BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE

+137
gatete
Abimbi
saayacoolu
steve214
afeezco
lasun
latartade
Emmaculate20
Ceazer
sulec
oniszico
kelllis89
supershina
silenthill
ola ola
sunnycee
markdoh
lorfzzy
Eddyjon
compaqRELOADED
karimmalik
obinabo.urch
angel.wilfred
AMENS
youngboss010
Femwal
zobaowoh
rikrash
Spacetrotter
mosesoguche
drbayo
timbilla
Arkmirror
jobruce
mcbesto
Ameen nyarko
monsorjay
iddrisu alidu
ibbtech
ruthalex
ger_gemam
abossipep
tengan Augustine
sadiq4u6173
blazing4eva
Wonder samuel
gketeku
agooo
iykmora
ladservant
melvinjames28
atuben
speedyn2013
rano217
icerockx
Blessedj
yaw seth
DELTARUS
sconi
Delight
Emmy80
princeamabebe
henry212
eben.asore
spiritual
theman
kofi boye
Iyke Philip
rising
DAVIDOO
bigfamo
mintedsales
krave
paulluvay
N.Ebi
chrisdene
myforeigneronline
freedan
Advans
Ufkana
BOBBY
Jonto92
payaw
Femistic02
pinky1
Adefrancey
gunnz
TIEKONGMEN
kojopanpana
mukings
canme4u
TWOMAMA
Akinolasegun21
avatacamcode
muba211
Menachelsea
$EBO
irondehero42
moruff4babes
Honourable
Olayinka07
jumokk
jonumbers
Arbourboateng
Pmoni
emma4u
CHARISMA7
spygens
141 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12

BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty
PostSubject: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-06-06, 16:24

Select the TV3 channel,goto to xcam setup,open patch,you will see biss key ,edit it or add frequency you used in tracking Multi tv.The next box under it leave it 0000,then enter the biss keys:00 B2 03 B5 E0 00 1F FF, below in the last box as in the picture below Enjoy

FOR STRONG DECODERS WHETHER FAKE OR GENUINE:Go to TV3 channel first,when there,Ensure you activate patch to be on first,by pressing 6969,then it will ask for pin/password,then enter 6969 again,you will now see ON.This will enable go to the next stage which is the Main thing,Biss Activation.To enable biss k*y
Select the channel and press 8280 or 8282. U get the biss page. Edit any string with u k*ys and press EXIT&SAVE.

Last edited by Okoegualek on 2014-06-15, 16:50; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : additions)

lasun

BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty
PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-13, 18:58

heavenboundpkay wrote:
jumokk wrote:
Is tv3 is scambled again?
Nope

Kindly send me the Biss Keys, I need to watch the final match, thanks in anticipation
afeezco

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-13, 19:29

ple's i need it too....
steve214

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-14, 11:52

i have tried it on my strong 4669XII but did not work why?
saayacoolu

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-14, 19:10

strong srt4922a fake type i sent it to factory default and that was all,everything is gone and i cannot programme the the again i tried the software for the original receiver but it does not pick it and with the usb the file is not seen in the pendrive
can a member help here?

peace
Abimbi

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-14, 19:31

Okoegualek wrote:
PM replied
Pls I need the Tv3 Boss key thanks

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-14, 20:16

saayacoolu wrote:
strong srt4922a fake type i sent it to factory default and that was all,everything is gone and i cannot programme the the again i tried the software for the original receiver but it does not pick it and with the usb the file is not seen in the pendrive
can a member help here?

peace
did u back up ur fake decoder b4 ....?
steve214

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 11:27

use this biss keys for tv3 9E 37 79 4E B9 7F 4A 82

IT WORKS MAGIC.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL REMEMBER JESUS IS COMING SOON.... REPENT
saayacoolu

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 13:46

no i did not backup please,

peace

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 15:45

saayacoolu wrote:
no i did not backup please,

peace
Tell me d state of ur decoder wen u put it on?
latartade

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 20:32

Please house for those of you that already unscramble tv3 on joytv that using strong 4669x11 when the patch open to you there five line there which one of them that bliss code they pls. The reason why I was asking is that I put mine @ second line nthing show it rescan its was still scramble help me house on wht to do.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 21:22

latartade wrote:
Please house for those of you that already unscramble tv3 on joytv that using strong 4669x11 when the patch open to you there five line there which one of them that bliss code they pls. The reason why I was asking is that I put mine @ second line nthing show it rescan its was still scramble help me house on wht to do.
Check ur pm
gatete
gatete

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 21:40

Please can someone help me out? I need multi TV frequency please.... Bcs am new
operajay

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-15, 22:27

12525 27000v

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-16, 07:48

gatete wrote:
Please can someone help me out? I need multi TV frequency please.... Bcs am new
Guy u funny ooooo,with 309posts u are still new lolz?Use 12525V27041
saayacoolu

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-16, 12:19

The deck is ok with everything when it is on u see 4 zeros on the panel go in to the
menu no satellite is found on the satellite list.I tried to update it with the loader of the original receiver and nothing is happening.
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-16, 13:55

pls can somebody help me. my e mail change to English language another language l need ur help.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-16, 17:22

saayacoolu wrote:
The deck is ok with everything when it is on u see 4 zeros on the panel go in to the
menu no satellite is found on the satellite list.I tried to update it with the loader of the original receiver and nothing is happening.
STOP UPDATING WITH THAT SOFTWARE,SINCE YOU SAID EARLIER ON,YOUR DECODER IS FAKE.PM YOUR EMAIL SO I CAN MAIL YOU YOUR FAKE DECODER SOFTWARE.REMIND ME OF YOUR DECODER TYPE IN YOUR MAIL.ENJOY

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-16, 17:24

brightlove wrote:
pls can somebody help me. my e mail change to English language another language l need ur help.

MY FRIEND,CAN YOU BE EXPLICIT,YOU SEEM NOT TO BE COHERENT IN YOUR POST ABOVE.ENJOY

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-18, 16:08

GUYS BEWARE,FROM THE STABLES OF ANTI-PIRACY: the guardian Wednesday, 16 July 2014 20:02
Written by John Akubo, Lokoja :
Commission clamps down on broadcasting pirates in
Lokoja
THE Nigerian Copyright Commission has taken its war
against broadcasting pirates to Lokoja, Kogi State
capital where some suspects were recently
apprehended.
The commission’s enforcement agents in collaboration
with Multi Choice, the owners of DSTV, identified some
of the suspects and arrested a handful of them.
Mr. Chukwuemeka Ngene, a senior copyright officer in
the commission who spoke to newsmen warned pirates
in the country to desist from the illegal act or face the
full wrath of the law.
Ngene who led the tax force team of the commission to
Lokoja for the clampdown on the suspects said those
arrested were caught in the act. He indicated that they
specialised in house to house wiring using some
gadgets to break into the established signal of the
satellite company and distributing them to unsuspected
subscribers for commercial purposes, noting that this
act is capable of pushing the legitimate and licensed
broadcasting satellite operators who are the pay TV
owners out of business
According to him, the activities of pirates in the country
have become a nightmare to legitimate business
owners preventing them from reaping the fruits of their
labour.
Ngene said five suspects were arrested for the
illegal act in Lokoja. He displayed the exhibits
collected from them that included laptops, black
boxes, decoders and other gadgets they used in
hacking into signals belonging to DSTV, My TV,
Strong and other satellite service providers.
He said: “As you can see we caught the five of
them in the act. The message is very clear, there
is no hiding place for pirates in Nigeria. After our
thorough investigation we will charge them to
court under the Nigeria Copyright Law 2004 of
the country.
“The essence of this clampdown is to get the suspects
who are directly involved in the hacking the signals and
during investigation, they will lead us to the source of
the materials they use in their operation.”
The copyright officer said the operation in Kogi
State is among other operations laid down by the
commission, which he said is taking place
simultaneously in all the 36 states of the
federation including Abuja.
One of the suspects, who identified himself as
Musa Ndese, said he was in his house when one of
his boys in the store called him that some people
needed his attention. He added that a few
minutes after the call the same boy told him that
he was not the person the men wanted to see .
Ndese said he was relaxing in his house at Adankolo
when two men, including policemen, entered his house
and arrested him for indulging in the illegal act of
hacking satellite broadcasting systems.
He claimed that though he deals in selling and
maintenance of decoders, he was never involved in
piracy as alleged by the men of the commission.
Another suspect, Eugene, questioned the law that will
make people to bump into another person’s shop and
start molesting him.
He said it was the handiwork of DSTV, which have lost
ideas on how to upgrade their technology and going
around looking for innocent Nigerians struggling to eke
out a living.
It was a serious drama for the commission officials as a
suspect who they had arrested at Slim Peters Ventures
Nigeria Limited was left off the hook by two police
officers that were supposed to help the officials. Chioma
Christopher the supposed sales girl of the suspect that
escaped and one Gabriel Okafor who said he came to
buy something were arrested in his place.
The five suspects were taken to Abuja after the
operation.
The commission is vested with the power to
enforce the Nigeria’s Copy Right Act.
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-18, 18:45

DSTV AT WORK

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-18, 21:48

Na so

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-18, 22:10

Stale News!

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-19, 03:56

Stale News!
To you,eventhough dated 16th July.Enjoy guys.
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-19, 13:02

Pls pm me the latest TV3 because the one i have is not working with my queen 13. Thanks
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-19, 13:04

I mean tv3 biss key. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-19, 15:00

Emmy80 wrote:
I mean tv3 biss key. Thanks
PM sent

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-19, 15:36

All PM sent
saayacoolu

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-20, 14:17

Thanks for the help

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-20, 14:23

Na waoh! People are still requesting for tv3 biss key.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-20, 15:10

saayacoolu wrote:
Thanks for the help
UWC

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-20, 15:12

Na waoh! People are still requesting for tv3 biss key.
How is that your concern,must you comment on everything.Abeg who ever needs it should signify,that the essence of this thread.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-20, 15:27

For the first time, I will suspend a member. You are hereby suspended for the remaining part of this month of july. Thanks.
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty2014-07-20, 16:09

@stainlez; biko 4 his bad verses.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE - Page 12 Empty

BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE
Page 12 of 12Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12