How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC

+32
chemistvictor
lawal012000
musad
De'Crown
settimeworld
Ayede
mstcompu
ediddem
k-banj
mcleo007
olawale86
austeen
kingcokanson
ugotuf
steveworld
jostunde
egbesis
rhoneygate
36 posters

How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty
PostSubject: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 09:42

1. Subscribe your MTN BIS by sending BBC to 21600(1500/month) or
BBC WEEK to 21600(500/Week)
2. After receiving the subscription confirmation, connect your sim to
your system using what ever means
3. Create a new connection profile using the following details:
APN: blackberry.net
USERNAME: web
PASSWORD: web
4. Connect the network
5. Download ultrasurf [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
6. Extract the ultrasurf and launch (it will connect automatically)
7. Configure your browser manually with HTTP Proxy:127.0.0.1
Port:9666

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 11:13

Good job! Keep it up!

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 11:51

Glo also works but no need for any software. The only problem is dat fluctuants a lot but very fast.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 11:53

NAIJA GOT TALENT SHA
rhoneygate

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 11:59

Good job! Keep it up

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 12:01

The difference is that while that of MTN is unlimited bandwith per month,that of GLO is limited bandwith.
You can as well use a software called "FREEGATE",Jst run it and you are good to go,but must configure your browsers to listen to IP AND PORT,127.0.0.0.1:8580 respectively.Enjoy and happy sunday to you all.
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 13:19

@ Okoegualek,does it work with HSPDA modem?
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 14:11

Even etisalat also, but u don't any software just insert it on ur modem. That's all. Have bn using mine since all ds while.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 18:29

jostunde wrote:
Even etisalat also, but u don't any software just insert it on ur modem. That's all. Have bn using mine since all ds while.

am sure that will be limited depending on what you subcribe to!!

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 18:52

Enjoy it whn it last

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 19:32

Enjoy it whn it last
At least before it comes to an end.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 19:36

bola_yeni wrote:
Enjoy it whn it last
At least before it comes to an end.

it will only expire once you exhaust the data cap on the type of bb sucription you do now!.!.!.!

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 20:07

Hmm bb man
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 22:21

donfolex wrote:
jostunde wrote:

Yea. I don't use it to download, just for browsing and cccam.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-13, 22:26

jostunde wrote:
donfolex wrote:
jostunde wrote:

So u get better info like this since!!! Haba, u suppose don share na! Sad Sad Sad

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 06:53

He has already shared it
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 07:04

jostunde wrote:
donfolex wrote:
jostunde wrote:

So u get better info like this since!!! Haba, u suppose don share na! Sad Sad Sad

Have shared it before, sometimes last year. Am not a greedy person.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 11:50

Nice info from you guys............I never knew dis b4 now. Thanks peeps for d info.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 14:09

Keep flexn
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 18:28

browse with blackberry bis sim plus ur modem on ur p.c, p.m me 4 details.dis one is faster than ultrasurf,etc

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 18:57

Naija guy dey try sha,we get brain pass oyibo dem
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 20:26

NICE WORK
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-14, 22:58

Good job dude! I have been flexing with it.NTC, you are the bang!

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-15, 01:56

egbesis wrote:
Good job dude! I have been flexing with it.NTC, you are the bang!

Pls,is it unlimited?
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-15, 11:49

@obviouschild,I subscribed for a week MTN package,and so far so good,it is unlimited.
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-15, 13:33

PLEASE I HAVE A ZAIN PLAN ON MY BB,CAN IT WORK
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-15, 14:36

kingcokanson wrote:
PLEASE I HAVE A ZAIN PLAN ON MY BB,CAN IT WORK
I do believe it will work,taking into cognizance the fact that the APN is blackberry.net. Why not give it a trial?
austeen

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-20, 14:32

how to configure that of etisalat, please
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-20, 15:15

shey d tin no dey work 4 fone ni
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-20, 22:31

i av a better , faster software that can work with ur mtn bis. u can pm me
austeen

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-21, 11:40

please guys i dont understand rule3, where do we create the profile? system of modem? please help as i have already subscribe to BIS. thanks

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-29, 08:17

My brother, Can i use my glo bis on my pc,if yes, help me with the settings thanks and God bless u

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-29, 08:20

ASHAWO,DONFLEXY BABA MAKE UNA CHECK UNA PM

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-29, 19:43

@Kay2cee, I hope I ve solved ur problem?

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-29, 22:18

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-05-30, 13:09

my brother where i problem is what is the APN and PASSWORD AND USERNAME for the glo and how do i configure my firefox browser
mcleo007

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 00:48

Splendid!
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 09:18

4. Connect the network

Guy u too much........ kan i get ur number or 2go nam Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile bom
ediddem
ediddem

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 11:48

nice, u tight
mcleo007

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 16:13

Seems the tweak has stopped.
mcleo007

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 16:16

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 22:22

who get etisalat or airtel bb plan on pc ?

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 22:26

mcleo007 wrote:
stil rock

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 22:28

4. Connect the network
can it work on other network ?

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-02, 22:55

yinka123 wrote:
1. Subscribe your MTN BIS by sending BBC to 21600(1500/month) orBBC WEEK to 21600(500/Week)2. After receiving the subscription confirmation, connect your sim toyour system using what ever means3. Create a new connection profile using the following details: APN: blackberry.net USERNAME: web PASSWORD: web4. Connect the network5. Download ultrasurf [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Extract the ultrasurf and launch (it will connect automatically)7. Configure your browser manually with HTTP Proxy:127.0.0.1Port:9666
it should

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-03, 01:51

Suny11 wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
1. Subscribe your MTN BIS by sending BBC to 21600(1500/month) orBBC WEEK to 21600(500/Week)2. After receiving the subscription confirmation, connect your sim toyour system using what ever means3. Create a new connection profile using the following details: APN: blackberry.net USERNAME: web PASSWORD: web4. Connect the network5. Download ultrasurf [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Extract the ultrasurf and launch (it will connect automatically)7. Configure your browser manually with HTTP Proxy:127.0.0.1Port:9666
it should

This is bb plan on mtn, different APN but that can be change depending on the network cos that APN doesn't work with airtel when using it on pc

mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-03, 09:45

What happen to the twinkle any way out because its not connecting since yesterday again
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-03, 12:59

mstcompu wrote:
What happen to the twinkle any way out because its not connecting since yesterday again
Mine still working,though the speed has reduced drastically since yesterday.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-03, 13:04

egbesis wrote:
mstcompu wrote:
Mine still working,though the speed has reduced drastically since yesterday.
yah u are right
Ayede

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty2012-06-03, 13:21

NEW DEVELOPMENT OUT NOW. BB PLAN ARE NOW USING ON LAPTOP/ PC AND PHONE WITHOUT USING ANY SOFTWARE .

HURRAY

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC Empty

How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC