TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW

+98
bishopree
Stanley.ehiorobo
jonbussy
Yawnana
jonumbers
Nanakwame1
ephraim justice
cycluse
drbayo
theman
lito baby
emma4u
acheampongkofikofi
ABrOmpa
Adebayo7111
Asante Seth
Godsway Issah
blazecom3
ugotuf
eguabado
ERNESTGYAMFI
akpatagoddy
speedyn2013
Cherington2
adugyasidennis
kingfoster
ericclottey9
ashipa
Excoike
bode4real
richiecam
THREASHOLD
sadiq4u6173
HORIZONTAL
fadafaith
cee
paalink
goodieuzo
Moon27
Kely4love
silenthill
moses4all
saayacoolu
blackarrow404
Niscue
philip
gunnz
manyax
nafygee
agooo
Bitsgh
odofin
emilolo
mosesoguche
Boadu
$EBO
timbilla
bajoraf2014
Delight
Gmoore4luv
Kingdom
justsatbiz
fijabi
excoiyke
Arbourboateng
ebojoaquin
Evido78
zobaowoh
mcbesto
myforeigneronline
TONIMANIA
jakes775
Femwal
muba211
irondehero42
brothaken
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14  Next

Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty
PostSubject: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-01, 19:08

This is the latest discovery by one of mod in 9jactian and this makes us the best FTA site...The issue on ur TV3 is solved by srt 4922/4922A multitv 154 version...Kudos to. MOD STAINLEZ and confirmed by me....Enjoy!!!...This is d latest...most of dis sw come with key but majority open c-band stations...more to come...Happy Worker's day

fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 13:13

oga, I said it b'4 dat sw hav. bug

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 13:42

Bug? If you are not comfortable with v1.58 kindly revert back to v.154... Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 14:36

Attention pls!!! Make sure u scan the software with a reliable antivirus bcos d software has be infected
Wow....that's serious

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 14:41

Has anyone used the new firmware on 4950h?
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 15:31

The sw has been removed from that site. Did any one download a clean one pls upload for us to use
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 15:38

Haaaa they w upload it back

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 15:40

.â„“ÌŠ smell it then

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 15:41

Good to ve library

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-05-31, 15:49

Check it is there

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 13:58

.â„“ÌŠ hope everyone enjoyn now
gunnz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 15:12

.....@Smile... I jux installed d new syrup for 4950H n followed all d instructions as to deletin d old channels n select a d sat n frequency but still no show.......ur help is.needed... Tanx...
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 15:22

my broda just beware of multi tv sw,go for mytv or strong sw better.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 16:16

fijabi wrote:
@Fijabi ok sir... But I make use of multi tv version. I prefer the interface compare to mytv version. Thanks bro!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 16:23

gunnz wrote:
.....@Smile... I jux installed d new syrup for 4950H n followed all d instructions as to deletin d old channels n select a d sat n frequency but still no show.......ur help is.needed... Tanx...
choose another sat and input d frequency...it will pop up
gunnz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 18:48

gunnz wrote:
choose another sat and input d frequency...it will pop up
..... Did that my boss.....

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 19:35

so ow far?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 21:17

fijabi wrote:
y plz?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-01, 21:18

Me I still dey await sw 4 4930L o!
blazecom3

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-02, 04:06

pls how do i download the unlocking software
Godsway Issah

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-02, 07:38

please i want a software for tv3 on strong srt 4922,4922a,4920,please can you send me that software,here is my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-02, 08:32

Godsway Issah wrote:
please i want a software for tv3 on strong srt 4922,4922a,4920,please can you send me that software,here is my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
We don't post contacts here please... Please remove your email bro!
gunnz

PostSubject: To no avail   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-02, 10:47

so ow far?
.....that might b the situation i found myself in,trying to make a fake decoder work with d new syrup with all the tricks u showed me.Ur help is really appreciated.
Godsway Issah

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-02, 12:10

please can u send me a tv3 software on strong srt 4922,here is my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Asante Seth

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 16:12

pls where do i download the software tv3's problem on multi tv from?
Asante Seth

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 16:16

Hello Mr. Stainlez, pls where can i download the software to solving the scrambled tv3 on my srt 4922 decoder?
Asante Seth

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 17:02

boss pls where do i download the tv3 software from, i dey beg ooo...

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 17:22

Asante Seth wrote:
boss pls where do i download the tv3 software from, i dey beg ooo...
take ur time 2 read thru d previous pages bro, u'll c it dia

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 20:33

@ seth send ur mail thru pm

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 20:33

@ seth send ur mail thru pm

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 20:46

@Isa and @Ashante, flip back to page 51 and download the software. Thanks
Adebayo7111

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 22:33

Pls guys,my srt 4669x is showing "- - - - -".how will i rectify it.thanks in advance.
ABrOmpa

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-04, 23:47

oga STAINLEZ pls PM me this software for 4922 and 4922a for opening tv3 on multi. i need this badly.thanks
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 09:56

Finally this the biss for tv3 Ghana 00 B2 03 B5 E0 00 1F FF.Intresting works prefect on queen too,enjoy
Boadu

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 10:08

excoiyke wrote:
Finally this the biss for tv3 Ghana 00 B2 03 B5 E0 00 1F FF.Intresting works prefect on queen too,enjoy
Exactly! No need asking for softwares. This biss key is the final answer
acheampongkofikofi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 10:12

I use SRT 4669z so i couldnt find my software in. Could someone help me too to watch tv3 on my SRT 4669z decoder? pale pale pale pale 

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 10:15

acheampongkofikofi wrote:
I use SRT 4669z so i couldnt find my software in. Could someone help me too to watch tv3 on my SRT 4669z decoder? pale pale pale pale 
Try the BISS code posted above your post.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 11:22

Adebayo7111 wrote:
Pls guys,my srt 4669x is showing "- - - - -".how will i rectify it.thanks in advance.
it is fried, use another decoder 4669x precisely and do a data transfer to wake it up

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 11:25

acheampongkofikofi wrote:
Try the BISS code posted above your post.
Only Biss works for 669z for now...Press 8280, input it twice, first half for video, next half for audio. Do so whiles you have selected the tv3 channel. When you save and exit, it will pop up

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 11:28

Adebayo7111 wrote:
it is fried, use another decoder 4669x precisely and do a data transfer to wake it up
Which means you need serial rs232 cable to connect the two decoders.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 11:35

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Adebayo7111 wrote:
Which means you need serial rs232 cable to connect the two decoders.
I'd advice you make us of a lappy that has rs232 port or you make use of desktop computer to wake your fried decoder via pc srt loader.
emma4u
emma4u

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 20:31

guys...i scan frm 36east.. I got tv1, to tv11 bt it only one is fta ...hw do i watch d other free?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 20:39

emma4u wrote:
guys...i scan frm 36east.. I got tv1, to tv11 bt it only one is fta ...hw do i watch d other free?
Youve asked on fta thread, no need to flood..
emma4u
emma4u

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 20:45

ok

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-12, 20:54

Don't worry all is well....â„“ÌŠ hope all thesestations are completed and no signal dropped b4 experiencing added up...
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-13, 03:52

tv3 took me to brazil last night

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-13, 08:53

nafygee wrote:
tv3 took me to brazil last night
Good for you...s3 still rocked for me
lito baby

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-13, 17:37

Boss pls wat of srt 4669z?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-13, 17:53

lito baby wrote:
Boss pls wat of srt 4669z?
No software....use biss key posted earlier for 69z

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-13, 18:12

I'd advice everyone to make use of the TV3 software if your receiver software is available for download. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty2014-06-13, 18:33

TV3 won't mess up @ all

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 12 Empty

TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW
Page 12 of 14Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13, 14  Next