BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg

+29
tolese
sebastin3
Femwal
operajay
irondehero42
Xexi
akpatagoddy
Honourable
Emmaculate20
agooo
karimmalik
obonogwu
Gee247
phemmy008
Emmy80
tettey
33 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
tettey

BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-05-31, 10:10

Finallly those of us in west africa don't need huge dishes for bein sports. Now nile sat NWA beam has has got bein sports for us in wast africa. Check flysat and follow de progress of. How NWA being is expeanding with Bein spors hd.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-06, 23:12

tettey wrote:
Try 11.476V/ 27500 on 7deg W. 90cm for does in Ghana. Am in Tema. Bein sporst 1HDN, 2HD,11HD, 13HD, plssss not 7deg E, u can also get mbc package dere on 11.559V/27500 all on 90cm if in any part of Ghana or and beyond
u ghanians 2 dey enjoi o
abi u go relocate?
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-06, 23:14

Beta

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-06, 23:18

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
tettey wrote:
Try 11.476V/ 27500 on 7deg W. 90cm for does in Ghana. Am in Tema. Bein sporst 1HDN, 2HD,11HD, 13HD, plssss not 7deg E, u can also get mbc package dere on 11.559V/27500 all on 90cm if in any part of Ghana or and beyond
u ghanians 2 dey enjoi o
abi u go relocate?
yes o, just dat ma wyf n kid no go gree
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-06, 23:37

Pls his d beinsport opening?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 07:01

akpatagoddy wrote:
Pls his d beinsport opening?
not yet
Xexi
Xexi

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 07:17

for those that are using qsat with dqcam account is it opening Bein Sport HD channels

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 10:08

Xexi wrote:
for those that are using qsat with dqcam account is it opening Bein Sport HD channels
dqcam is a total fraud,dont even ask for it my bros.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 11:25

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Xexi wrote:

@Oliver wat shows that it is fraud

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 11:42

irondehero42 wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Xexi wrote:

not doing what is paid for.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 11:48

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Xexi wrote:

you mean dey shd hv render it to us free

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 11:58

irondehero42 wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Xexi wrote:

you mean dey shd hv render it to us free
even they give to us free but as far as is not solving our problem,is an addition to the problems.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 12:54

heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
i have nailed it with 85cm dish
my man with what tp and sr did you nail the satellite and i have seen somewhere that it's 7 degree east.Is your dish facing east or west?
12284V27500 for SD, 12265H27500 for HD. No BeIN sports at 7East.. BeIN is at 25.5E Eshailsat, 26EBadr, 13HotBird.....What the guy is talking about is 7West.
so then,is his 85cm possible with these tps?, last when i tried it on the west side,it took only my 7yrs twin daughter to tell daddy are serious with this thing your doing?
The Jsc tp on west had been off for a period ok. So we've had to get em on 26 or 25.5East, albeit with a 2.4M dish or bigger. I know some folks three months back said they could still track BeIN hd on west, I never believed them. My 8ft 2.4M has 62% at Eshail/Eutelsat3B 25.5 East. The West beam is MiddleEastNorthAfrica MENA, so sure, 85-90cm dish should be ok especially for residents in the North Eastern part of their countries throughtout WestAfrica. I doubt a southerner will hit a watchable signal with 90cm, I doubt that.
I live south and i like trying things...when you say west,from where the position where dstheives is positioned,while stand behind it, is it to the left or right...and which TP exactly worked best...SD...

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 16:22

akanjoe wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
my man with what tp and sr did you nail the satellite and i have seen somewhere that it's 7 degree east.Is your dish facing east or west?
12284V27500 for SD, 12265H27500 for HD. No BeIN sports at 7East.. BeIN is at 25.5E Eshailsat, 26EBadr, 13HotBird.....What the guy is talking about is 7West.
so then,is his 85cm possible with these tps?, last when i tried it on the west side,it took only my 7yrs twin daughter to tell daddy are serious with this thing your doing?
The Jsc tp on west had been off for a period ok. So we've had to get em on 26 or 25.5East, albeit with a 2.4M dish or bigger. I know some folks three months back said they could still track BeIN hd on west, I never believed them. My 8ft 2.4M has 62% at Eshail/Eutelsat3B 25.5 East. The West beam is MiddleEastNorthAfrica MENA, so sure, 85-90cm dish should be ok especially for residents in the North Eastern part of their countries throughtout WestAfrica. I doubt a southerner will hit a watchable signal with 90cm, I doubt that.
I live south and i like trying things...when you say west,from where the position where dstheives is positioned,while stand behind it, is it to the left or right...and which TP exactly worked best...SD...
West is the opposite of east, so using dstv position as reference, you turn the dish to the other side called west. While at west, and you behind the dish, turn lil to the left and up by about 6inches. You would hit green while manipulating azimuth and elevation.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 17:52

Nah wah oo

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 19:44

oscar4free2air wrote:
Nah wah oo
e dey luk lyk magic 2 u abi?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 23:37

heavenboundpkay wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
West is the opposite of east, so using dstv position as reference,  you turn the dish to the other side called west. While at west, and you behind the dish, turn lil to the left and up by about 6inches. You would hit green while manipulating azimuth and elevation.
i meant south south Nigeria not Ghana

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-07, 23:47

akanjoe wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
West is the opposite of east, so using dstv position as reference,  you turn the dish to the other side called west. While at west, and you behind the dish, turn lil to the left and up by about 6inches. You would hit green while manipulating azimuth and elevation.
i meant south south Nigeria not Ghana
Lol...If I may ask, are a dish installer? Lol....West is the opposite of East in every country ok..So I showed earlier how
to track using 36E dstv position as reference. I can't see where you are having a
problem.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-08, 09:14

This is a vry nice info. As igbo man is a very nice chance of making money. I can not just wait to reach home

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-08, 09:23

kingtobi01 wrote:
This is a vry nice info. As igbo man is a very nice chance of making money. I can not just wait to reach home
mista man ao far wif ur abnormal installation?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-08, 09:25

kingtobi01 wrote:
mista man ao far wif ur abnormal installation?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 11:11

Move this thread to nilesat update moderators pls
operajay

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 15:13

Hello may greatest people beinssport is live at 3m dish enugu nigeria I got dem but it is scrambed any help on how to unscrable it tenks ma sinors
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 15:53

No magic by usin 3m to track beins,u can uses 2.4m self then abt unscramble uses any dogs to hopen it
operajay

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 16:26

Haba y arguing na I did sumtin n u are dubting. Anyway dogs like?? Azsky?? Or qsat?
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 16:32

Ok operajay am sorry oo
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 16:34

Ok operajay am sorry oo

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 16:38

operajay wrote:
Haba y arguing na I did sumtin n u are dubting. Anyway dogs like?? Azsky?? Or qsat?
Get a cccam account
agooo

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 18:56

turkcorp wrote:
operajay wrote:
Get a cccam account
which of the cccam accounts?
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 20:01

Cccam is d best
operajay

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 20:34

Abeg make una talk am well which cccam n how much

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 22:49

operajay wrote:
He is simply telling you that using 3M to track BeIN sports is no news. 2.4M, or smaller can still track it..

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-11, 23:12

Femwal wrote:
Cccam is d best
dia's a new cccam called skelewu, u can get it 2 watch am
sebastin3

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 01:25

Pls can 90 track bin spor pls ame me
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 01:36

sebastin3 wrote:
Pls can 90 track bin spor pls ame me
bro can you read at all
tolese

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 05:54

can I nail d sat wit 3m dish in Lagos and d tp pls
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 07:08

Can I nail d sat wit 3m dish in Lagos and d tp pls yes
operajay

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 09:39

How much skelewo? N how can I get it boss
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 14:48

U can nail dis 7w beam with 1.3m dish in lagos
tolese

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 15:43

tolese wrote:
can I nail d sat wit 3m dish in Lagos and d tp pls

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 15:52

Femwal wrote:
Cccam is d best
dia's a new cccam called skelewu, u can get it 2 watch am
you we nvr change Lolz

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 15:56

Funny dudes...

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 17:34

Na waoo that means for nasarawa 60cm go get the beam. Well let me see the footprint

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 17:45

come o, make I ask una, which cam, dey open beans sports sef?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-12, 23:59

Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-13, 00:08

Atlantis was opening some of the HD channels until recently

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-13, 06:17

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Atlantis was opening some of the HD channels until recently
OK thanks
iamzyncky

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-13, 09:18

Can I get it on my 60cm dish??

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-13, 09:36

I don't think there is any dog or cline that can open the HD channels for now.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-13, 09:53

iamzyncky wrote:
Nope. If you are serious about tracking channels, man save money and buy big dishes ok. Motorised 8ft (2.4M) dish is what I recommend for you. Just one of that can do so much for you.
iamzyncky

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty2014-07-13, 10:19

heavenboundpkay wrote:
iamzyncky wrote:
Nope. If you are serious about tracking channels, man save money and buy big dishes ok. Motorised 8ft (2.4M) dish is what I recommend for you. Just one of that can do so much for you.
How much money are we talking about here for the dish??? Where can I purchase one!!! Thanks

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg - Page 2 Empty

BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next