STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)

+122
FREDRICKEBUN
phonetices
rengshuat
freeco
ben Muhammad
unikazzy
creg.africano
doozoola
Arbourboateng
Evido78
joseun
fijabi
smart2precise
theman
exga
ualiyu36@yahoo.com
tengan Augustine
manabbey
lenox012
bwatter
smoover
jesty
mukings
patricka
Olukay
newhint
prenny
Cherington2
Excoike
philip
okey247
steva
Eddyjon
jokheny
akpatagoddy
odofin
ugotuf
nafygee
bajoraf2014
ALHAJI K.
1sxytoy
Adeshlfc
BoscoGh
wallyjohnny
brothaken
Bisoye
vertical
Ephy
irondehero42
bindas
irondehero
chumaokas
Roykay
excoiyke
gaga1000
bisiking
yanzufa
mb3
Precitec
ikbright4real
satiiaans
oloche
egomero
kunlegzy
HORIZONTAL
myforeigneronline
TSHIRT2
AmBy
Ibaku
timbilla
ihabtawfiq
kripen
Gmoore4luv
bapoo
pinky1
Fahrenheit
matindow
Benatural
drbayo
compaqRELOADED
biggieblaque
irfanbkh
lydia36
Alicky
ckess
$EBO
faj
kanmmy2
Wakyemson
spygens
sadiq4u6173
amorise
Adeshii
mcbesto
126 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Next
mcbesto
mcbesto

STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty
PostSubject: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-09-30, 15:23

Visit crosat.us for latest firmware update

Last edited by mcbesto on 2014-03-16, 10:44; edited 2 times in total
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-09-30, 15:54

good addition but the picture quality drops with the new patch. but not bad overall.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-09-30, 18:43

is ds d continuation of d old thrd or a new thrd?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-01, 09:27

Picture quality dropped ke...na wa Oº°˚˚°º
amorise

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-01, 10:19

TV3 is not opening on my 4922a decoder pls somebody to help me out.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-01, 13:37

amorise wrote:
TV3 is not opening on my 4922a decoder pls somebody to help me out.
Depends on what means u r using
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-01, 13:40

Do u mean Ghana Tv3 or what
sadiq4u6173

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-02, 07:43

new patch 134p for 4922 mayb an improvement on iptv service on crosat.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-02, 09:49

133p deleted from crosat
Wakyemson

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-02, 16:29

Pls i need azsky gprs adaptor to work 4 my strong 4675A with lan cable pls help me
kanmmy2

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-27, 20:03

i read online that i can upgrade my SRT4922A which i did successfully with the software after the upgrade the interface change. i really don't know the benefit of doing so because i seem to prefer the interface that came with the decoder..the interface am having now looks like an android i hope is not even the old one i now have?
faj
faj

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-27, 20:40

kanmmy2 wrote:
i read online that i can upgrade my SRT4922A which i did successfully with the software after the upgrade the interface change. i really don't know the benefit of doing so because i seem to prefer the interface that came with the decoder..the interface am having now looks like an android i hope is not even the old one i now have?
Ahahaha...can't just stop laughin...bro, u r very funny o, is it a must to upgrade?, n u never tout to read deeply d essence of upgrading...bt u machine is still working nah...wetin u go yarn if d machine fried nko...Make una dey read well and research b4 embarking on a personal test...Aint making jest of u rite!!!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-27, 21:31

I guess this is another duplicate of 4922 thread.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-27, 22:09

Olybra wrote:
I guess this is another duplicate of 4922 thread.
Yep

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-27, 23:58

Abeg this thread should be deleted joor.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-28, 07:25

Nope...d thread is good

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-10-28, 07:30

Nope...d thread is good
It's now two. Ain't u see the no of post ni?
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-12, 18:12

New firmware drop SRT4920_4922_4922A_144p_131211.zip

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-12, 18:29

mcbesto wrote:
yeah! and it connect well wit 3 g modem very fast, compatible wit more modems
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-12, 18:37

mcbesto wrote:
This products firmware update seems to be out twice monthly.Hope this will resolve the EPG problems. Will try it anyway.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-12, 19:03

Firmware is ok but It still does not address EPG problems. 102 IPTV channels.

Like a Star @ heaven Seems this channel is a duplicate and would advise that Mods merge this with existing thread cos it also contain good stuff.
ckess

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-12, 22:30

How is the pictures quality?
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-13, 07:29

ckess wrote:
How is the pictures quality?
Same nani. No major difference.
Alicky
Alicky

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-13, 11:37

mcbesto wrote:
This is the link
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-17, 19:00

Same firmware drop for MyTV and MultiTV
SRT4920_4922_4922AMyTV_HS_144p_131211.zip
SRT4920_4922_4922A_MultiTV_HS_144p_131211.zip

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-17, 23:20

You try sha.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-18, 07:58

Moderators should pls merge this thread with the other one. This is a duplicate thread with good content as well as the other one.  Thanks
lydia36

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-18, 08:31

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-18, 09:00

$EBO wrote:
Moderators should pls merge this thread with the other one. This is a duplicate thread with good content as well as the other one.  Thanks
that's true

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-18, 12:47

Ancl will do dat soon

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-18, 16:13

yeah me too... I suggest they merge this thread with the other.. Its nw confusing...
irfanbkh

PostSubject: Request   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-26, 17:56

Thanks too for assistance,but this software still does not run IP TV channels.On previous version of software I enjoyed IP TV channels and using CLINE.When I press 1 button of remote than server pannel page appeared but still it does't appear.I also pressed 0 button of my remote than Biss Key pannel page appeared.
Now I installed that software which you sent to me the problem still exist.
What should I have to do?
Please solve my problem and tension because no one is ready to help me because they asked me why you bought this receiver,because they enjoyed encrypted channels through CLINE.
I have lost previous software through which I enjoyed encrypted channels as well as Biss keys channels.
Solve my problem.
Regards.
biggieblaque

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-26, 22:05

please my strong cant display information or epg thus channel guide or showing program what can be the problem
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-26, 22:08

biggieblaque wrote:
please my strong cant display information or epg thus channel guide or showing program what can be the problem
Go to system settings to set the date and time manually

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-26, 22:28

irfanbkh wrote:
Thanks too for assistance,but this software still does not run IP TV channels.On previous version of software I enjoyed IP TV channels and using CLINE.When I press 1 button of remote than server pannel page appeared but still it does't appear.I also pressed 0 button of my remote than Biss Key pannel page appeared.
Now I installed that software which you sent to me the problem still exist.
What should I have to do?
Please solve my problem and tension because no one is ready to help me because they asked me why you bought this receiver,because they enjoyed encrypted channels through CLINE.
I have lost previous software through which I enjoyed encrypted channels as well as Biss keys channels.
Solve my problem.
Regards.

What exactly is the problem bro? I didn't understand all ur grammar self

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-26, 22:30

Admin over to u oooo. Pls delete or merge this to SRT4922 thread

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-26, 23:44

dis is wat i suggest too it should be merge to d main oda thread
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-27, 19:14

hello 9jatcerz. Please i got a new g+ and srt4922a decoda about 2wks ago.problem is that the channels hook every 3 to 4mins.please help,my decoda latest update was nov 2013.thankx
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-27, 19:38

compaqRELOADED wrote:
hello 9jatcerz. Please i got a new g+ and srt4922a decoda about 2wks ago.problem is that the channels hook every 3 to 4mins.please help,my decoda latest update was nov 2013.thankx
ebi normal if e dey freeze.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-27, 19:48

$EBO wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
really every 4mins?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2013-12-27, 20:30

compaqRELOADED wrote:
$EBO wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
really every 4mins?
Normal bawo? I'v bn watching mine nw for the past few hrs nw, with no single freeze
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 12:14

Latest patch out,version 147.But no more adult stuff in d iptv,good quality picture and connect fast with ccam.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 17:19

SRT 4920, 4922, 4922A latest patch

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 17:46

Awww, great release...love it

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 18:03

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Awww, great release...love it
Any new thing to report?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 18:50

Well, apart from BeIN HD I can watch easily, addition of more emulators, and additions under option, I also feel it kinda connects faster now than before...

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 19:56

Ok... If I install mine, I will update the house too.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-16, 23:02

Ok... If I install mine, I will update the house too.
Na so

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-17, 00:39

I will try it tomorrow too
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty2014-01-18, 11:16

Does it displays information?.. If the answr is N0,then its nothing to rejoice about!..

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) Empty

STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)
Page 1 of 13Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Next