TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW

+98
bishopree
Stanley.ehiorobo
jonbussy
Yawnana
jonumbers
Nanakwame1
ephraim justice
cycluse
drbayo
theman
lito baby
emma4u
acheampongkofikofi
ABrOmpa
Adebayo7111
Asante Seth
Godsway Issah
blazecom3
ugotuf
eguabado
ERNESTGYAMFI
akpatagoddy
speedyn2013
Cherington2
adugyasidennis
kingfoster
ericclottey9
ashipa
Excoike
bode4real
richiecam
THREASHOLD
sadiq4u6173
HORIZONTAL
fadafaith
cee
paalink
goodieuzo
Moon27
Kely4love
silenthill
moses4all
saayacoolu
blackarrow404
Niscue
philip
gunnz
manyax
nafygee
agooo
Bitsgh
odofin
emilolo
mosesoguche
Boadu
$EBO
timbilla
bajoraf2014
Delight
Gmoore4luv
Kingdom
justsatbiz
fijabi
excoiyke
Arbourboateng
ebojoaquin
Evido78
zobaowoh
mcbesto
myforeigneronline
TONIMANIA
jakes775
Femwal
muba211
irondehero42
brothaken
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 12, 13, 14  Next

Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty
PostSubject: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-05-01, 19:08

This is the latest discovery by one of mod in 9jactian and this makes us the best FTA site...The issue on ur TV3 is solved by srt 4922/4922A multitv 154 version...Kudos to. MOD STAINLEZ and confirmed by me....Enjoy!!!...This is d latest...most of dis sw come with key but majority open c-band stations...more to come...Happy Worker's day

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-13, 19:13

TV3 won't mess up @ all
Dem no dey like gtv...lolz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-13, 19:20

Gt wetin
blackarrow404

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 14:56

Can it work on joy tv? Am usin srt 4922a realy nid an urgent reply n how 2 go abt it

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 15:06

blackarrow404 wrote:
Can it work on joy tv? Am usin srt 4922a realy nid an urgent reply n how 2 go abt it
Nothing has to work on joytv..joytv is a channel, and its working well. What exactly do you want?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 15:07

Joy na multitv channel jawe...YES is d P jawe

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 15:44

No blame the guy jare, na wetin hin local champion installer tell am during installation be that jare.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 15:51

. <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
> нααα..​нααα..нαα
^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣ O =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >

_\\_ =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈breakº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈neck oº°˚ ˚°º≈=)).......
blackarrow404

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 16:12

Wwan enjoy tv3 as well cos gtv fk up yesterday even up till now plz anybody wit d software?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 16:24

Solution is everywhere in this forum sir, You just look at various topics and pick open th ones that match your problem... Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 16:30

Exactly!!!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 16:35

African's are too lazy to source for information.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 17:37

Exactly!!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 19:45

No blame the guy jare, na wetin hin local champion installer tell am during installation be that jare.
Hehehehehe, funny
theman

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 21:30

pls ca u help me solve my too becos am still not getting tv3
theman

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 21:32

any one there to help  me with tv3 problem
theman

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 21:59

any one there to help me solve this tv3 problem

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 23:24

Tired is d word
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 23:48

theman wrote:
any one there to help me solve this tv3 problem
Go to installation--manual scan----Add tp(by pressing green botton on ur remote) on frequency input 12522, Symbol rate input 27000, polarity v network search on then scan.With your latest softwares you shud watch tv3 free.Goodluck.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-14, 23:52

.ℓ̊ hope that should help sa
cycluse

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 00:02

pls house i need software to unscramble tv3 my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
cycluse

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 00:04

pls house i need software to unscramble tv3 my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] , my strong decoder is 4922a
cycluse

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 00:06

pls house i need software to unscramble tv3 my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] , my strong decoder is 4922a
cycluse

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 00:32

ephraim justice

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 14:05

cycluse wrote:
pls house i need software to unscramble tv3 my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]  , my strong decoder is 4922a
help me,ephraimjustice36@gmail.com or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 14:12

ephraim justice wrote:
cycluse wrote:
pls house i need software to unscramble tv3 my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]  , my strong decoder is 4922a
help me,ephraimjustice36@gmail.com or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
This is how you people are celebrating father's day huh? Dropping emails against the rules of the forum

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-15, 14:18

Una dey see am too...
Nanakwame1

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-16, 14:48

pls house i need software to unscramble tv3
my email address is

theman

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-16, 17:50

any one to help me with multitv CA plus series 2 tv3 software

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-16, 19:17

Nanakwame1 wrote:
pls house i need software to unscramble tv3
my email address is

ur first post violated d rule...WHY?
jonumbers

Sex : KissMyAss

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-16, 22:33

Too many emails dropped cos most posts are not replied to but rather complains. Are we helping out here or just adding to post counts criticizing others. Forums are meant to help others thus there will always be n00bs.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 03:11

jonumbers wrote:
Too many emails dropped cos most posts are not replied to but rather complains. Are we helping out here or just adding to post counts criticizing others. Forums are meant to help others thus there will always be n00bs.
Imagine....what has been your contribution on this forum? You think the comments are for post numbers to go up? Why would you even think of somthing like that? No one gets paid for posting..Do you have any idea the kind of info folks have dropped here since to help people that ask questions...Go back and check from page 1 of the threads on the forum
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 08:48

Tv3 from my end stopped this morning. Did anyone in the house notice it?
theman

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 10:43

Thax for the house on Tv3 problem but now it is gone. Guys i think is time we change this forum into sch because it really help.We need to connect ourselves and think of coming out with something new because Guys are good here.Start email some and let c what we can do for Africa.
Yawnana

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 11:54

pls tv3 is scrabled again any help?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 13:20

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 13:23

is because u.s.a win ghana tv 3 off
Excoike

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 13:50

Hahaha,very funny

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 15:44

Ow?
philip

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 23:23

hi,can anybody in d house tell me what is wrong with tv3.mine has been scramble for two days now.ur urgent reply will be appreciated
jonbussy

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 23:32

I think it been taken off from multi TV...

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 23:40

jonbussy wrote:
For where....
theman

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-17, 23:53

Is time for Ghana to Know that What she is doing to her citizen is very bad because if u cannot send us to Brazil just watching Tv3 on screen too NO, why? House wake up and help us........oh!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-18, 06:33

It will be cracked again
Stanley.ehiorobo

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-18, 07:41

When.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-18, 07:54

Patience is needed my pp
bishopree

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-18, 08:13

na wa for tv3, any1 who has d code
melvinjames28

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-18, 09:01

why all this wahala for tv channels
jonumbers

Sex : KissMyAss

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-20, 03:22

heavenboundpkay wrote:
jonbussy wrote:
For where....

Imagine this post. Smile2002 gave the dude the right answer he deserves. Correct, do not reprimand masa.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-20, 07:37

Doing well
jonbussy

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty2014-06-20, 19:59

Anyway bros.... Na my mind I dey talk of..... No offense pls

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 13 Empty

TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW
Page 13 of 14Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 12, 13, 14  Next