LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA

LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA Empty
PostSubject: LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA   LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA Empty2014-06-03, 08:42

Victoria Ibezim-Ohaeri writes:
Dear SAINT Sani Abacha:
On behalf of all Nigerians, I beseech thee to accept our most sincere and collective apology for all the bad-bad things we said about your administration during that dark era that seemed like the worst misrule ever witnessed in this country. You stole only a few billions, enacted a few decrees and merely banned protests here and there.
Out of ignorance of what the future holds, we kept on complaining so bitterly and campaigned for civilian rule. Now that we have civil rule, mere directors and ordinary Councillors now steal billions of Naira...much more than you ever stole...Common ministers now play around with Trillions of Naira in the name of fuel and kerosene subsidy.
If only we had known the kind of aimless, super-corrupt despots Nigeria would be punished with in 2011 and beyond, all of us would have gladly joined Daniel Kanu’s Youth Earnestly Ask for Abacha (YEAA) to march at Tahir Square ….nay …Eagle Square for 40 days and 40 nights. When we cast our minds back, we are full of regret. We are sorry for misunderstanding your noble intentions and "kindness".
Chai! We missed such a golden opportunity to quietly enjoy your dark-goggled rulership! Please come back…..waka come back oooooo

Signed
Regret-filled 170 Million Nigerians

PostSubject: Re: LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA   LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA Empty2014-06-03, 09:05

Funny

PostSubject: Re: LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA   LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA Empty2014-06-03, 09:49

YEAH, FUNNY BUT TRUE...WHEN COMPARED TO D POLITHIEFCIANS OF 2DAY, ABACHA IS A SAINT & SHOULD BE IN FULL FAAJI IN HEAVEN @ D RIGHT HAND SIDE OF GOD

PostSubject: Re: LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA   LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA Empty2014-06-03, 10:07

Scofield76 wrote:
YEAH, FUNNY BUT TRUE...WHEN COMPARED TO D POLITHIEFCIANS OF 2DAY, ABACHA IS A SAINT & SHOULD BE IN FULL FAAJI IN HEAVEN @ D RIGHT HAND SIDE OF GOD
hahahahaha...abacha? Heaven?

PostSubject: Re: LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA   LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA Empty

LETTER OF APOLOGY TO LATE PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA