ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+90
ouargla96
jonbussy
ola ola
kofi boye
nafygee
philip
Olukay
Preacherman
kelllis89
face2
guru1
arike2011
irondehero42
poverty-must-die
bonana
jonumbers
nanayawadjei
nalucha
joshuaghana2012
canme4u
Mkude
all4real
cynto
egomero
uncle t
femola77
router
Amart
abudavis
agooo
satflex
godsent7979
pipelow
wise view
chrisniger
BoscoGh
bode4real
gyarou
talion
lilgii2k3
vertical
mrbonti
spyling target
yaw7x
aduagba
ejike u
coolsegun
kouaho
jknewton
myforeigneronline
stoneboy2
spygens
activecccam
pinky1
viazi
akpatagoddy
chila
brothaken
muba211
HORIZONTAL
AWNLJERROL
manyax
dorg
makolm2
salim pari
richyboo
mb3
avatacamcode
mcbesto
ManofGod
javanet
dankart
noel33
94 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14  Next
noel33

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-03-12, 10:11

hahahahaha i love this

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-05-30, 22:34

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
noel33 wrote:
fuck Atlantis easy bro,no be only u dey use am
This doesn't change anything bro....

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 07:06

Tell him to drop hand
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 11:31

hmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 12:25

Forum should be deleted

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 14:45

adie ki Ku ka da eyin e nu ke
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 15:40

adie ki Ku ka da eyin e nu ke

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 20:10

Used to be the best.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 20:30

"I NEARLY killed the animal" doesnt prepare soup..So also "used to be the best" doesnt mean anything now

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 21:09

Technology is always moving forward so top dog today scrap tomorrow

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 22:00

I am very sure that atlantis team is in the same shoe as gbenga, ade and all other servers that were attacked during the March upgrade, they were all trying hard to bring back their services... We are still expecting them to come back to life.
kofi boye

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 00:23

atlantis coming back sooooon finished with nss7. on test now
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 00:28

kofi boye wrote:
atlantis coming back sooooon finished with nss7. on test now

is it with new account or the old account we were using before

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 01:20

So coming back to 36°E

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 03:45

Better. 4. Then sa

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 05:55

Would be nice if it comes back.the more options,the better for us all.
ola ola

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 21:18

how can i get da account

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 22:00

Ibadabo abija... Omo bad gaan ni oooooooo!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 22:56

ola ola wrote:
how can i get da account
frm a nyc nd trusted seller!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-07, 23:50

turkcorp wrote:
Forum should be deleted

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:22

HURRAY ATLANTIS IS BACK !

activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:27

lawalahmed wrote:

HERE TO STAY.....ENJOY

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:31

CONFIRMED!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:32

lawalahmed wrote:

Imagine this happiness....where were you when people's dollars were collected and server went comatose
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:37

Some1 confirm it, is it true on 36e?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:38

Olukay wrote:

CAPITAL YES!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:38

Worldcup is due so they now know it's time to come and gather people's money again. Nonsense....Very soon, people that were spewing anger hia, and those who asked thread to be deleted will come and start singing praises and writing hymns of joy hia, forgetting what happened to their monies, acting like their memories were erased, acting like it wasnt the same place they sought info concerning server and heard nothing for over 5months.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:39

heavenboundpkay wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

Imagine this happiness....where were you when people's dollars were collected and server went comatose
Buhahahahahahahhahaha!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:40

Olukay wrote:
confirmed bro.it's back on 36e with the major channels.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:44

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Worldcup is due so they now know it's time to come and gather people's money again. Nonsense....Very soon, people that were spewing anger hia, and those who asked thread to be deleted will come and start singing praises and writing hymns of joy hia, forgetting what happened to their monies, acting like their memories were erased, acting like it wasnt the same place they sought info concerning server and heard nothing for over 5months.
you are very right to feel this way bro.a little update every now and then would have made a huge difference.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:48

ATTENTION: Dear activecccam by the power confirm on me as a moderator, I hereby mandate you to provide a free one month service to all your customers that has an active account before the attack on the server. I know is not easy but try your best and speak to your oga's.... More power to your elbow

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:52

ATTENTION: Dear activecccam by the power confirm on me as a moderator, I hereby mandate you to provide a free one month service to all your customers that has an active account before the attack on the server. I know is not easy but try your best and speak to your oga's.... More power to your elbow
na so e suppose be o.they should know this without being told.
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 17:54

It will be good to drop test lines here for every one to test
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 18:20

HORIZONTAL wrote:
It will be good to drop test lines here for every one to test
yah, test lines pls.
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 18:51

ur here talking abt just 1 month. i bought mine and it went off in 3 days. i will do all in my power to discredit this server if he doesnt refund.Mods should lock thread.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 19:54

why is dis thread still moving

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 20:21

Which channels are working pls

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 20:27

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
you are very right to feel this way bro.a little update every now and then would have made a huge difference.
Na eye ijus take dey look tha activecccam guy...God will reward him with the same injustice and cheating wreaked on people. You com hia and take money, when server goes comatose, ustart telling people crap...

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 20:34

heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Na eye ijus take dey look tha activecccam guy...God will reward him with the same injustice and cheating wreaked on people. You com hia and take money, when server goes comatose, ustart telling people crap...
well from my experience here,all resellers operate the same way,they all go into hiding whenever there is a problem.
agooo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 20:39

turkcorp wrote:
Which channels are working pls
my brother leave them it's a lie nothing is showing!!! Atlantis is dead!!!!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 22:06

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
well from my experience here,all resellers operate the same way,they all go into hiding whenever there is a problem.
We have plenty dubious dongle and cline resellers in this forum. Even though the business is black market, customers demand little respect.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 22:07

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Buh this activecccam is not like the others. Worst dude to do business with..I wish I meet him in person someday, nonsense

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 22:19

heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Buh this activecccam is not like the others. Worst dude to do business with..I wish I meet him in person someday, nonsense
can sense ur anger.hope he makes it up to you.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-10, 22:20

heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
can sense ur anger.hope he makes it up to you.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-11, 08:52

this thing de breath some life yesterday....hope it is starting to wake...
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 10:56

world cup is today ooooo.
dankart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 15:01

is it true dat the server is up?
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 15:10

dankart wrote:
is it true dat the server is up?
for were

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 15:56

If it came for a while maybe it will be back fully

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 16:49

devil upgrade n last two days hv kill them off, all dead boxes including cccam are all come back from grave yard, hope devil tv we not run the previous software again

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 18:16

hope it comes back again.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 12 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 12 of 14Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14  Next