CCCAM Server For You!

+38
ayodejad
awon boys
jknewton
nalucha
vertical
planner2
Drea
reformer
emmy40
Precitec
javanet
egomero
techniqueman
stereofreak
bapoo
esiokugbe
frank74
grafikii
mpabua
nanabee
mb3
mcbesto
bode4real
kaiblade
sheneneone
salim pari
billamo
Ericnyambi
Niyi070
james010
wolf-ma
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
wolf-ma

Sex : homme

CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-03, 17:57

There is server for you to test, subscribe and enjoy! It has
TVSAT Africa @ 16°
DSTV @ 36° + French Package (Canal Channels)
Bein Sports HD @ 7°w
Digital+ @ 30°
TVCabo @ 30°
MEO @ 30°
Digiturk

ENJOY!

Last edited by wolf-ma on 2014-02-16, 02:40; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 19:30

No more
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 20:04

ok

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 20:05

Abi no be so, server owner

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 20:27

i got some clines to gv o... Mk una test m for me!!
vertical

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 09:34

I need a share of this cake (test line) thread owner pm me
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 10:02

send me pm

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 11:30

can the server owner consider 3 or 6 months packages please so that its not tight on some guys
egomero

PostSubject: still on the 3month or 6monthly tns o    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 11:58

[quote="isaac311"]can the server owner consider 3 or 6 months packages please so that its not tight on some guys
[3 or 6monthly sub will be a good start]

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 12:16

the thread owner is no where to be find

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 12:24

U ve few hours to answer o...

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 12:25

D server suppose to be active on dis thread if he is ready 4 bizs
nalucha
nalucha

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 13:05

i need a test line

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 13:35

The dude told me I can only pay via Western Union, yet the banks around only do withdrawals, not deposits. Wolfma gotta provide more flexible payment terms and methods..
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 13:49

heavenboundpkay wrote:
The dude told me I can only pay via Western Union, yet the banks around only do withdrawals, not deposits. Wolfma gotta provide more flexible payment terms and methods..
He is in north africa, that's why.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 13:55

jknewton wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
I know he is in North Africa, have you been able to buy accounts from him yourself using Western Union?Because i was talking about payment methods, not where he lives
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 14:07

heavenboundpkay wrote:
jknewton wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
I know he is in North Africa, have you been able to buy accounts from him yourself using Western Union?Because i was talking about payment methods, not where he lives
All am trying to say is dat in Northern Africa, they can send money via WU / Money Gram, whilst we can only receive via WU.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 16:06

no wonder its deficut to snd money to him

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 17:00

Dat shd be afoju bizs
awon boys

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 17:28

im new here pls i need a test account
ayodejad

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 18:07

Much has been said concerning the ccam server,though have not tested the cline before but a forum where 3-4 people have testified to the proficiency of the server,then we follow.time will tell...
Kindly inform the house,your period/payment option?
Also,your Skype ID ?
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 23:13

hi all
I give 100 cline test
but 4 persone who buy server .
if you was interested , Contact me by skype
so I give you 4hours test and the payment

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 00:00

hmmm nice.. But its good u post a test line here for peeps to see hw good ur market is... Den people will patronise.. Datz hw they do it... Peeps need good thing, so if u post it here nw and people test u'll be a hot cake in few dayz. Ur choice sha
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 00:05

wolf-ma wrote:
hi all
I give 100 cline test
Ur account doesn't even connect.
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 01:57

flashyberry wrote:
hmmm nice.. But its good u post a test line here for peeps to see hw good ur market is... Den people will patronise.. Datz hw they do it... Peeps need good thing, so if u post it here nw and people test u'll be a hot cake in few dayz. Ur choice sha

Bro ,, I think everyone testing the server
there is any people who do not have the test server .
ok no problem , sent me PM cccam test
just for people who have never tested my server
mb3

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 02:00

mr man go away. I v sent u pm since but no test. Post it in d forum here or forget it.
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 02:13

mb3 wrote:
mr man go away. I v sent u pm since but no test. Post it in d forum here or forget it.
send me PM test cccam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 02:18

Ok send me PM test cccam
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 02:34

jknewton wrote:
wolf-ma wrote:
hi all
I give 100 cline test
because you test cccam and you do not pay

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 02:46

Got ur pm nw. Will test by day. Hw many hours does ur test last. Will test in 6hrs time. My gen just got off nw and no light. Wanna sleepso dnt disconnect test till i test pls?
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 03:04

michealblakky wrote:
Got ur pm nw. Will test by day. Hw many hours does ur test last. Will test in 6hrs time. My gen just got off nw and no light. Wanna sleepso dnt disconnect test till i test pls?
ok
mb3

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 08:24

Wolf ma ur server is ok stable. Nice one
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 10:31

Ur account doesn't even connect.[/quote]
because you test cccam and you do not pay[/quote] Who should pay for a test account which doesn't connect. Get serious Wolf-ma. As other member's hv said already, post the test here for all.
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 15:47

jknewton wrote:

because you test cccam and you do not pay[/quote] Who should pay for a test account which doesn't connect. Get serious Wolf-ma. As other member's hv said already, post the test here for all.[/quote]
ok ok no problem i send u test now ,,

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 17:34

waiting for ur test Cline bro!
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 18:07

Nothing come oooo, Wolf-ma.
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 18:55

jknewton wrote:
Nothing come oooo, Wolf-ma.

I sent you the test

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 19:06

Noting in my inbox joor.
awon boys

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 19:16

wolf-ma,
please i need a test account and subscription price as soon as possible
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 22:20

Noting in my inbox joor.

check your PM I send you the cline
nalucha
nalucha

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 08:06

is he serious to do business coz he does not respond to PMs

Last edited by nalucha on 2014-02-17, 08:09; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 08:08

D payment is d only prob here
vertical

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 08:49

Wolf-ma pm price quotation and mode of payment quickly, it seems your pm inbox is full can't accept any more messages

Last edited by vertical on 2014-02-17, 08:59; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Putting ''can instead of can't'')

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 11:17

Let him delete messages there now

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 11:55

wolf-ma pm the price package for a year and mode of payment would prefer Bank transfer thanks
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:41

for ghana I found solution to pay
nigeria this week I found a solution for payment

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:48

Better...but let d public know d price of d package in oda to prevent fraud...
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:57

those who are using this line is it good or no?
mb3

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 17:59

Dis servr is working like wen adegoke acct is fine. Just like d same fin. Ry stable and reliable. Keep it up wolf. Hw long will test last.
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 18:21

mb3 wrote:
Dis servr is working like wen adegoke acct is fine. Just like d same fin. Ry stable and reliable. Keep it up wolf. Hw long will test last.
tomorrow payment
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 18:37

6month 60euro 12month 110euro

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 3 Empty

CCCAM Server For You!
Page 3 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next