TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW

+98
bishopree
Stanley.ehiorobo
jonbussy
Yawnana
jonumbers
Nanakwame1
ephraim justice
cycluse
drbayo
theman
lito baby
emma4u
acheampongkofikofi
ABrOmpa
Adebayo7111
Asante Seth
Godsway Issah
blazecom3
ugotuf
eguabado
ERNESTGYAMFI
akpatagoddy
speedyn2013
Cherington2
adugyasidennis
kingfoster
ericclottey9
ashipa
Excoike
bode4real
richiecam
THREASHOLD
sadiq4u6173
HORIZONTAL
fadafaith
cee
paalink
goodieuzo
Moon27
Kely4love
silenthill
moses4all
saayacoolu
blackarrow404
Niscue
philip
gunnz
manyax
nafygee
agooo
Bitsgh
odofin
emilolo
mosesoguche
Boadu
$EBO
timbilla
bajoraf2014
Delight
Gmoore4luv
Kingdom
justsatbiz
fijabi
excoiyke
Arbourboateng
ebojoaquin
Evido78
zobaowoh
mcbesto
myforeigneronline
TONIMANIA
jakes775
Femwal
muba211
irondehero42
brothaken
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 14  Next

Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-01, 19:08

This is the latest discovery by one of mod in 9jactian and this makes us the best FTA site...The issue on ur TV3 is solved by srt 4922/4922A multitv 154 version...Kudos to. MOD STAINLEZ and confirmed by me....Enjoy!!!...This is d latest...most of dis sw come with key but majority open c-band stations...more to come...Happy Worker's day

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:04

House i want you all to rate or compare 4930 to 4922A

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:11

Message sent

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:13

Message sent
Got no message...

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:15

Did u send a request neither?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:30

Please check PM..

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:33

akanjoe wrote:
House i want you all to rate or compare 4930 to 4922A
No one rate this two box

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:41

akanjoe wrote:
Please check PM..
No response Bro...?
fadafaith

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:44

ok...pls help bro

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:46

Man, they're both great boxes ever made by strong. 30L I feel has a faster processor, 22A resists power problems better, imean I terms of fluctuations and overheating due to long hours of use. Ba they share similar hardware, so any is ok

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 21:58

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Man, they're both great boxes ever made by strong. 30L I feel has a faster processor, 22A resists power problems better, imean I terms of fluctuations and overheating due to long hours of use. Ba they share similar hardware, so any is ok
Thanks for your prompt response,i was thinking of substituting 4930 for 4922A i was just contemplating on it.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-18, 22:45

akanjoe wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Thanks for your prompt response,i was thinking of substituting 4930 for 4922A i was just contemplating on it.
Well, if you ask me, id say yeah go ahead. I realised you didnt add L to ur 4930, which means it's a single tuner and can record just one one channel and watch only channel on the same frequency
The SRT4930L allows you to record 3 channels simultaneously while watching a 4th. When comparing specs, the 4930L RAM aint too large making for faster booting from flash memory. If you got 4930L, keep it, it's amazing. If it's 4930, then maybe 22A wud be a much better property. This thread is for tv3, so let's leave the talk here.Anything else, you send a pm
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 01:46

WELL SAID BIG MAN

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 08:15

Message sent to those sent correct mail address...Any questions are welcome here and gurus are ready to knock it down

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 08:16

4669 will soon join and oda HDs
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 09:53

4669 will soon join and oda HDs
keep on the good work

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 10:48

Yes broda

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 13:19

Messages delievered
sadiq4u6173

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 14:47

tnx oga smile2012 got ur mail and im currently enjoying tv3. tnx

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-19, 16:31

Tanx God chiefo
THREASHOLD

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 06:51

sadiq4u6173 wrote:
tnx oga smile2012 got ur mail and im currently enjoying tv3. tnx
Hi please I humbly request for the software, my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 06:59

man delect ur email b4 u get ban u can only post email tru pm
richiecam

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 07:09

Am using srt 4675A is there anyway i can get solution 4 my tv3
bode4real
bode4real

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 07:53

@ smile2012,
Thx,
Stil scrambled just like d one I downloaded from crosat, but after I did factory reset on d box volla! Tv3 came alive

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 08:06

This is so funny sa...someone came here for sw and was given,next is to be asking people @ nairaland for recharge card to get it...the key for oda device will be strictly given to only known 9jactian that have more than 300 post...shikena
Excoike

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 11:33

@smile,what of those of us here,that has been here for long but we are using newer accounts?
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 11:44

Excoike wrote:
@smile,what of those of us here,that has been here for long but we are using newer accounts?

then recharge your post
Excoike

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 13:05

I have a password problem with old yahoo account,so created new account
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 15:10

richiecam wrote:
Am using srt 4675A is there anyway i can get solution 4 my tv3

No
ashipa

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 15:38

Truth is: what is the difference between arbitrarily giving it to poeple with posts and asking for recharge cards for it?

there is none. and thats the fact. tbesides, you are only encouraging mediocrity in this forum. thats why u keep having pple posting "hmmn" "haa" on threads.

anyways, na ur property (shebi u made the software?) do as u like. personally i don't need it, but i see beyond your view

still waiting for info on what is so special about the TV3.
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:07

ashipa wrote:
Truth is: what is the difference between arbitrarily giving it to poeple with posts and asking for recharge cards for it?

there is none. and thats the fact. tbesides, you are only encouraging mediocrity in this forum. thats why u keep having pple posting "hmmn" "haa" on threads.

anyways, na ur property (shebi u made the software?) do as u like. personally i don't need it, but i see beyond your view

well said brother man when I have ktn from Kenya what do I need Ghana tv3 for. the so called tv3 have nothing to offer that is so important to me

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:16

ashipa wrote:

Mr oga who asked for the money? Pls! Clear the ground...Money ke, for wetin...pls mind ur speech o...

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:19

emilolo wrote:
ashipa wrote:

well said brother man when I have ktn from Kenya what do I need Ghana tv3 for. the so called tv3 have nothing to offer that is so important to me
if u dnt have anything with the stuff why are u here?...Mr Oga be warned
ashipa

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:30

OGA you cannot, and i repeat CANNOT threaten anyone here.

what is "be warned"? he is entitled to his opinion. if you block his account then what will happen? he will stop existing? you don't even know who he really is you are 'warning' him. mcheew!

You stated that the reason you were giving it to people with 300 posts was because some other people were asking money/recharge cards for it on nairaland.

and i am stating categorically that there is no difference between what they are doing and what you have decided to do.

the way to prevent people selling it is to make it freely accessible to all, not put ridiculous conditions. so a new member who joined this forum for it should start posting rubbish for hours just to get 300 posts and get it from you?

get real.

and feel free to block my account if you are vexed about my views....

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:31

For ur easiest way to get the file...Click on this link, one of ma guy has uploaded it then since .â„“ÌŠ was so busy...Enjoy! m.sharemobile.ro/uploads/latest/search?key=srt4920?mode=mobile

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:31

m.sharemobile.ro/uploads/latest/search?key=srt4920?mode=mobile

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 16:32

If u still need it direct from me...ur email is welcome

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 19:16

dis is another link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
fadafaith

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 19:39

lo ba tan.. Mitchew

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 23:04

fadafaith wrote:
lo ba tan.. Mitchew
mr man what is ur problem?...watch ur mouth...

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 23:14

If anyone think he can come to this thread and raise an insulting word to the member and MOD, this is not tolerated here @ all....â„“ÌŠ created this thread for the enjoynment of others and if u think u know ow to talk u will be sent to where u belong...Imagine an insult!!! .â„“ÌŠ dnt take nonsense- Mark my work...The software u r enjoying is not copy and paste p, this is innovation and if u dnt want such to happen again, raise ur mouth against it but it will happen. Only the hater will be swept off.Only mature and literate are needed.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 23:15

Wherever u see d sw or the link, the basis is from Stainlez and .â„“ÌŠ...so mr oga THINK o
ericclottey9

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 12:22

How can I watch tv3 using srt 4950h?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 13:18

Broda soon
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 13:26

Thanks for the master planner Stainlez and his architecture Smile 2012 for the good discovery to the best websites in Africa. Thanks bros for good work done.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 13:29

Thanks Baba...Na God o

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 13:31

Also, tanxs to God,the members and the Owner of the Site...God Bless u...more to come here...watch out!!!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 13:31

Also, tanxs to God,the members and the Owner of the Site...God Bless u...more to come here...watch out!!!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 16:56

My co 'S' mods, una weldone o!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 17:10

Dis oga self...tanxs

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 17:58

Stainez u fuck up no tell me anytin say u don............... Anyway notin do u bro!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 8 Empty

TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW
Page 8 of 14Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 14  Next