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 11:45

but opens selected channels
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 11:51

the man is no where to b found...or the test is for selected group of ppple
bode4real
bode4real

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 11:54

bode4real wrote:
boe wrote:
mayb, dats if hes sharing 1 acct for multiple user for test.
Av sent u a pm on it
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 12:11

billamo wrote:
but opens selected channels

ok
grafikii

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 12:19

Is the test line still available? Please send me 1
grafikii

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 12:22

Is the test line still available? Please send me 1, i seriously need it

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 12:38

Yes now
billamo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 12:41

de tvsat is off
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 12:58

please test
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:02

bode4real wrote:
boe wrote:
mayb, dats if hes sharing 1 acct for multiple user for test.
Av sent u a pm on it
you talk a lot!!! This is an insult to me  Evil or Very Mad 
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:05

nanabee wrote:
the man is no where to b found...or the test is for selected group of ppple
I've sent you a line of test befor
you want to take a test every week
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:09

grafikii wrote:
Is the test line still available? Please send me 1
ok

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:10

Wolf man am waitn o...check ur pm...

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:11

You can now purchase ur account now
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:19

Please send me testline
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:30

nanabee wrote:
Please send me testline
you want to test every week!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:36

wolf-ma wrote:
nanabee wrote:
Please send me testline
you want to test every week!
free thin sha
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 13:42

[quote="wolf-ma"]
nanabee wrote:
Please send me testline
you want to test every week![/

check your pm well and see if you have given me a test....have not received any test from you and that is a fact....
bode4real
bode4real

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 14:07

@wolf-ma,
seriously im not insultin u, if u go tru d content wit ancl, im only butressin ancl point wen he said its very stable and fast if I get my own account.
So, all i can tink about d test account is mayb is shared for test purposes.
Bcuz I believe ancl.
So my guy Im not insultin or tryin to insult u o.
I believe ur server wil b a relieve to pple.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 14:23

bode4real wrote:
@wolf-ma,
seriously im not insultin u, if u go tru d content wit ancl, im only butressin ancl point wen he said its very stable and fast if I get my own account.
So, all i can tink about d test account is mayb is shared for test purposes.
Bcuz I believe ancl.
So my guy Im not insultin or tryin to insult u o.
I believe ur server wil b a relieve to pple.
wel said bro
frank74

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty2014-02-08, 14:36

I need the test line pm

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! Empty

CCCAM Server For You!
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next