how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone

dongleking
dongleking

how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty
PostSubject: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 06:13

For MTN:
As an MTN internet subscriber, to check your internet data bundle balance anytime, do the following:
Text 2 to 131, or simply dial *559# or text 403 to 131.

For Glo:
To check your data balance on any Glo data plan:
Send Info to 127 or send Status to 777

For Airtel:
For Airtel internet bundles balance checking:
Dial *141*11*0# or *123*10# or dial *141*712*0#

For Etisalat:
Dial *228# to check Etisalat data balance.

Finally for Visafone:
To check Visafone Nigeria's internet data balance:
Simply dial *444*601*modem number# or alternatively download the Visafone Visa Mobile Data Notifier on your PC.

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 06:34

uhmmmmmm!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 07:16

Nawa o

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 07:35

9z one
Olataya

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 13:29

On mtn line this code can be used to check data balance,voice bonus account and other balance at once.*559*4#

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 17:11

Make una give us free browsing stuff ooo!

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 18:06

If u are a subscriber to a particular network and u don't know how to check ur airtime balance then am terribly sorry for u!

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 22:44

If u are a subscriber to a particular network and u don't know how to check ur airtime balance then am terribly sorry for u!
I fink d guy dey talk abt data balance n nt airtime balance

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty2014-08-27, 22:51

Make una give us free browsing stuff ooo!
we no dey freetown nau.

PostSubject: Re: how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone   how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone Empty

how to check data balance on Airtel, Glo, Etisalat and visafone